Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1,009.92 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

There are screams heard in Silent Hollow... Trouble at the Mystery Trackers headquarters means you're called in to help. With a few extra abilities, not to mention your trusty sidekick, Elf, you just might save the day!

Uncover the treachery of a centuries-old turncoat in this incredible follow-up to the bestselling Mystery Trackers series.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Learn Morpheus' secrets in the bonus game
  • Collect fun achievements as you play
  • Downloadable soundtracks and wallpapers
  • Bonus screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1084 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition 4.6 5 109 109
Elf is still here!! I've played all the Mystery Tracker games. I still haven't figured out how MY Agent can get anything done without Elf. He's cute, smart, & small. He finds the important stuff. The hints, while not the go here do this variety, are helpful. The SG even more so. The graphics, sound, video are very good. I've played 32 minutes of the demo and bought it. Mysteries are supposed to be mysterious. This one is so far. July 18, 2013
Great Fun I was a little taken aback when I read the first review but I decided to download the trial and try it. I think the game is great fun. It is challenging and you have to think it through but that's what I like about it. The story line is typical for this type of game - the graphics are excellent and I really enjoyed playing the trial so I bought the full version. July 18, 2013
Follows Mystery Trackers mode of operation I have enjoyed all Mystery trackers except Void, which really bored me and was hard to follow. The hints with this series is the same, just gives you text hints to help you out and not the easy hints that gives you exact instructions, so you do need to use your brain. Based on the demo, not real sure about the story line yet and was just getting to the plot when demo ended. . Elf, the doggie, is back to fetch for you and you do have your powers to use once you find them. I did question one thing as odd; you find a mutant tortoise that the game calls a Toad....not sure that was a good idea. Not sure if I will get the CE or wait for the SE but I do enjoy the Mystery Trackers series, so will be getting it. July 18, 2013
Another terrific MysteryTrackers selection!- Who can resist Elf? This game was worth the price. I have played all of the MT games, and this one was as well-written, if not better than the others. The storyline was interesting and the games ranged from very easy to rather challenging. There was an excellent variety of puzzles within the game, and they provided a good diversion from HOGs with excellent graphics. The HO scenes were not terribly challenging, but the storyline and the other tasks made up for that deficit. I found myself having to use the hint option several times. Play is not always intuitive, but the hint button recharges frequently, and I think the challenge level is appropriate for an intermediate gamer. I have finished the standard play of the game and am now in the bonus material. I am not sure how long it will go. If the standard edition ends at the same place as the storyline for the CE, I think that it will feel like an unresolved ending, and the play is relatively short, but it leaves room for the ever-popular continuation. Hopefully the bonus material of the CE will wrap up some loose ends. I am pleased that I purchased the game, and would recommend it to anyone from young teens to adults. Graphics might be creepy for young children, and there are some occult images that might be disturbing to some people. I really liked the game overall. I hope that other gaming franchises with "mystery" in their name will take the challenge and offer something as entertaining with their next offering. Good work, developers! The Mystery Trackers franchise's sterling reputation is still shining! July 19, 2013
Mystery Trackers- another fun game. I love Mystery Tracker games, esp that little dog Elf. However, this game does not deserve 5 stars for several reasons: 1. 4 modes of difficulty, yet still those black box hints even on the hardest. 2. The minigames were ridiculously easy, even on the hardest mode. Other opportunities for minigames were completely missed: in one you clean off a mess and there is the code you need to enter, no game, no challenge to find it. 3. The human "actors" were AWFUL and added nothing to the game, why were they included? Good Stuff: Elf, the pets, the ability to buy things for Elf,the hidden object scenes, the graphics (other than the human actors), the plot, the abilities of the detective you play, the length of the game. September 17, 2013
So dern close to fabulous...... Played full game in hard mode. Very good story, great graphics and pro voice overs. You do get what you pay for here. Nice long game, awesome bonus chapter and...(drum roll).. a bonus secret room! Good clear HOGs and from time to time you had to work on what the next step was during game play. The only drawback for me personally is that the puzzles are super easy. I wish when you hit "hard" mode they would not only remove sparkles and hints but also make the puzzles more difficult. That way people of many levels could play the same game. Really do like the game. I think you will too, give it a try. August 13, 2013
Well worth the price! Yep, you guessed it...a nice special and I already have the other 4 in the series. These are really nice games, put together well and fun to play. Graphics and game play are very good. Music is nice, and I didn't even turn it down like usually do. HOGs are clean and simple, nothing is hard to find. Games are not difficult, but take a little thought to complete. Nice voice overs, which always make a game for me. Hint fills fairly quickly and is very helpful. Excellent SG (I especially like that they list all the chapters#. Elf dog is back and he has a very cute family with him. You can use coins you gather to buy them items, which is a bit of fun. You can also use the coins to buy other things, but I didn't get that far, so don't quite know what that is all about. You need to find animals again, which is different and fun for me...makes me pay more attention to each scene. As I said, I have the other 4 and really liked them all. This one is no exception. It is not extremely challenging, but it hooked me in and kept my attention for the entire demo #I had 18 minutes left when time ran out). Yes, I'm still off CE games, but dang it, I have the need to add this one to my collection and see where it goes. Definite buy for me. I do not give 5 stars easily or often, but this one comes very close. I think this game will appeal to all levels of players. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. July 18, 2013
Wonderful Game! Full Demo Review: pros; 4 modes of play no junk piles items fairly easy to find there are some in hos combining to get some items. hint system very nice crisp and clear graphics beautiful cinimatics interactive map (big plus) good vo's except for the train dude his voice was a bit annoying lol storyline is interesting if you have played any of the mystery trackers and liked them you will love this one cons: demo was less than the hour idk how long this game lasts or if it is worth the extra 7 bucks for the bonus content. there is nothing really negative i can say about this game especially since i have not completed it yet. Personal comments: i cannot comment on the SG since i did not get a chance to use it. i already own all the other mystery trackers, but they are the SE's you just have to check it out for yourself ^^ so the deal does me no good ;/ Happy Gaming and Have a Wonderful Time! July 18, 2013
Great HO Game. Challenging enough to keep your interest. Interactive Map. Great Hint System. I have played all the Mystery Tracker games and this one is especially good. Elephant dev. did a great job. Graphics could have been just abit better but it is still not hard on the eyes. Not too many HOs , interactive, objects are visible. I dont recall being able to change your game mode during gameplay, but I dont mind. There are achievements to get and money to find I guess to buy items in the store. (didnt get that far). I only played the demo version and I really enjoyed it hated to see it end. If you havent played these type of games before it can be alittle frustrating at first, but dont give up. This is my first review so bear with me. I highly recommend this game. I is a diffinite buy for me. I have purchase a few Mystery Tracker games because I believe the devs. do a great job. I like Elephant games. However, everyone has different opions so all I can say is try it first. Oh, when a person speaks, you can read along with it to see what they are saying. July 18, 2013
Not my favourite in the series..but still great. These dev's outshine all others, so to say this game was fairly average for them still puts it above almost all others. And it was fairly average..... Terrific graphics, cut-scenes, and voice-overs. Puzzles varied from very easy to medium. Hidden object scenes were marginally interactive and also easy. Strategy guide was easy to follow, and I did need it a couple of times to find out where to go to next. Story line was not particularly exciting. It seemed to me that it could have had so much more to it. There is an element of mystery, but just as you start wondering about it all is revealed unexpectedly and the game is at its end. Almost as if a few chapters were missing. Was also on the short side. Bonus chapter was a separate story and more of the same calibre - right down to ending just as it gets interesting. Made me wonder if it was going to be another game that they decided to cut short. Still, i definitely recommend this game, and definitely think it is a CE worthy of its name. July 27, 2013
81-90 of 109 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

There are screams heard in Silent Hollow... Trouble at the Mystery Trackers headquarters means you're called in to help.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.