Bookmark

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.12 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The year is 1866. You've travelled for days to reach a castle hidden deep in the Carpathian Mountains only to discover you've been asked to join the mysterious League of Light, a secret group dedicated to fighting dark forces. You've barely said yes before you're sent on your first mission, to investigate a beast that is terrorizing the mountain village of Sorrow's Well. Is this beast real? Who's behind it? What's really going on in the Dark Lord's castle on the hill? No one ever said being in the League would be easy! Face supernatural beasts in the League of Light: Dark Omens, a dark Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter featuring the kingdom of the dwarves
  • Downloadable Soundtrack
  • Concept Art Gallery
  • Downloadable Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1223 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition 4.5 5 74 74
Midevil Masterpiece Wow!!! What an adventure game this one is... Defeat the Dark Lord, and out smart Smargle! You encounter a Banshee,Gargoyles,Fireplace Imps, Hydra dragons, Ice giants, and a Dryad. Then a resurrection stone comes into play. Whew! Everything you can imagine. Then you absolutely must play the bonus game. Outstanding game! July 29, 2013
Better than I expected and LONG...... I remember playing the trial and not being impressed but was looking for a game for the buy one get one and based on my faith in other's reviews I decided that this would be my "get one". Holy smokes! Great game.. long and FUN !! Almost missed this one ... glad I gave it another try. August 28, 2013
terffff game wish all hidden games were just like this great everything July 27, 2013
EXcellent game! It's been a long time since I had such fun playing one of these games... Suspense is present up until the very end of the game. Lots of fun puzzles, not particularly difficult but just fun. The storyline flows easily and one is just captured by it. I loved the bonus part which is the continuance of the main game. It is structured, makes sense and the end isn't "expedited". I warmly recommend this game! Thanks! Keep on amusing us like this! September 12, 2013
No Hints--You can do it! This game was purchased on a whim with no pre-conceived notions. I was drawn by the sale. So glad I did! The artwork in this game is exceptional. Each scene is carefully and beautifully drawn with lots to look at and admire. The story line is good. I was worried when there was a little demon very much like the Grim Tales one (who becomes more annoying with each addition) but this one was not so bad. There is an interactive map that is most helpful. Each item is used pretty much as soon as you collect it, with a few exceptions, so you can logically figure out where most are useful. Puzzles have been seen before which is why I collected the achievement of never reading the description of how to solve it. But that didn't detract from the fun of solving. HOPs are both the usual and the silhouette collect and use types. There are owls to collect as well as scrolls. The story incorporates almost all mythical creatures and explains their history. No morphing objects. Beginning to think that that gimmick is patented -- haven't seen it in several games now. The length of the game is great--took me hours. I've just begun the bonus game and it's more of the same although nothing to collect. Really a great game and I enjoyed it very much. September 8, 2013
A Fresh New outlook, on H.O. Games, All I play are HO games, so when I came across this game I was pleasantly surprised. It had wonderful graphics, bright but not to fairy taley. It had a nice change up on the H.O. between finding the Objects, and then finding them and using them to find another Object. The puzzles it seemed to me grew harder as you advanced through the game. (Could just be me though). I will say I thoroughly enjoyed this Fresh New H.O.Game. I didn't become bored half way through due to the monotony. I like the fact also that you had to find the Owls...Gave you something else to look for. Great New Game August 13, 2013
I Love this game!!! this game has it all. finally. I know what it is about this game, besides the collectables, the owls are really cool they make a neat noise when you click on them. I didn't notice any music but great sound effects and voices when the story was being told. good jumping map with indicators but don't use much when the scenery is this awesome. but anyway this is a cross between elephant and ers! the artwork is hand drawn , my favorite and the ers part and the vibrant colors had me at hello, the elly part! almost passed this up cuz of the file size, so glad I changed my mind. this ones a keeper for me did I mention I LOVE THIS GAME ! PS the head producer for this game [ I.V. ] is also the head producer for elephant games August 10, 2013
Fun game for beginners and casual players, like me. I enjoyed the fact that the objects you find are used in that scene or the previous/next scene. You don't have to bust your brain trying to figure out where the object needs to be used. August 6, 2013
Was pleasantly surprised. You are a detective of the light sent to prevent the Lord of Dark's resurrection. Stunning graphics, good voice-overs and lovely cut-scenes. Game played well, and story flowed smoothly. You had bonus items to collect and achievements to earn. Hidden object games varied between standard and fully interactive. The only complaint I have with this whole game is that the puzzles were far too easy. No challenge at all. Also a little too much hand holding throughout the game. Other than that the game had everything you expect in a CE. Bonus chapter was a good length and followed on from main story, but not really essential to it. Definitely recommend this game, and think it is definitely worthy of the CE title. August 2, 2013
Great Game This game has everything: inter-active HO; mini-puzzles; great graphics and a good story line. There is a map; a journal and a hint button. August 1, 2013
11-20 of 74 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

The mysterious League of Light has chosen you as their newest member. Are you up to your first assignment?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.