Bookmark

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.12 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The year is 1866. You've travelled for days to reach a castle hidden deep in the Carpathian Mountains only to discover you've been asked to join the mysterious League of Light, a secret group dedicated to fighting dark forces. You've barely said yes before you're sent on your first mission, to investigate a beast that is terrorizing the mountain village of Sorrow's Well. Is this beast real? Who's behind it? What's really going on in the Dark Lord's castle on the hill? No one ever said being in the League would be easy! Face supernatural beasts in the League of Light: Dark Omens, a dark Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter featuring the kingdom of the dwarves
  • Downloadable Soundtrack
  • Concept Art Gallery
  • Downloadable Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1223 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition 4.5 5 69 69
Very Different Not being a big fan of HOG's I really liked this one. The HOG's were SOO different than your usual. I found them more challenging than the puzzles. Very interesting monsters. Really liked this. July 24, 2013
terffff game wish all hidden games were just like this great everything July 27, 2013
EXcellent game! It's been a long time since I had such fun playing one of these games... Suspense is present up until the very end of the game. Lots of fun puzzles, not particularly difficult but just fun. The storyline flows easily and one is just captured by it. I loved the bonus part which is the continuance of the main game. It is structured, makes sense and the end isn't "expedited". I warmly recommend this game! Thanks! Keep on amusing us like this! September 12, 2013
No Hints--You can do it! This game was purchased on a whim with no pre-conceived notions. I was drawn by the sale. So glad I did! The artwork in this game is exceptional. Each scene is carefully and beautifully drawn with lots to look at and admire. The story line is good. I was worried when there was a little demon very much like the Grim Tales one (who becomes more annoying with each addition) but this one was not so bad. There is an interactive map that is most helpful. Each item is used pretty much as soon as you collect it, with a few exceptions, so you can logically figure out where most are useful. Puzzles have been seen before which is why I collected the achievement of never reading the description of how to solve it. But that didn't detract from the fun of solving. HOPs are both the usual and the silhouette collect and use types. There are owls to collect as well as scrolls. The story incorporates almost all mythical creatures and explains their history. No morphing objects. Beginning to think that that gimmick is patented -- haven't seen it in several games now. The length of the game is great--took me hours. I've just begun the bonus game and it's more of the same although nothing to collect. Really a great game and I enjoyed it very much. September 8, 2013
Wonderful game with excellent production. One of the most entertaining games I have ever played! "League of Light: Dark Omens" was an amazing game on all levels! Beautiful graphics and music, fun puzzles, very entertaining hidden objects and interactive scenes, and also a nice storyline with a believable magical world filled with lots of fantastic creatures. I have only one con, the ending of the main game was quite abrupt. Although you knew you had destroyed the Dark Lord and Penelope had been saved, it was over very soon. Here's what I liked more: - The artwork is very, very beautiful, crisp and whimsical. The snow filled locations and the more colorful ones were wonderful. The characters are all very well drawn, too!; - The music was very soothing and melodic. The background effects were lovely, too; - I just loved the interactive hidden objects scenes which also had some small puzzles. They were extremely fun and entertaining to play!; - I had fun with all the puzzles I found! Some were a bit complicated and others were very easy, but fun, nonetheless; - The achievements were nice, too. It was cool to get pieces of the fresco each time you won a new achievement, and finding the owls was tricky, but fun, too! - Wow! The concept art was beautiful and some drawings were funny, too! - Some creatures you found were already invented, but others were original and wonderful, such as the Ice Giants and the Fireplace Imps, for example; - This game was very relaxing to play and the gameplay was always smooth; - The bonus chapter, fortunately, continued the abrupt ending! It was really long, which was great. Helping Arbor, and exploring the Dwarves kingdom was amazing and very fulfilling. A perfect ending; Cons: - Abrupte ending. The Dark Lord's castle crumbles and Penelope flies off on the griffin and that's it. It was over. Something more wouldn't have left me half as disappointed as I was. What I can say is, buy the CE instead, because the bonus chapter continues the story. It almost feels like they did it on purpose for you to buy the collector's edition and that sure isn't nice; Lately, I haven't been having luck when it comes to games, but this one changed all that! Wonderful in everything, very relaxing and very well produced! This was definitely one of the most entertaining games I've ever played, an absolute pleasure to play, really! August 19, 2013
Fun game for beginners and casual players, like me. I enjoyed the fact that the objects you find are used in that scene or the previous/next scene. You don't have to bust your brain trying to figure out where the object needs to be used. August 6, 2013
League of Light is so worthy to be purchased Best game I've played in a long time. I especially like that you would find items and then used them instead of carrying them around forever. The developer of this game must be a player because it just traveled so well. August 5, 2013
LEAGUE OF LIGHT ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I HAVE PLAYED August 3, 2013
A Nice Enjoyable Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Effects, Story, Video And Voice Bits ... An All Round Good Game, With A Fair Bit Of Travelling Back & Forth ... Got Mine On "2 For 1", So Pretty Happy With The Value ... The Main Story Seemed To Be Over Abruptly, But The Extra Chapter Added A Cleaner Conclusion And Provided A Decent Amount Of Game Time .... July 21, 2013
LONG and WONDERFUL ADVENTURE !!! BASED ON COMPLETED GAME... Wow. Truly one of the best hidden object/adventure games I've ever played!! I had beta-tested this game awhile ago, and have been anxious for it to be released. It seems the producers even took a few of my suggestions into consideration for the final game. For those who think the demo is too easy, let me assure you that it DOES get more challenging as you get into the game. The puzzles seemed just right for me, as I'm not usually good at them, so they were enjoyable. However, a fast Skip button is available. As far as length of the game, I actually think this was the longest HOG/adventure game I've ever played! Of course, I'm adding the bonus game into that. Yes, I took my time as usual, so everyone's time will be different. I TOTALLY recommend this fun and entertaining game!! July 27, 2013
21-30 of 69 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

The mysterious League of Light has chosen you as their newest member. Are you up to your first assignment?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.