Bookmark

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The year is 1866. You've travelled for days to reach a castle hidden deep in the Carpathian Mountains only to discover you've been asked to join the mysterious League of Light, a secret group dedicated to fighting dark forces. You've barely said yes before you're sent on your first mission, to investigate a beast that is terrorizing the mountain village of Sorrow's Well. Is this beast real? Who's behind it? What's really going on in the Dark Lord's castle on the hill? No one ever said being in the League would be easy! Face supernatural beasts in the League of Light: Dark Omens, a dark Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter featuring the kingdom of the dwarves
  • Downloadable Soundtrack
  • Concept Art Gallery
  • Downloadable Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1212 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition 4.5 5 73 73
Better than I expected and LONG...... I remember playing the trial and not being impressed but was looking for a game for the buy one get one and based on my faith in other's reviews I decided that this would be my "get one". Holy smokes! Great game.. long and FUN !! Almost missed this one ... glad I gave it another try. August 28, 2013
A Fresh New outlook, on H.O. Games, All I play are HO games, so when I came across this game I was pleasantly surprised. It had wonderful graphics, bright but not to fairy taley. It had a nice change up on the H.O. between finding the Objects, and then finding them and using them to find another Object. The puzzles it seemed to me grew harder as you advanced through the game. (Could just be me though). I will say I thoroughly enjoyed this Fresh New H.O.Game. I didn't become bored half way through due to the monotony. I like the fact also that you had to find the Owls...Gave you something else to look for. Great New Game August 13, 2013
I Love this game!!! this game has it all. finally. I know what it is about this game, besides the collectables, the owls are really cool they make a neat noise when you click on them. I didn't notice any music but great sound effects and voices when the story was being told. good jumping map with indicators but don't use much when the scenery is this awesome. but anyway this is a cross between elephant and ers! the artwork is hand drawn , my favorite and the ers part and the vibrant colors had me at hello, the elly part! almost passed this up cuz of the file size, so glad I changed my mind. this ones a keeper for me did I mention I LOVE THIS GAME ! PS the head producer for this game [ I.V. ] is also the head producer for elephant games August 10, 2013
Was pleasantly surprised. You are a detective of the light sent to prevent the Lord of Dark's resurrection. Stunning graphics, good voice-overs and lovely cut-scenes. Game played well, and story flowed smoothly. You had bonus items to collect and achievements to earn. Hidden object games varied between standard and fully interactive. The only complaint I have with this whole game is that the puzzles were far too easy. No challenge at all. Also a little too much hand holding throughout the game. Other than that the game had everything you expect in a CE. Bonus chapter was a good length and followed on from main story, but not really essential to it. Definitely recommend this game, and think it is definitely worthy of the CE title. August 2, 2013
Great Game This game has everything: inter-active HO; mini-puzzles; great graphics and a good story line. There is a map; a journal and a hint button. August 1, 2013
League of light: Dark omens collector's edition Very enjoyable, would recommend. Bonus game as much fun as original. July 31, 2013
Midevil Masterpiece Wow!!! What an adventure game this one is... Defeat the Dark Lord, and out smart Smargle! You encounter a Banshee,Gargoyles,Fireplace Imps, Hydra dragons, Ice giants, and a Dryad. Then a resurrection stone comes into play. Whew! Everything you can imagine. Then you absolutely must play the bonus game. Outstanding game! July 29, 2013
5 Stars All the Way! It's not often that I give a Game 5 Stars all the way but I absolutely Loved this! I was not expecting it to be so good actually but it was just fantastic! Puzzle were good, interesting and completely do-able, not like some stupid Games where the puzzles are so hard that you have to skip them! Beautiful Graphics and Lovely Owls to collect in every scene. Great story line too! This Game is a Keeper forever for sure. Will replay it again at a later date. July 25, 2013
GREAT GAME ALL AROUND I loved this game. The mini games were fairly easy ( I played on expert) and only a few regular HO's some were find the item type. The story line is great and the music is hauntingly beautiful. I'm a pianist/vocalist and absolutely loved the score. I have play hundreds of games but this one was amazing. Truly a gem of a game. I totally recommend it!! July 24, 2013
Hope there are more. I really enjoyed this game. I'm not an expert player so I found the challenge level good. I can't think of anything to add that hasn't been said already. And like my title says I hope there will be more League of Light games. July 24, 2013
11-20 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

The mysterious League of Light has chosen you as their newest member. Are you up to your first assignment?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.