Bookmark

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The year is 1866. You've travelled for days to reach a castle hidden deep in the Carpathian Mountains only to discover you've been asked to join the mysterious League of Light, a secret group dedicated to fighting dark forces. You've barely said yes before you're sent on your first mission, to investigate a beast that is terrorizing the mountain village of Sorrow's Well. Is this beast real? Who's behind it? What's really going on in the Dark Lord's castle on the hill? No one ever said being in the League would be easy! Face supernatural beasts in the League of Light: Dark Omens, a dark Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter featuring the kingdom of the dwarves
  • Downloadable Soundtrack
  • Concept Art Gallery
  • Downloadable Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1212 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition 4.5 5 74 74
League of light: Dark omens collector's edition Very enjoyable, would recommend. Bonus game as much fun as original. July 31, 2013
5 Stars All the Way! It's not often that I give a Game 5 Stars all the way but I absolutely Loved this! I was not expecting it to be so good actually but it was just fantastic! Puzzle were good, interesting and completely do-able, not like some stupid Games where the puzzles are so hard that you have to skip them! Beautiful Graphics and Lovely Owls to collect in every scene. Great story line too! This Game is a Keeper forever for sure. Will replay it again at a later date. July 25, 2013
GREAT GAME ALL AROUND I loved this game. The mini games were fairly easy ( I played on expert) and only a few regular HO's some were find the item type. The story line is great and the music is hauntingly beautiful. I'm a pianist/vocalist and absolutely loved the score. I have play hundreds of games but this one was amazing. Truly a gem of a game. I totally recommend it!! July 24, 2013
Hope there are more. I really enjoyed this game. I'm not an expert player so I found the challenge level good. I can't think of anything to add that hasn't been said already. And like my title says I hope there will be more League of Light games. July 24, 2013
Very Different Not being a big fan of HOG's I really liked this one. The HOG's were SOO different than your usual. I found them more challenging than the puzzles. Very interesting monsters. Really liked this. July 24, 2013
Very Fun Game! I really enjoyed this game from start to finish! Every scene was vibrant and whimsical. The gameplay was very straightforward, but in a good way. I'm not a fan of games were I collect objects that won't be used until much later in the game; it clogs up my inventory with stuff and I seem to forgot what I even have stowed. The objects you gather in Dark Omens are used relatively quickly; no more wandering from room to room, trying to recall where you saw that bolt two hours ago because you've only just located the wrench. Some of the puzzles were very simple and others took a bit of deducing. I would expect that advanced players might find the game too simple. I found it easier than most but in an enjoyable way. It kept the game moving and allowed me to explore new areas quickly - and when a game is this beautiful, I'm always eager to see more. July 1, 2014
Great Game! I thought this game was beautiful. The music was relaxing and not too loud. Some say it was easy but I don't mind that as long as it has an interesting story and not too many HOS. I can't stand it when everything is junky and dirty and this game was on the more orderly side like I like. I really enjoyed playing it! Thank you developers. I'd like more games like this (perhaps even more orderly and clean). September 15, 2013
Terrific Game - CE Worthy! " I remember playing the trial and not being impressed but was looking for a game for the buy one get one and based on my faith in other's reviews I decided that this would be my "get one". Holy smokes! Great game.. long and FUN !! Almost missed this one ... glad I gave it another try." Ditto 'greenshade'! I almost missed this one, too!.... very glad I didn't. Good graphics, good VO, Lots of puzzles...good variety, logical game play and long, good Bonus game, also long and adds to the story, but SE would end OK. Really fun game!! September 2, 2013
Wonderful game with excellent production. One of the most entertaining games I have ever played! "League of Light: Dark Omens" was an amazing game on all levels! Beautiful graphics and music, fun puzzles, very entertaining hidden objects and interactive scenes, and also a nice storyline with a believable magical world filled with lots of fantastic creatures. I have only one con, the ending of the main game was quite abrupt. Although you knew you had destroyed the Dark Lord and Penelope had been saved, it was over very soon. Here's what I liked more: - The artwork is very, very beautiful, crisp and whimsical. The snow filled locations and the more colorful ones were wonderful. The characters are all very well drawn, too!; - The music was very soothing and melodic. The background effects were lovely, too; - I just loved the interactive hidden objects scenes which also had some small puzzles. They were extremely fun and entertaining to play!; - I had fun with all the puzzles I found! Some were a bit complicated and others were very easy, but fun, nonetheless; - The achievements were nice, too. It was cool to get pieces of the fresco each time you won a new achievement, and finding the owls was tricky, but fun, too! - Wow! The concept art was beautiful and some drawings were funny, too! - Some creatures you found were already invented, but others were original and wonderful, such as the Ice Giants and the Fireplace Imps, for example; - This game was very relaxing to play and the gameplay was always smooth; - The bonus chapter, fortunately, continued the abrupt ending! It was really long, which was great. Helping Arbor, and exploring the Dwarves kingdom was amazing and very fulfilling. A perfect ending; Cons: - Abrupte ending. The Dark Lord's castle crumbles and Penelope flies off on the griffin and that's it. It was over. Something more wouldn't have left me half as disappointed as I was. What I can say is, buy the CE instead, because the bonus chapter continues the story. It almost feels like they did it on purpose for you to buy the collector's edition and that sure isn't nice; Lately, I haven't been having luck when it comes to games, but this one changed all that! Wonderful in everything, very relaxing and very well produced! This was definitely one of the most entertaining games I've ever played, an absolute pleasure to play, really! August 19, 2013
League of Light is so worthy to be purchased Best game I've played in a long time. I especially like that you would find items and then used them instead of carrying them around forever. The developer of this game must be a player because it just traveled so well. August 5, 2013
21-30 of 74 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

League of Light: Dark Omens Collector's Edition

The mysterious League of Light has chosen you as their newest member. Are you up to your first assignment?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.