Bookmark

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty

Full version game
(553.48 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Queen has chosen your sister as her successor, but are her promises too good to be true? You were only six when your mother vanished, leaving you to care for your younger sister, Elizabeth. After she receives an invitation naming her as the Queen's successor, she pleads with you to join her in her new royal life. All she has to do is pass a simple test to prove her worth. Is this too good to be true, or is your luck finally changing? There are many secrets awaiting you in the Queen's castle, but the biggest dangers lie beneath the icy mountain passes in Living Legends: Frozen Beauty, a chilling Hidden-Object Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 593 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Living Legends: Frozen Beauty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty 4.6 5 39 39
Great! I really like this game. Excellent entertainment! January 3, 2014
Another stunner! I found this game captivating. It is a new twist to the Cinderella story in that the wicked queen has gone to a new level of evil, she has found a diabolical way to stay young forever. The game never wavered from that good story line, which for me is an essential criteria in a HOG or adventure game. Many interesting HOS and many unique enjoyable and thought provoking mini games. The adventure demands that you think of what to do next but the game does not leave you stranded and lost, if you need help there is good help available. If you are like me and you like maps that teleport, you have it in this game. The characters are entertaining in their attitudes and a few are even a little creepy but in a fun way. The voice overs are good and so are the cut scenes. I definitely recommend this game. November 11, 2013
Totally Enjoyable I loved this entry into the living legends title series. It was so fun I didn't want to stop and played about 4 hours one night. (I usually get about an hour of play time In a night). Pros: Not a new story but interesting twist, light - medium puzzles, mini-games balance out HO scenes so it's not the same thing over and over, beautiful graphics, nice sound effects. Intuitive decisions (you can figure out what goes where) - A fun little pet that also helps. Easy to follow - one scene logically leads to another. Generous Hint button, didn't need it. Cons: Characters are a little weak, ending abrupt. Some mini-games are long and repetitive. Overall, an enjoyable way to unwind and have fun. October 20, 2013
Interesting and different Good performance, interesting and challenging. Had many different games where many only have 1 or 2 kinds. October 6, 2013
excellent game!! you are playing a modified version of snow white with other characters. the hint/skip charge in about a minute. beautiful graphics. played casual. low sound. hints help to tell you where to go and where the item is in HO scenes. there is a diary. you have a squirrel friend that helps some and you can name it and buy it things with the coins you collect. had to cheat a few times and go to the walkthrough. sequel? i don't see why not. August 29, 2013
Beautiful game This was a great game. The storyline was based on Snow White. The game had an interactive map that really cut down on traveling throughout the game. Plus it indicated what part of the game you needed to work. The hidden objects were fairly easy to locate. The games were great. A couple presented a few challenges...which is what I love. The graphics were beautiful. The characters were breath taking. Don't know why you have a pet store, but, I did play with my pet squirrel. In all this was a excellent game. August 15, 2013
Classic story retold Thus game is beautiful. Apples and wicked queens and innocent unsuspecting young maiden; one is being frozen and the other is on a quest to save her. Ad lovely scenery, hint button, diary - and I was hooked. I don't know where the story will take me but just crossed the river and cant wait what happens next. One of the best games I played for a long time. Sheer simple beauty. August 14, 2013
Differences to the Collector's Edition!! :) Review of the completed Collector?s Edition and the demo of the SE: Another beautiful fairy-tale themed game. This time with elements of Snowhite. You?ll find those elements, like gnomes and apples all over the game. All scenes are wonderfully drawn. Facts: 3 modes to choose from, 9 chapters, map showing active areas and allowing you to jump, detailed journal, 264 coins to collect to buy decorations for your squirrels room (squirrel is also your helping hand waiting in the inventory), direction giving hint, hint/skip refills very slowly (at least in the 2nd mode) Lots of hidden-object-scenes from list, slightly interactive (light candle, cut bread?) Although very cluttered, objects are good to find. Nearly same amount of minigames, some brandnew, in the first 3 chapters they are quite harmless, but later on there are some brainteasers? It took me 3,5 hrs to play the main game in the 2nd mode, which ends conclusively. Extras ONLY available in the Collector?s-Edition: Strategy-Guide, at least 30 achievements to earn, Minigames/ HOS are replayable, the CE?s Bonus-chapter is an additional story: SPOILER!!! Your sister is kidnapped again? this time by the evil queen?s alchemist. You have to enter the Gnome?s Labyrinth and find him the Flower of Life. BC is another full hour to play? Great story/ gameplay: Still a recommendable game with lots to do and to explore!! :) July 12, 2013
Mirror Mirror on the Wall Who's the fairest of them all? Your sister and the Queen doesn't like the competition and needs the fairest to keep herself looking younger. After you sister is captured by the Queen, it is your mission to save her with the help of Snow White, who acts as helpful companion after warning you of the dangers of the Queen, while the Queen throws up added obstacles to thwart your every attempt to save your sister. I've been waiting for this game to come out as a SE. The CE was good but I didn't find the game difficult enough to warrant the CE price. -3 levels of difficulty: Casual, Advanced, & Expert. -Great mix of HO & puzzles with the level of difficulty of the puzzles varying between easy and medium difficulty. All puzzles can be skipped given a few minutes, if a puzzles becomes too difficult or just isn't your cup of tea. -Jump map to the various areas you open. -Once an area is finished you don't have to constantly backtrack to that area to perform later actions, as the game just keeps moving you forward. Beginning players don't despair. Played as Casual, the hint system is great and the jump map will put an exclamation mark on the areas where there is an action to perform. You should be able to navigate the game without a walk-through or strategy guide. A pet squirrel is given to you as a pet after he helps you retrieve a necessary object and coins can be collected throughout the game to decorate his home. Beautiful graphics and well done voice overs. All in all I wouldn't say the game is overly difficult but it was entertaining. It has enough different game play to make everyone happy. A definite buy for me. July 12, 2013
good Nice game. I played in Expert Mode and didn't need one hint or help from the walkthrough. Just the right level of challenge for me. Good job! (2013) July 14, 2013
21-30 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty

The Queen has chosen your sister as her successor.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.