Bookmark

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Queen has chosen your sister as her successor, but are her promises too good to be true? You were only six when your mother vanished, leaving you to care for your younger sister, Elizabeth. After she receives an invitation naming her as the Queen's successor, she pleads with you to join her in her new royal life. All she has to do is pass a simple test to prove her worth. Is this too good to be true, or is your luck finally changing? There are many secrets awaiting you in the Queen's castle, but the biggest dangers lie beneath the icy mountain passes in Living Legends: Frozen Beauty, a chilling Hidden-Object Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 581 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Living Legends: Frozen Beauty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty 4.6 5 35 35
Another Great Game By Big Fish An outstanding game. I recommend this one highly. July 16, 2013
EXCELLENT i haven't excepting this , from the beginning till the end everything good , i purchased the SE don,t miss both July 31, 2013
Awesome This has beautiful graphics. Some of the mini games are different. Very creative endeavor. There is a map but you still need a good memory. Voice overs nice. Interesting storyline. Nice long game. July 21, 2013
bring your coat, this snow white story is chilly... Graphics are surprisingly good in this game, in the cut scenes as well as just overall atmosphere. The music is very pretty- I'm sure it was a repetitive score like most games are, but I didn't notice it. It was a light and airy sort of (I almost called it haunting) melody. The voice- acting was well done, in my opinion, when you did see it. No out of sync lips or anything annoying like that. So, the story- think Snow White. Except, not just asleep Snow, frozen Snow. The apple concept is almost the same. Poor Snow White was the first, and now your sister has been invited to be the Queens' successor- and you're now on a trip to save her. You get a pet to help you, there's 3 difficulties....there's a map that warps you place to place if you don't feel like the walking. The one thing that did annoy me was that the journal didn't jot down some mini-game puzzle hints that really would have been useful while solving. But, I got through the puzzles by going back and writing them down on paper. I liked the game enough to buy it, but as usual, I recommend you try it first before buying. September 22, 2013
Love this game! I love how this is a mystery game and involves an awesome adventure. I also enjoy how it involves hidden object games. September 8, 2013
Mirror mirror on the wall...who's the fairest of them all?? My review is based on casual mode in collector's edition, demo version. I've played another "living legends" game before but this one is even better! I'm impressed by the imaginative storyline and the excellent graphics! The characters are great and the sound quality is very good. The music is wonderful. There are lots of amazing mini games and puzzles. There's a journal that's updated as the story progresses and you can check in it clues you need. You also have an interactive map showing you where there are things you still have to do and it?s getting you there directly, thing that is really handy especially when you feel lost and need direction. I loved the fact I got a cute squirrel pet to help me around too. In addition with all these collectible coins scattered throughout the areas, you can also purchase items for your little buddy. <3 It's a very enjoyable game to play and of course I highly recommend it! ;) August 22, 2013
Amazing Hidden Object Adventure This is my first HOG Adventure I've purchased on Big Fish and it won't be my last. What an amazing game! Graphics are incredibly beautiful, game play keeps you immersed for hours! If you like the winter snow queen, fantasy, Snow White theme, for your HOG, then this is for you. Took me around 6 hours to finish the game in it's entirety. The puzzles at time were bit frustrating, but there is an option to go with the casual mode and you can simply click the hint rose to finish the mini game for you. Highly recommended. July 20, 2013
Beatiful and fun hidden object game Much fun and good intrigue. Beatiful grafic. July 12, 2013
Great! I really like this game. Excellent entertainment! January 3, 2014
Another stunner! I found this game captivating. It is a new twist to the Cinderella story in that the wicked queen has gone to a new level of evil, she has found a diabolical way to stay young forever. The game never wavered from that good story line, which for me is an essential criteria in a HOG or adventure game. Many interesting HOS and many unique enjoyable and thought provoking mini games. The adventure demands that you think of what to do next but the game does not leave you stranded and lost, if you need help there is good help available. If you are like me and you like maps that teleport, you have it in this game. The characters are entertaining in their attitudes and a few are even a little creepy but in a fun way. The voice overs are good and so are the cut scenes. I definitely recommend this game. November 11, 2013
11-20 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty

The Queen has chosen your sister as her successor.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.