Bookmark

Untold History: Descendant of the Sun

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Confront an ancient evil and uncover your true destiny in Untold History: Descendant of the Sun! You spent your whole life believing that you were an orphan. But one night, your world is changed forever when an unexpected visitor arrives with a startling revelation – you are the fabled Descendant of the Sun, rightful heir to the most powerful artifact in the world! But as you set out to retrieve it, you find yourself confronted by an ancient evil willing to do anything to get the artifact for itself. Each step of your journey will bring you closer to your true destiny in this gorgeous Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 474 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Untold History: Descendant of the Sun

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Untold History: Descendant of the Sun

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Untold History: Descendant of the Sun 3.6 5 18 18
Good if you have a free game close to expiration This review is based on the completed game. I enjoyed the game but felt it was a bit tedious at times. No need to by the CE though the SG would have been helpful on some of the games. The skip loads pretty quickly though. You have an interactive map that shows where an action can be taken and you can jump to that location by clicking on the map. If you dont' use the map, there is a lot of back and forth. I thought some of the HOS were a bit too dark but I was able to find the items without using the hint button. I don't usually skip the video portions because I know someone worked hard to put them in there but I did on this one for some reason. I guess the game just didn't grab me. July 16, 2013
I REALLY WANTED TO BUY THIS ONE the storyline really intrigued me ... the gameplay seemed challenging and i wanted to continue, but the cursor was sooooo problematic i had to stop afer 15 minutes in the demo ... please fix! July 14, 2013
A hard game to figure out This is a hard game to play. I did not like it. The game was hard to understand what to do next. I would not recommend it. July 15, 2013
what with the ending? game was alright up until the end, Horrible ending July 17, 2013
Not bad not bad Although the storyline was rather predictable and done to death, the old - you are the chosen one who must find all the elements to defeat the bad whoever and save us all, I did think this game was pretty good. Nice music that changed with the locations, some fun and different mini games and some slightly interactive HOS. The graphics were good and the VO's with the exception of the squeaky high pitched fairy thing, were quite well done. There were a ton of inventory objects to find and use that were sometimes not so easy. It had a decent jump map and hint system. I really liked all the little creatures that ran around the scenes and I liked flying on the winged statue. All in all a good use of a free coupon. Actually I would say for a SE game this one was pretty good. August 3, 2013
Not sure it was even worth a coupon I found the story line difficult to follow. I found some of the puzzles impossible (the second last battle, because I simply could not make anything work), and a couple of the solutions, bizarre. The ending was totally unsatisfactory. The music was OK. The graphics attractive. The HOs were clear enough, but OTW, I disliked the game and only finished it because I don't like leaving games unfinished. I would never recommend it. July 21, 2013
Ok hidden object game This hidden object game was not for me. To me it was a bit boring. Just could not get into the game. But please try it, you perhaps may like it. July 18, 2013
Disjointed & Tedious The game was very choppy and crashed frequently. Also, there must be something lost in translation, as the directions for a few puzzles were circuitous and oddly worded. July 18, 2013
11-18 of 18 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Untold History: Descendant of the Sun

Confront an ancient evil and uncover your true! After a startling revelation changes your world forever, you must embark on an epic journey to save mankind.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.