Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 432 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 141 141
Kingdom Tales A very cute and fun game with a nice storyline. November 26, 2013
Not frustrating TM Game Being a Time Management Game addict, I would put this game in the 'relaxing' category. It is not simple but is only takes you at the most 3 tries to finish one level. I enjoyed it. September 4, 2013
pretty good I enjoyed what there was, wish more. August 19, 2013
Fun Kingdom Tales I didn't want to stop once I got into it. It was a little boring at times but just enough of a challenge to stay with it. I liked the story line and graphics are good and clear. Finding the hidden treasure wasn't always won. I will recommend this game as one to pass the time without stress. August 18, 2013
Fun time management game I had fun playing this game, trying to find the hidden bonus was a challenge! The story is cute and the graphics are real good. August 14, 2013
very good MG I liked the challenges all along the levels August 8, 2013
Fun Little Game Although Kingdom Tales isn't as challenging as some of the other games (Kingdom Chronicles, MKFP, Viking Saga), it's mild strategy fun for a rainy day. It's a good beginner game to start with if you've never played a Time Management Kingdom-Themed game before. I enjoyed it thoroughly. August 6, 2013
Pretty Standard TM Game Good graphics and all but like most of the TM games not a lot of variety. Timed mode is fairly easy - never really got stumped on a level for any great amount of time. August 6, 2013
Loved it! If you like a relaxing but fun game this is a good choice. August 4, 2013
great time management game this is a fun game with realistic goals . It provides a challenge without being frustrating. I would have liked for it to go on longer. Maybe we can hope for a sequel. August 3, 2013
91-100 of 141 Reviews <<prev 89101112...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.