Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 432 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 147 147
Fun but missing a few things I really missed being able to upgrade things, like the well and farms. I don't actually care to have to collect the money and send them for food and water. Trying to keep up with clicking for water, food and money, without a mouse wasn't easy as I am on a laptop. I didn't see a difference after upgrading the people in the castle. They have a warehouse that does absolutely nothing except make you feed and water it too. Which was pointless to the extreme. I'm used to the warehouse giving you extra of whatever you are collecting. There are no three stage levels of winning. Just big crown and small crown. Lastly, they give you a bonus to find in every level but more than half of the time it wasn't twinkling so it was hard to find. I just had to click all around until I got lucky. I liked that the bonus was never in the same place twice when starting over a level, made that at least a little more interesting. I still purchased the game after the trial was over and am happy I did. Would have liked more than 45 levels, but seems the price is the same and half the levels these days. July 27, 2013
Time Management Fun This game was a great balance of colorful visuals and time management basics. It progressively gets harder and changes so that you don't get bored. It also isn't frustratingly hard... making you want to stop playing it. This is one you will go to end with and see if humanity can prove their worth and make peace with the dragons once again. July 25, 2013
Challenging Time Management Game I really enjoyed playing this although I did feel that there was not enough time to achieve all the objectives before Kingdom Time ran out, let alone try and find the Secret ones. All in all though, it was fun to play. July 25, 2013
Enjoyable Time Management Game Fun could be more challenging. July 23, 2013
fun game I played right thru untimed and enjoyed myself wish there were few more music tracks though July 18, 2013
Great fun, but not hard enough. I love TM games and while this one had lots of fun packed into it and certainly killed time in an excellent way, it was a bit too easy. July 17, 2013
a bit of a disappointment Maybe I expected to much, but I love dragons, so when I saw this storyline, I bought without trying the demo. Storyline was best of game, but interaction between levels was meh... gameplay had a few good points (unlimited workers being one of them), but was also kind of stilted. I consider myself an intermediate to advanced player in these kind of TM games, for me it wasn't that much of a challenge. I also bought Moai: build your dream at the same time, not expecting too much, and it turned out way better than Kingdom Tales. Overall, only recommended if you: a) are a beginner, b) just loooooooove these kind of games, or c) have a credit or punch card to spare... even so, try the demo first. None of the above? Don't buy it. July 31, 2013
Uninteresting Clickfest I found this game to be identical to games like Time Builders: Pyramid Rising game. Click to make a house, a well, supplier, upgrade, clear obstacles. All I did was click to collect taxes and supply water 99% of the time. I lost interest and couldn't even complete the demo. The graphics were really cute tho. However, there was not much change in scenery. I expected when I got to Fairy Forest, to be a more magical forest style background or something, but it was same as the five levels I previously did before. I need change in the eye candy from time to time to keep me interested. As far as TM game goes it's "ok" but I've played better ones. Build -a-Lot series are far more fun and involve more strategy. This was bit too tedious for me. Glad there was a trial version. July 20, 2013
to easy there was no challange to this game boring and easy July 21, 2013
Repetitive Basic TM game. You do the same repetitive clicking every level. Not challenging. Bought the game and finished it in 2 1/2 hours. Not as good as Adelantado or Royal Envoy. Overall, I was disappointed. July 22, 2013
111-120 of 147 Reviews <<prev 101112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.