Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 432 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 141 141
Game was ok Not fond of having to click for food and water. And was not too challenging. Think I only had to redo 2 levels more than once. Recommend only for beginners to Time Management. Good game to gain experience for more challenging games. September 15, 2013
It's ok Not very challenging, a little on the childish side. Definitely preferred the My Kingdom For The Princess series August 31, 2013
it's ok I enjoy time management games. I bothered to finish this one, but there weren't enough pay-offs...there were things you didn't need to build that were in the game, and places to explore that really didn't matter. the challenge to finish before time wasn't great. All in all, I DID like it enough to finish the game, got all trophies. Don't know if I will ever play this one again. August 19, 2013
Not Hard Enough This game was ok but I acheived king bonus on every level bar one without replay, far too easy and not nearly enough levels. I completed the whole thing in one day August 16, 2013
Not bad Not as good as some of the other builder/time management games. August 14, 2013
Decent intro to strategy/time management My willingness to buy this game and the fact that I finished it had more to do with grasping for something new than an appreciation for the game itself. ?The structure was basic and the options limited. The graphics and music were good and the instructions were clear. It was a decent time-waster, but I doubt that I will play it again. August 13, 2013
Fun Timed Game - Not Very Challenging It was fun, but not that challenging. There wasn't much strategy to figure out. It didn't take very long to play the whole thing -- I rarely had to play a round more than once or twice. I got it on sale though and for the money, it was fun. August 9, 2013
easy to complete The game was good fun but a little to easy. I completed every level within the 'gold' time first time I tried. I prefer games that require you to have a stratergy - particularly in the later levels. Good for a beginer. July 25, 2013
Good fun game Easy to play, cute characters & storyline but way too short! I completed it in about 3 hours. Not very challenging either but good for inexperienced TM gamers July 24, 2013
to easy there was no challange to this game boring and easy July 21, 2013
121-130 of 141 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.