Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 432 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 150 150
A real fun game! Loved this game! I played the Adventure mode and it wasn't too stressful getting to gold, or finding the secret bonus. At first it was hard finding it, but a fun challenge in the end. I thought the graphics were great, although perhaps a tad small for those with eyesight difficulties. However, they didn't take away from the overall game particularly, as once into the game, things were familiar, anyway. An enjoyable, fun storyline and one game I would readily go back to and play again! August 4, 2013
Relaxing Time Management game I purchased this nice little game after about 20 minutes or so of demo time. The game offers 2 styles of play: Adventure (timed) and Relaxing (untimed). In each level there is one hidden object item ( Island tribe) which glimmers . If you find it (optional) you will get either a resource bonus or a financial bonus. I don't like HO but the bonuses came in handy. One positive is that you can upgrade and collect rent at the same time. Other games make you choose or wait. You also have an unlimited amount of workers so you don't have to wait provided you have the necessary resources. My favorite thing about this game is that it is not ridiculously difficult like Gnomes Crusade or Druid Kingdom. 9 achievements are up for grab. I thought there should have been more such as finding all the secret bonuses. Instead of waiting for a power up or perk to reload, your workers gain experience. Once they hit 100% they get permanent perk such as walking faster. July 15, 2013
Cute and fun game! I am still working on this game and am finding it great fun. I started off in the relaxed mode and will try the adventure mode on my next go round. Yes, there will be a next time. This is so worth a try. While true click fest TM players may think this is too easy, The more senior among us have a good chance of success and enough challenge to keep it interesting. July 16, 2013
Finally--a GREAT time management game! I love time management games. This is one of the best I've seen in a very, very long time. Cute story line, cute graphics, level of challenge is just right for me. You can replay levels to improve your score. So as not to spoil it for anyone, I'm going to be vague here: There are things for you to seek. There are folks who'll help you and folks (lots of them) who will try to prevent you from achieving your goals. And there's some interesting wildlife to shake things up. It doesn't get much better than this. I bought it as soon as my trial hour was up. Please, Bigfish, give us more time management games like this! July 17, 2013
Fun Building Game Love the storyline and the characters in this game would recommend buying this for all the family hours of joy. July 15, 2013
Excellent story line The story line was believable. Color and graphics are bright and well put together. Grammer was top notch. Most of the levels are easy to finish in plenty of time. I did not feel rushed on most levels. The hidden treasure was a nice touch. Overall a good game that I would recommend! July 17, 2013
Excellent This is how a Time Management/Strategy game should be. High Def Graphics, Wide Screen and Casual Mode. I hope the Cateia makes more like this one!! July 17, 2013
much fun i loved this game. the graphics and clear and beautiful, the music and sounds are soothing, the levels change with regard to objectives and characters which really held my interest. played untimed as i always do and enjoyed watching the little people and creatures buzz around., i liked that the screen images were large enough to show detail and that you didn't have to 'travel' too far to accomplish tasks. i would like more games like this. July 16, 2013
Make peace with the Dragons! You have been chosen to make peace with the dragons, who are now seeking new territory. Along the way you must regain the trust of the fairies, druids and others whom the humans mistreated. This game, while similar to many others like Ballad of Solar and Viking Brothers, has a few unique features that keep it interesting. You build a well, which drives the happiness of the village. You build tents, then cottages, then probably bigger houses as you go along. You still need wood or stone, but there are magical treasure chests to find as you go along. Your workers - tax collectors, workers, druids and soldiers -- gain experience and get promoted as you move through the scenarios. You also get promoted as you gain experience. My favorite thing about this game is it has a Relaxed Mode, that lets you get all gold stars without any time limits. I do not like to be rushed! There are also 9 achievements you earn over 45 levels. A fun and charming game -- the demo was over before I knew it! Off to buy! July 15, 2013
Fun Strategy Game Keeps you entertained without being too difficult or to easy. Just right. July 16, 2013
11-20 of 150 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.