Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 432 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 156 156
Make peace with the Dragons! You have been chosen to make peace with the dragons, who are now seeking new territory. Along the way you must regain the trust of the fairies, druids and others whom the humans mistreated. This game, while similar to many others like Ballad of Solar and Viking Brothers, has a few unique features that keep it interesting. You build a well, which drives the happiness of the village. You build tents, then cottages, then probably bigger houses as you go along. You still need wood or stone, but there are magical treasure chests to find as you go along. Your workers - tax collectors, workers, druids and soldiers -- gain experience and get promoted as you move through the scenarios. You also get promoted as you gain experience. My favorite thing about this game is it has a Relaxed Mode, that lets you get all gold stars without any time limits. I do not like to be rushed! There are also 9 achievements you earn over 45 levels. A fun and charming game -- the demo was over before I knew it! Off to buy! July 15, 2013
Fun Strategy Game Keeps you entertained without being too difficult or to easy. Just right. July 16, 2013
Great Game I am very happy with this game. . I found minimal frustration with this game. This company knows how to make a fun, challenging time management game that the player is able to beat eventually. One word: Excellent! I hope this company has more than 2 of these type of games! Bravo, on a job well done! July 20, 2013
A great go-to game An entertaining game....great for quick stops and picks right back up at the begining of your level. Becomes more challenging as you progress. July 20, 2013
For them who likes an untimed one! Yes, I do know timing is essential for time management games but I also know there are other people like me out there, who play just for fun and relaxation and we enjoy the one without a timer! And this is a great game with a relaxed mode, great graphics and sound. Wonderful story and lots of fun! Go ahead fellow relaxed big fishers and enjoy this one! July 16, 2013
phoebecar Bought straight after demo. Excellent TM game. Clear instructions. Fairly easy with some strategy before starting levels. Secret chests on all levels to boost gold sometimes difficult to spot. loved it!! July 16, 2013
Fun AND great HD! Its great to see a game that's taking advantage of HD. I know not everyone has HD capabilities, but a lot of people do. Not only that, this is very fun TM game. TM games are my favorite, so I've played them all. This one doesn't do anything above and beyond normal TM games, but it does offer some slight differences. Everything is well put together from the interface to the objectives, and the progression in level design. A+ all the way July 15, 2013
kingdom tales very good game have to think on your feet sometimes you have to restart level to get going keep youre eyes open for the chests July 16, 2013
This is a fun game with great graphics Loved the story line and progression of the game. It can be played without the time limits which I don't like. It has great graphics and is just plain fun. July 16, 2013
i just love this game i love game like this its fun and you can relax to it its fun and beautiful so thanx again Big Fish for a cool game and i will keep your site for ever Thanx alot because this site is here on the internet July 16, 2013
21-30 of 156 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.