Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 432 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 153 153
I Love It!! This is such a cute little game!!! What fun....not hard, not easy, just right! July 15, 2013
Kingtom Tales This game is awesome. It's a builder game with an adventure story all in one. This game is not as boring as a lot of builder games. October 12, 2014
Fun strategy game! Sound quality became fuzzy could be my laptop. Otherwise, enjoyed the game immensely! October 10, 2014
enjoyable tmgame fun and challeging I like this tm game very much and got kingdom tales two. please continue to keep the tm games coming October 9, 2014
Fun Time Management Game I loved it! Time mag is fav!!! September 24, 2014
Fun time management game A lovely game that is not too stressful or hard, perfect for the intermediate player, possibly boring for an advanced player August 28, 2014
liked it Lots of fun, but relatively easy. But this is good, if you want a mindless game to spend some time with. Liked it. August 12, 2014
Enjoyable Kingdom Tales! Challenging, excellent graphics. July 26, 2014
A New Favorite I was genuinely sad when I finished this game. Where is Kingdom Tales 2?!! I loved the friendly monsters and dragons rather than demons I have to fight and click a million times in other games like this (Hidden World comes to mind). I also loved that the scenery was bright and sunny throughout. No gloomy darkness, no ice ages, just bright sparkly fun. Winning each level was pretty easy once you get the "strategy" behind the game. Loved it. July 23, 2014
Too short! Very nice TM, but way too short. Like the fact that the game starts with unlimited number of workers. July 19, 2014
31-40 of 153 Reviews <<prev 23456...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.