Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 432 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 147 147
I Love It!! This is such a cute little game!!! What fun....not hard, not easy, just right! July 15, 2013
liked it Lots of fun, but relatively easy. But this is good, if you want a mindless game to spend some time with. Liked it. August 12, 2014
Enjoyable Kingdom Tales! Challenging, excellent graphics. July 26, 2014
A New Favorite I was genuinely sad when I finished this game. Where is Kingdom Tales 2?!! I loved the friendly monsters and dragons rather than demons I have to fight and click a million times in other games like this (Hidden World comes to mind). I also loved that the scenery was bright and sunny throughout. No gloomy darkness, no ice ages, just bright sparkly fun. Winning each level was pretty easy once you get the "strategy" behind the game. Loved it. July 23, 2014
Too short! Very nice TM, but way too short. Like the fact that the game starts with unlimited number of workers. July 19, 2014
did not want it to end! It was fun at first just trying to get done in the time allowed - but it became more fun to try and beat my last score. I wished it showed as you ended each game how it ranked in scores. I had fun trying different scenarios to see which one works best on different levels. Will have to try the other game mentioned by the same company. June 13, 2014
Hated to see it end Loved playing this game. Kept looking forward to the next level, The ending was not disappointing, except for the fact that I reached it. November 22, 2013
RELAXING GAME I TOOK MY TIME PLAYING THIS GAME. DRAGED IT OUT AS LONG AS POSSIBLE. I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DON'T PASS THIS GAME UP. September 21, 2013
Cute game I liked this one because it's not too hard but still fun. September 11, 2013
Awesome Game Played well in HD mode without hitches. I agree that expert level can be reached in all levels with a little planning before jumping into the level and with very little frustration. I Tried it in relaxed mode first, just to get what the levels where like if you are new to this type of game.. play the relaxed mode it will help you understand, September 11, 2013
31-40 of 147 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.