Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 432 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 155 155
Fun, but doesn't last too long Everything was fun about this game, but it didn't take long to finish (only about three days max, if you really drag it out). August 25, 2013
Great time managment game Had many hours of great game play time. Thanks for creating this game. August 22, 2013
Grand fun! Grand, grand fun! Just enough challenge to encourage, not discourage. August 12, 2013
Fun and challenging I played this game in relaxed mode, so not as difficult as in Adventure mode, I'm sure, but I still found it challenging and fun. I liked the fact that you didn't have to worry about how many workers you had, and you really had to think out your strategy of placing buildings near enough to farms and wells. It does get a little frustrating making sure that everyone has water and food before they get unhappy, especially if you have no choice in where you put your houses. But I did find it easy to accomplish all the goals for each level. I'll probably go back and play this one again, as I do with other similar games like this, this time in Adventure mode, to really challenge myself! August 11, 2013
Fun Game Brilliant game, if you like royal envoy type games then this is for you August 8, 2013
really fun game Sometimes I like a game that is just fun with not too much challenge. I enjoy this kind of game when I take a break from my regular "brain" work, thanks. August 7, 2013
I loved this game This game provided the right amount of story line and fun. The last level was the hardest for me. Hours of entertainment. August 5, 2013
Kingdom Tales is Fun A fun game that can be challenging if you wish. If you just want to enjoy the ambiance and the gameplay with no time limit, you can do that too. A very fun addictive game. I find myself comming back time after time to explore one new level. August 4, 2013
Good game This is a fun game and somewhat challenging. The graphics are really good and the characters are really cute. August 4, 2013
Very fun game Not so difficult that you give up on it but enough of a challenge to keep you trying to meet all the achievements. Has both relaxed and timed mode which is ALWAYS a plus as sometimes you don't feel like racing against a clock and sometimes you do. Overall, very good game. Just wish it had more levels! August 4, 2013
51-60 of 155 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.