Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 432 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 150 150
really fun game Sometimes I like a game that is just fun with not too much challenge. I enjoy this kind of game when I take a break from my regular "brain" work, thanks. August 7, 2013
I loved this game This game provided the right amount of story line and fun. The last level was the hardest for me. Hours of entertainment. August 5, 2013
Kingdom Tales is Fun A fun game that can be challenging if you wish. If you just want to enjoy the ambiance and the gameplay with no time limit, you can do that too. A very fun addictive game. I find myself comming back time after time to explore one new level. August 4, 2013
Good game This is a fun game and somewhat challenging. The graphics are really good and the characters are really cute. August 4, 2013
Very fun game Not so difficult that you give up on it but enough of a challenge to keep you trying to meet all the achievements. Has both relaxed and timed mode which is ALWAYS a plus as sometimes you don't feel like racing against a clock and sometimes you do. Overall, very good game. Just wish it had more levels! August 4, 2013
Great Game This game is great! I can be played in relaxed or timed. The HD graphics are great! Fun to play. Would recommend to anyone. August 1, 2013
Cool Game Fun, cute, and not too hard to get through in time! July 31, 2013
great time management game I just love everything about this game,. great graphics and good fun. July 31, 2013
fun fun game, not too hard, easy to learn July 28, 2013
Kingdom Tales A REALLY GREAT GAME COULD HAVE BEEN LONGER FOR A BETTER ENDING. July 28, 2013
51-60 of 150 Reviews <<prev 45678...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.