Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 432 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 141 141
Very "Fair" Game Very fair game in adventure mode. Love that!! July 24, 2013
Fun time management game I thought this time management game had awesome graphics, music that fit the storyline, and gave me hours of enjoyment. I liked the concept that you could choose to play it in the relaxed (no timed) mode or a more challenging timed adventure mode. July 24, 2013
Fun and Relaxing TM game Awesome graphics and relaxing music! Like the idea that this TM game has a relax mode as well as an Adventure (timed) mode, making this a game ideal for all ages and gaming skills. July 24, 2013
We need more games like this one. This game was a lot of fun. There are a few things I would change,like the building a market,that was an overall useless building. I only used it once and that was the time you had to build one to complete the level. Another building that I thought was a waste,was the warehouse. The levels could be a bit harder to complete. I found no problems completing any of them. Still the game was a lot of fun. For the best results,you really need to play it in the HD mode. Hope they will be making Kingdom Tales 2 soon. July 23, 2013
Fantastic game!!! Loved it. The graphics were great. Instrustions were clear. Just a really fun game. July 23, 2013
Good Lazy Day TM This game captured my attention and gobbled hours. Higher quality visuals and soundtrack; typical storyline, but relieved about that, since so many BF games have gone down the dark and gory abyss. This is a do-able game that doesn't annoy, needs no walk-through. Agree with earlier reviewer who wanted each level's map icon to indicate whether or not the secret treasure was found. Other than that small detail, will play again. July 23, 2013
LOVED IT!! This game is great it sure kept me on my toes!! THANKS!! July 23, 2013
Love it! Very pleasant game, cute storyline, challenging without being frustrating, does not have that constant click, click, clicking that so many of them have these days, and the music doesn't drive me up a wall. Only one thing puts me off more than constant clicking, that's characters that feel like you are "pulling" them along through the game. At first I thought "Uh oh" on this one, and then discovered that these little guys are upgradable to move faster as they progress, and right away (first time you upgrade them) there is a huge difference. I actually like the storyline, which I generally ignore in these things, but this one is kind of cute, and I read enough of it to know what's going on in the area I am in. Really enjoying this one, and not regretting this buy at all. Generally after the trial runs out if I even half way like something it sits for awhile so I can see if something better comes along I like better. I tried everything available, and this one won hands down, love the choice of relaxing with it in untimed to get the "feel" of what's going on, and yes, it's a lot like it's predecessor, but original enough to make it stand alone, and I like this one a LOT better than the other one, though both are enjoyable games I.M.O. that I will play more than the one time most of them get, and for me, that's what makes it buy-able. Great way to make time fly by unnoticed too! Highly recommend you give this one a try! July 23, 2013
Really Fun Game...Easy and Relaxing! Love this Game. It's Easy and Relaxing. Love the Graphics. My Kids Love It! July 22, 2013
Great Game I love the graphics and the game play. Very well done! Need more like this. Glad to see the free play as well. :) July 22, 2013
61-70 of 141 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.