Bookmark

Rescue Team 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the day as the leader of the Rescue Team, a group of life-saving pros trained to swoop in and sweep up in the wake of a natural disaster! Figure out the quickest way to complete your goals, make good use your resources and unlock every achievement. Easy to play, challenging to master and packed with fun, Rescue Team 3 is the best one yet!

  • 40 levels
  • Ten buildings
  • 3 rescue assistants and kinds of transport
  • In-game tutorial
  • Play Rescue Team
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 53 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Rescue Team 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rescue Team 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rescue Team 3 2.9 5 41 41
What Happened??? Loved Rescue Team and Rescue Team 2 - this one just turned me off. The crass wokers and the big chested blondes just don't do it for me and if you liked the first and second installments, make sure you demo before you buy. June 21, 2013
Rescue Team 3 I love part 1 and 2. Part 3 is by far the worst. Boring and too short. June 10, 2013
Horrible Choice for part 3 I love playing Rescue Team 1 & 2, and play it over and over, but the third one is terrible. May 24, 2013
Just plain boring Like many other reviewers, I have also downloaded and played Rescue Team 1 & 2 and found them to be pretty standard but still solid TM fare. This latest effort is simply quite boring. There is nothing new or interesting about any of the characters and no story but plenty of pointless running around, chopping wood and hiring workers (I still don't know what you are meant to do with them once they're hired). Each level is completed fairly quickly, so game time and re-playability are minimal. Unfortunately this is a 'no buy' for me. Save your credits or money for something else. May 19, 2013
Rescue the Rescue Team I own the other two and was looking forward to this one. However, the story line is awful and it is chunky. The ability to hire rescued people to work is great. Just would rescue my team from having to work for such a person. May 15, 2013
If you like LYING, CHEATING, and GENERAL BADNESS then you'll love this Only played 6 minutes of the trial and deleted. Corrupt Mayor and even worse a corrupt Rescue Team! Everyone has their own agenda. Sorry would run away from these types of people in real life and certainly do not want to be entertained by them. Even the Rescue Team look like the last team you would employ and the attitude matches. I enjoyed the other games in the series but I certainly wouldn't let my children play this (If they were still small) or grandchildren as the values portrayed are not what I would want them to have or be exposed to by choice. You can do better, stick to the setup of the first two. Sorry BIG FISH but this is the first game I have seen and deleted for this reason. May 11, 2013
Ruined a good series! The storyline in this Rescue Team is awful! Rescue workers are as bad as the manipulative, slimy mayor. Depressing! I don't know of any rescue workers who are like this and the greed and disregard for people who truly are our heros makes me sorry I paid for this game. I am deleting it! June 3, 2013
Pitiful excuse for a good to play game! Having bought and played the previous Rescue Team games I was pleased to see another available. I bought it without trying it.......totally BAD mistake! I should have saved my money! Who wants to help ANY team save a corrupt and unpleasant mayor, let alone a team of equally unpleasant characters. Please bring back the previous formula... it may be a bit predictable but at least its in the vein of "rescue." Shame I can't give a rating less than one star. June 25, 2013
Dreadful! I was totally turned off by the storyline and the characters. Their attitudes are just what we don't want to see in society as most of our first responders are compassionate, caring people. Whose idea was this storyline anyway? I certainly won't buy it. games 1 and 2 were fun this one is pathetic. July 16, 2013
Absolutely awful I agree with the reviewer momrocks71. I am also fed up with these type of characters and this game made my blood boil when it started with some mayor having to beg for the rescue team to help. But not only that, they only broke off their vacation when offered a handsome amount of money. I really don't care much for games with characters like that. Apart from that there are better games in this genre and I hope this third one will be the last of the series. May 8, 2013
31-40 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rescue Team 3

Save the day as the leader of the Rescue Team! Easy to play, challenging to master and packed with fun, Rescue Team 3 is the best one yet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.