Bookmark

Build-a-Lot: Mysteries

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Get ready for some spine-tingling fun in Build-a-Lot: Mysteries! Work with eccentric members of the Graves Family to build, buy and flip houses in each of their eerie neighborhoods. Look for cryptic clues and earn fun achievements as you unearth the family's peculiar talents, odd hobbies and questionable pasts. With three campaigns to play, it won't take long for to you discover that some family secrets can't stay buried forever.

  • Play through 65 mysterious levels
  • Eerily entertaining ambiance
  • Unlock fun achievements
  • Get back to basics with Build-a-lot
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Build-a-Lot: Mysteries

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Build-a-Lot: Mysteries

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Build-a-Lot: Mysteries 3.6 5 49 49
Excellent Time Management Game I own all of the Build A Lot games and this is a great one as well. Definitely a must !! July 17, 2013
More Please.... It is like the others, not much variation, but that said, I still love it....all of them. I hope they keep coming, I'm thinking something in chocolate.... July 17, 2013
YIPPEEE! So glad they finally made me a new BaL game! Same as all the previous games, with a cute mystery story line. July 19, 2013
Spooky Fun! I like the spooky theme of this game. I am normally not a huge fan of time management games but this Build A Lot series is the exception. The levels get harder as you progress, and are a good challenge without becoming too frustrating to complete. There is also an option to build without time restrictions. October 6, 2013
based on demo this is based on demo only which went quite quickly i have all the build a lot they are much the same but i enjoyed this the most will be getting this one as was fun July 16, 2013
Build-A-Lot games never get old! I just love the BAL series. That's all. July 16, 2013
interesting and awesome game i can never ever forget this game. it is my one of the favourite game ever played. July 16, 2013
Challenging game I love this game and so does my family. It is quite challenging but beat the game. Takes some thinking to figure out many of the levels. When you get a challenging level the next level is usually easier and fun. There is more after you beat it to play in casual mode. Loved it November 2, 2013
Love this game!! This is the first build-a-lot game that I have played, and I am hooked! I usually go for the Hidden Object games, but sometimes there are just too many dark ones. I occ. need a little light. So I try other types of games, and this one is a winner! The story line is good, and the graphics are great. I am addicted to trying to beat the time. I turn on the computer so I can do the necessary life things and find that I am hurrying through my emails (if I read them at all!) just so I can go back and build houses. I will have to get another one of these games so I have a little variety. Thanks Big Fish! September 8, 2013
Great game Fun but needs better storyline August 10, 2013
11-20 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Build-a-Lot: Mysteries

Get ready for some spine-tingling fun as you work with eccentric members of the Graves Family to build, buy and flip houses.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.