Bookmark

The Last Days

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover clues left by advanced civilizations and stop the return of an ancient enemy in The Last Days! While on vacation you find strange out of place artifacts. How did these objects get here? What are they supposed to do? It's up to you, the clock is running and Earth is counting on you!

  • Over 40 gorgeous detailed locations
  • Unique airplane navigation
  • Thrilling action story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 520 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Last Days

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Last Days

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Last Days 1.5 5 70 70
Who would pay for this? I played and waited for this game to "peak". I completed the entire game in 38 minutes! Why in the world would anyone pay for a game that is over before a free trial expires. Concept was interesting. I enjoyed the back and forth to locations. But the puzzles were so easy a 5 year old could complete them and honestly the HOS were boring. Music and graphic wise it's typical. I didn't even waste my entire coffee break to play this! August 14, 2013
OMG REALLY??????? This has to be the worst game created. I would give it zero stars if I could. Did a child create this game? I mean seriously. I played for about 10 minutes and thought that I would rather be getting my teeth pulled. Come on Big Fish; Got to do better than this. July 17, 2013
Horrible game This game is horrible, hint button is useless. I played for 10 minutes and finally quit!! July 17, 2013
Horrible! Had to write a review for this game to let all the fishes know this game is horrible!!! no direction hardly any story line ... don't waste your time or monet!!!! July 17, 2013
This game is terrible I bowed out after the first 10 minutes. I have over 300 games and this one has to be one of the worst I have ever tried to play! There is actually no direction as to what you need to do other than using the hint all the time and it only gives very vague direction. You start off with you plane having landed and you are in the cockpit looking at the controls. You can move the steering wheels but why? It serves no reason. The next thing you find yourself facing a brochure rack in the terminal and by luck only, you find a couple of brochures that are supposed to tell you where to go next. From there it's all downhill with the hint giving only the vaguest direction as to what to do and seesawing you between locations available. Terrible, absolutely terrible, there is no redemption for this one. Can it! July 17, 2013
Don't bother with this game waste of time to even download took a while before I got to the third screen even the hint's were horrible, save your time with something more awarding. July 17, 2013
Awful in so many ways I tried this on another site recently and only played 15 minutes before giving up on it. I thought I would give it another chance, but I was right the first time. One big problem is how confusing it is, go here, go there and accomplish nothing. I would not want others to waste their time on this one. You can do better than this, Big Fish. July 17, 2013
Tried hard to find the good . . . OhSoClueless is OhSoRight! I did want to like this game but found the aimlessness underwhelming. This game is not for any age. July 17, 2013
Confusing. This game is confusing and keeps taking you back and forth with no real direction. There is no clear goal. July 17, 2013
WOW so bad 10 minutes... please Bigfish don't ever put something that bad again July 17, 2013
31-40 of 70 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Last Days

Only by discovering clues left by advanced civilizations can you stop the return of an ancient enemy and save Earth.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.