Bookmark

The Last Days

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover clues left by advanced civilizations and stop the return of an ancient enemy in The Last Days! While on vacation you find strange out of place artifacts. How did these objects get here? What are they supposed to do? It's up to you, the clock is running and Earth is counting on you!

  • Over 40 gorgeous detailed locations
  • Unique airplane navigation
  • Thrilling action story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 520 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Last Days

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Last Days

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Last Days 1.5 5 67 67
Boring Worst hidden object game I've played! Repetitive and boring. Hidden object scenes are too simple. Do not buy! July 17, 2013
Last Day is right. I only lasted 2 minutes with this one. It was one of the worst. Do not recommend it at all. Should be the last minutes. July 17, 2013
bad game the worst game ever avoid,bad so bad July 17, 2013
Awful This deserves a minus rating. Horrible game with no direction and no plot. July 19, 2013
worst game I ever played should be a 0 The good: I will have to say the graphics are pretty good. had voice over at the beginning but then all reading. The bad: Nothing really to tell you what to do unless you hit the hint button. Then you go there and nothing really to do. I played only a short time and got frustrated and quit. I did not see a HOS or puzzle in that time, just running around for no real reason. No instruction at all for the game but the hint button. Do not know what the developer was trying to do in this game. The ugly: The hole concept of the game is just bad. July 17, 2013
chisel Terrible game. Hard to understand and boring. July 18, 2013
Is this a joke? Dreadful, absolutely dreadful. Figuring out how to get out of the plane (5 mins) was probably the best thing about this game. Atrocious music, childish graphics. There's a storyline of sorts, but not a good one. Is anyone going to give this game a 'I recommend this game'? Probably not. Is anyone going to buy this game? I shouldn't think so. July 18, 2013
Last Gasp ! Dear oh dear, were the Bigfish quality control team off work on the day this little travesty of gaming was submitted? Seriously, if I'd been a first time visitor to Bigfish I'd have swum off and never returned. Must go now, I'm going to beat myself around the head with the rancid halibut giblet I have in the fridge for occassions just like this !! July 18, 2013
Oh, This is BAD!!! This game is a super fast, mad dash vacation. You decide to go to Bimini, fly yourself there, leave the plane (I managed to do that in a second; I guess I was lucky), find a display full of brochures...but you can only look at the one you are allowed to look at. Then it's out the door to the taxi which becomes your nearest and dearest friend. You do something silly, taxi back to the airport, find another brochure, take the taxi back to almost the same location you just left and do something else that is silly. You receive orders. If you dawdle over the brochures you are scolded. The Hint button merely repeats the orders. Say what? I ended up diving at Hemingway's favorite spot. I clicked on Hint. I was told to dive at Hemingway's favorite spot. I went back to the dive shop and was told to dive at Hemingway's favorite spot. I did so again. I was then told to dive at Hemingway's favorite spot. I did manage to find the name of the sunken ship but that is all I was allowed to do as far as I could tell. I decided that spending the rest of my life diving at Hemingway's favorite spot and then diving at Hemingway's favorite spot and then diving at Hemingway's favorite spot again was not my ideal vacation and so I exited the game. I live in the northwest, as does the protagonist (for lack of a better word) and I would much rather be there than diving at Hemingway's favorite spot. I think I was supposed to be saving the world. What diving at Hemingway's favorite spot has to do with saving the world is a mystery that will not be solved by me. This isn't the worst game I have played but that's probably because I was laughing so hard while I was playing it. I will probably dream of diving at Hemingway's favorite spot tonight. I concur with most of the other reviewers. This game is a joke and BF should be ashamed to release it. It's so bad that, although I was laughing, I was embarrassed for the devs. Did I mention that I dived at Hemingway's favorite spot? July 17, 2013
NO NO OMG, what a terrible game. Played 5 minutes and uninstalled it. I really didn't find out the story line. Oh yeah, stop the return of an ancient enemy. If the rest of the game is like the first 5 minutes, I'm glad got rid of it. Does anyone trial some of these stinkers. Sorry Big fish, this game is an NO NO for me. July 18, 2013
41-50 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Last Days

Only by discovering clues left by advanced civilizations can you stop the return of an ancient enemy and save Earth.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.