Bookmark

The Last Days

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover clues left by advanced civilizations and stop the return of an ancient enemy in The Last Days! While on vacation you find strange out of place artifacts. How did these objects get here? What are they supposed to do? It's up to you, the clock is running and Earth is counting on you!

  • Over 40 gorgeous detailed locations
  • Unique airplane navigation
  • Thrilling action story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 520 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Last Days

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Last Days

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Last Days 1.5 5 70 70
Last of life Not even worth the download. This is something that my six year old could learn some history from but that's about it. July 17, 2013
Boring Worst hidden object game I've played! Repetitive and boring. Hidden object scenes are too simple. Do not buy! July 17, 2013
Last Day is right. I only lasted 2 minutes with this one. It was one of the worst. Do not recommend it at all. Should be the last minutes. July 17, 2013
bad game the worst game ever avoid,bad so bad July 17, 2013
Don't bother! Boring storyline, no instructions; 5 minutes of this was enough for me. July 17, 2013
Awful This deserves a minus rating. Horrible game with no direction and no plot. July 19, 2013
worst game I ever played should be a 0 The good: I will have to say the graphics are pretty good. had voice over at the beginning but then all reading. The bad: Nothing really to tell you what to do unless you hit the hint button. Then you go there and nothing really to do. I played only a short time and got frustrated and quit. I did not see a HOS or puzzle in that time, just running around for no real reason. No instruction at all for the game but the hint button. Do not know what the developer was trying to do in this game. The ugly: The hole concept of the game is just bad. July 17, 2013
chisel Terrible game. Hard to understand and boring. July 18, 2013
Is this a joke? Dreadful, absolutely dreadful. Figuring out how to get out of the plane (5 mins) was probably the best thing about this game. Atrocious music, childish graphics. There's a storyline of sorts, but not a good one. Is anyone going to give this game a 'I recommend this game'? Probably not. Is anyone going to buy this game? I shouldn't think so. July 18, 2013
Last Gasp ! Dear oh dear, were the Bigfish quality control team off work on the day this little travesty of gaming was submitted? Seriously, if I'd been a first time visitor to Bigfish I'd have swum off and never returned. Must go now, I'm going to beat myself around the head with the rancid halibut giblet I have in the fridge for occassions just like this !! July 18, 2013
41-50 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Last Days

Only by discovering clues left by advanced civilizations can you stop the return of an ancient enemy and save Earth.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.