Bookmark

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.02 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re driving home from work when you get an urgent call from your favorite niece, begging you to pick her up from her boarding school. The teachers have gone missing, her classmates are becoming violent, and shadow creatures are haunting every corner. Search the school, but remember this one simple rule: Never look into a mirror after sunset. Bloody Mary is always watching.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game featuring Bloody Mary's origin
  • Downloadable wallpapers, concept art and soundtracks
  • Special viewing areas for achievements and collectibles
  • A Secret room you can make over yourself!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1148 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition 4.3 5 130 130
Fun Hidden Object Game! Enjoyed very much! I play to take my mind off of work & I love the scarier games. December 30, 2013
Not as good as the others, but still a good game. Not too many hidden object games, which I like. They added a furry friend which I do not like. It makes it too much of a kids game. As you wish to me is the best of the series. I was slightly disappointed in this game, because I expected it to be better. August 1, 2013
it was just ok why cause it was a good story like it was about you being an aunt to a little girl and she ask you to help her and her friends so you do any way .i love the bonus round was something how the hole story stared the only thing i don't like is the part you have to guess what your doing in the story also with the things you have in your box thing overall it was ok. August 2, 2013
If you don't like horror stories don't play this one This is like the old original Bloody Mary story in a modern version you try to save your niece from a haunted school and all the kids are illuminated or posessed and you though the school finding the truth about the brotherhood with all the signs like butterflies and owls and horns you will realize that this is not a kids story so if are brave and you can support hearing spirits and watching mimi horror movies yeah is one of the best in horror stories April 21, 2014
4-1/2 star rating from me! Eerie and intriguing game! A multitude of things to do in this game! Elephant Games has come through again! Yes, there was a lot of back n' forth and I don't mind it so much as long as there is rhyme to its reason. In the CE version you have a Strategy Guide, hint button, diary, and map. I very rarely play the casual mode any longer. Also, I noticed, too, that when you find an object, there was more to do with it then just one thing, which slowed down the game a bit. Nothing wrong in that. Sometimes, tho, I just wanted to get on with the game but that's what makes the game more interesting. I played the CE version and right now I'm in the bonus game which explains how Mary became so evil and I won't mention the rest as I will be giving it away. Buy the game! I give this 4-1/2-stars even tho Big Fish Games doesn't have the 1/2 option. The game was fun and the concept was awesome. Some very eerie scenes, too. And, of course, it's the same old - same old, good vs. evil, but I like becoming the conqueror in the end! That's the whole point, unless the evil villain escapes, and then you always have the sequel! But in this case, the bonus section right now is very interesting. Anyway, the artwork was amazing; the sound effects were spooky and realistic; Interactive HOS, puzzles/riddles were great, and VOS wonderful. I loved saving the kids and that lil' chipmunk is priceless!! September 15, 2013
Well Rounded Game is easy to get into and fun to Play!! August 16, 2013
Easy game, too much backtracking, poor English translation BASED ON COMPLETED GAME & BONUS CHAPTER ON HARDCORE LEVEL WITHOUT HINTS The first thing I have to comment on is that this game has the most English translation problems of any game I've ever played. Several sentences made no sense whatsoever....no kidding. Other sentences used a wrong word in an important place leaving me to wonder what I was supposed to find or do. A good example is "I can't pull the latch out, I can't catch to it" which referred to an item floating in a tank. Huh? The second thing I want to comment on is that this game frustrated me in that I would see something that needed to be done, but would not be provided with the item to complete the task until many, many scenes beyond it. The worst two incidences were the star-shaped screwdriver and the hedge shears which (SPOILER ALERT) the devs made me wait until the last moments of the game to receive. That meant I had to backtrack to the beginning to use these items. Speaking of backtracking, I hope you like to do it because a lot of it is required. I don't like that. I think it's a waste of my time. In addition, the story is so-so at best. It's not bad, it's just not good either. There is nothing about the story that compelled me forward. The reason I completed the game was simply because I paid for it. The music is, at times, non-existent. When it is present, it's adequate, but not exciting. The graphics are a bit too cartoon-like for me but the colors were vibrant. I liked the huge palette of hues they used in the scenes. The black monsters are not well formed, but I don't mind that. I'm into the game for the challenge, not the gore. I found the puzzles and IHOS easy but fun. The story is tied up on a positive note in the bonus chapter, which I DO think is worth buying. All in all, it's a pleasant game with LOTS to do and a decent story, but it's not a masterpiece. I think the devs really should have proofread the English before releasing it because I think it will cause some confusion for people. Bottom line, this game is MEDIOCRE. August 6, 2013
So-So, Not Great Same old story line. How many children/orphans do we have to save from evil spirits?? I'm beginning to think the devs have lost their imagination skills. The graphics & music are ok but the cut scenes drawings look amateurish. The HOG's are the usual miniscule junk pile variety & you are hopping from scene to scene constantly that I'm surprised that I didn't have an attack of vertigo!! I haven't decided whether I will be buying this game or not. My recommendation comes with the caveat to try before you buy & maybe you will really like it enough to buy it or if you are like me you are just getting bored with this type of HOS game. August 1, 2013
Grim tales Bloody Mary If the artistic quality, both video and music, is still omnipresent, I do not hide my disappointment. The beginning seems promising, but further along and boredom sets in, the story loses its appeal. At half of the game, begins a constant back and forth between the same two scenes to find an object in one and place it in another. The final disappoints by its banality. I will note that the most reasonable amount of hidden object scenes. One last point, I found the extremely low level of difficulty whatsoever for puzzles and mini games or for action. While this opus is not the level of the previous, but still fun if you're a beginner player in the world of hidden object games. August 3, 2013
It was ok.... Better than the others in the Grim Tales series, I still found this wanting for a CE. Someone else mentioned that it was better than the Nutcracker...no way! The graphics are good, as is the music, but the storyline, creepy and original in using Bloody Mary, is the same old "save the kids". Lots of back and forth, which was helped by the map, but the puzzles were easy and you had to remember lots of things...I used the Hint more than I like, simply to remind myself what dang room something was in! Getting old also is the "cute" little animal helper.....waiting for the SE to buy! August 2, 2013
101-110 of 130 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Save your niece from the evil presence haunting her school!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.