Bookmark

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.02 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re driving home from work when you get an urgent call from your favorite niece, begging you to pick her up from her boarding school. The teachers have gone missing, her classmates are becoming violent, and shadow creatures are haunting every corner. Search the school, but remember this one simple rule: Never look into a mirror after sunset. Bloody Mary is always watching.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game featuring Bloody Mary's origin
  • Downloadable wallpapers, concept art and soundtracks
  • Special viewing areas for achievements and collectibles
  • A Secret room you can make over yourself!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1148 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition 4.3 5 130 130
Worth the money for CC. This was a great game, nice and long. I don't always buy the CC games, however this bonus chapter was worth playing. November 17, 2013
Loved this game! I loved this new sequel to Grim Tales series. Last sequels were about sister's family depending too much on big sisters. But this was really good. And Bonus chapter on Mary's sad past was also great. I only wished that HOG could have had more varieties, otherwise I loved it. November 3, 2013
denabutler it is fun to play an the object finding is fun August 4, 2013
grim tales bloody mary collectors edition the hour went by too fast...........i had fun......love the hidden object games......this ones a good one............ August 1, 2013
Perfect game! I really like this game. No need more comments. Download and Enjoy! August 2, 2013
Creepy game! The fourth game in the Grim Tales series by Elephant Games -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Grim Tales game is back with a creepy Bloody Mary story, definitely the one that got me hooked. The game is spooky (like the title itself isn't??) With good sound effect and graphic, the creepiness really does come across. There are 3 levels of difficulties in this game. The story is as the title suggests: a Bloody Mary legend with a twist. Now I am not so familiar with the legend itself but the game surely gives the story a whole new level!I always like story about urban legends, ghosts and orphanages, so it really fits. Great graphics, very creepy, nice VO, no live actors. What I dislike from this game is the hint, it's just confusing for me, one very long sentence of what you should do. As a beginner gamer, this is not very helpful. The map marking actions available and undiscovered rooms are in same color so it's also difficult to look at. Collectibles in this game are monster statues which don't really serve much purpose. It's a bit difficult to find them as they blend really well with the background. The bonus contents are the same variety except there is Hall of Memories, which I don't really make use of. Together with the collectibles, those are the two things that are new. June 13, 2014
Another great Grim Tales game I have purchased every one of the "Grim Tales" games because they are always excellent quality. The are visually appealing, the storyline is always interesting enough, and I am partial to the map option (being able to move from one place to another using the map). The game is not frustratingly hard, nor so easy that I get bored and lose interest. This is the first collector's edition I have ever purchased and I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of extra gameplay I got. I will continue to purchase "Grim Tales" games as well as games in the "Otherworld" series (also excellent games). October 24, 2013
A fun creepy HOPA CE This game gets a 5 for cleverness and creativity. There are so many little extra details to enjoy, like a baby bird tossing seeds in the air and catching them in his mouth instead of just eating them. There also is a nice creepy overtone to the game. This is a HOPA, and there aren't too many HOS. The minigames are really creative, but not too challenging, even on hardcore mode. In fact, there isn't much challenge, due to the leading black box comments and several unneeded hints like drawings near the object that tell you exactly what to do. Maybe that's okay on easy mode, but on hardcore? The collectibles are obvious, and for every 3-4 you find you get to watch a "cinema" that is supposed to help explain the background and story. These little cutscenes are really disjointed though, like there are some scenes missing. The usual three levels of play, all sounds(music,voice, environment, effects) can be off or on as you want. As I always turn off voices and music, can't comment on those. The game is a good length as is the bonus game. There is also this "Hall of Memories" additional gameplay, but it consists mostly of repeating HOS and minigames from the regular game. Hope this developer puts out more creative games like this, only with more challenge! October 14, 2013
Did the Trial, I'm Hooked! This game has a very intriguing story line. I just did the free trial of the SE, and it promptly made the top of my "buy" list. It's an Elephant Game so you know the graphics and sound quality are excellent but, as always, it's the story hooked this "fishie"! Can't wait to go finish it... October 11, 2013
Puts the "grim" back in Grim Tales I liked The Stone Queen but I didn't feel like it fit with the rest of the series. Bloody Mary brings back the dark, surreal tone of the previous games (maybe even then some!) The CE is packed with extras, and the bonus chapter really adds dimension to the overall story. The puzzles are probably too easy for more advanced players, but if you are a fan of the series I think you will really like this installment. October 7, 2013
51-60 of 130 Reviews <<prev 45678...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Save your niece from the evil presence haunting her school!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.