Bookmark

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re driving home from work when you get an urgent call from your favorite niece, begging you to pick her up from her boarding school. The teachers have gone missing, her classmates are becoming violent, and shadow creatures are haunting every corner. Search the school, but remember this one simple rule: Never look into a mirror after sunset. Bloody Mary is always watching.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game featuring Bloody Mary's origin
  • Downloadable wallpapers, concept art and soundtracks
  • Special viewing areas for achievements and collectibles
  • A Secret room you can make over yourself!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition 4.3 5 130 130
Fun hidden object and puzzle game. This was a really fun game to play. I very much enjoyed the story in both the main story mode and the bonus game. The puzzles were challenging and fun and the HO sequences were great too. Good game. August 9, 2013
Grim Tales is actually grim for once - good eerie game I did not care much for the first two Grim Tales and skipped the following two. This one seemed really different though, so I thought I'd give it a try. I'm glad I did, because not only was it unrelated story-wise to the other games (as far as I know), but it was darker and much more exciting. The story wasn't exceptional although it did keep me engaged, as I enjoy darker storylines. The main thing that drew me in was the setting and atmosphere. A creepy haunted school with possessed dolls and children, I loved it. The tasks were just the right difficulty, although the puzzles were disappointingly easy. I didn't quite like that the map allows you to see areas you've not yet discovered. I like a little bit of surprise. Overall an enjoyable game, and since I was not able to get all of the collectibles and achievements the first time, it may just warrant another play-through. August 9, 2013
Had me at the flying axe Love it. From the murals that move to the hand sliding down the window to the chipmunk. Fun game, excellent graphics, and interactive scary things. I hope we have more from this developer. August 4, 2013
Another Gram Tales Game I bought this game because iv got all the other parts. the visuals are up to there high standard so is the sound the little girls are evil and try to kill people I do like the game the only thing I find was if you get stuck it just gives you a clue where to look nice idea but it would be a bit better if it took you there maybe that's part of the fun playing the game. I seam to be playing these games for ever when will they end still its a very good game company. August 4, 2013
good I don't know yet ,if will purchase the CE or SE I will wait a bit good graphic, storyline August 4, 2013
Very Good Game Just finished the trial, and I plan on purchasing this game. I already have the other games that are on offer in the bundle, so I'll be waiting until the version comes out w/o the guide. I really liked the HO's since they were challenging without being muddy or tricky. The puzzles were pretty simple and don't require a guide. Beautiful scenes and subdued music which wasn't distracting or irritating. I think it's going to be a great game. August 1, 2013
Good ole Grim Tales Brings you more of the same with lots to do. Great graphics just enough spooky to make you smile. Got stuck on one of the puzzle and ran out of time. So sad. Can hardly wait to own this with all the others I have of Grim Tales. Great interactive map and hint button. August 2, 2013
Not my favorite story, but very good game! Very nice game from Elephant...as usual. And, as usual, I have all the other Grim Tale games, so the sale is no big deal to me. Excellent graphics and game play. The music is very interesting and keeps you very aware of what is going on around you. Usually I turn the music way down, but I liked this one. Games are quite simple so far. HOGs are fairly clean and easy to find items. There are a lot of sparkles, but not all are HOGs. Can be a bit confusing. The only extra I found so far are the creepy statues that you collect. Looks like there are 20, so this is probably a pretty long game. Most E games are. Voice overs are well done and voice are age and setting appropriate. There is a jump map, which is very helpful since you are constantly returning to the same area (grab another pair of tennis shoes for this one). Map shows a lot of areas to be covered. I like the fact that you can lock the inventory bar in place (popping up and down drives me nuts). Hint system is very helpful and fills quickly. Nice SG with clear instructions for next move. I'm not really into the "Bloody Mary" story, which is the only reason I didn't give this one 5 stars, but I like the game. Demo went quite quickly and I was left wanting more. Just not sure if I want to pay the CE price since I'm trying not to these days. I need to think on this one a bit, so will put it in my puddle for now. Since I have the other CE games in this series, I probably will break down and get this one too. I'll wait to see if we have a special sometime soon. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have differen tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. August 1, 2013
Exiting Elephant Games Mystery I like Elephant Games and this newest game is no exception. there is something so thrilling in their storylines - makes you hold your breath, You can choose the difficulty levels, there is a map and a hint button - a bit slow to my liking. I just started this game and already I am hooked. the only negative is the multitude of choices in one screen and perhaps the HOS are a bit small -otherwise great game! August 1, 2013
Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition I like this series of games especially with help January 3, 2014
91-100 of 130 Reviews <<prev 8910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Save your niece from the evil presence haunting her school!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.