Bookmark

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re driving home from work when you get an urgent call from your favorite niece, begging you to pick her up from her boarding school. The teachers have gone missing, her classmates are becoming violent, and shadow creatures are haunting every corner. Search the school, but remember this one simple rule: Never look into a mirror after sunset. Bloody Mary is always watching.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game featuring Bloody Mary's origin
  • Downloadable wallpapers, concept art and soundtracks
  • Special viewing areas for achievements and collectibles
  • A Secret room you can make over yourself!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition 4.3 5 126 126
ANOTHER TERRIFIC GRIM TALES Lovely game, like the other Grim Tales games. HOS are not too crowded and objects have good visibility. Inventory items may be used more than once and therefore go back into inventory (so no more having to find another hammer because you seem to have lost the one you had when you used a couple locations ago). And there are many, many more fun puzzles than HOS. They vary in difficulty and variety and are not too difficult There's oodles to do in each location. especially when you discover the mirror. The well-constructed story gets quite intricate. Very, very good production values. A lot of fun to play and it will keep you happily busy for some time. August 1, 2013
An Excellent Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Story, Effects, Video & Voice Bits ... The Puzzles Were Creative, The HO's Quick & Enjoyable ... Leaving You To Focus On The Adventure ... My PC Is Getting A Bit Old And Tired, And Yet There Are Plenty Of Big Games Out There Like This That Are Well Coded And As Such Run Smoothly ... This Being No Exception ... The Game Play And Duration Were Very Good ... And The Bonus Chapter Added A Nice Conclusion To The Story But Is Not Essential ... And Then You Are Given Just A Bit More To Do After That ... It Is So Rare To Find A Game That Is Really Worthy Of A CE Price As The Extra Gaming Offered Here Is Also A Decent Length ... Full Marks For This One ... I Almost Feel Guilty Getting This At A Bargain Price ... August 3, 2013
Blackhill School is Haunted! This is the fifth game in this series and seems to be the best! They are all different so you don't need to play the previous ones, but they are well worth it. I've got 3 SEs and a CE, and this one will make another CE. What fun! You are Jacky's aunt come to rescue her and her friend Robin (who is a bit weird# from the goings on at her boarding school's new location. There are a lot of children with red eyes who go up in black smoke right before they wreak some type of havoc on you! The theme of doom is well played, with even the loading page having a child with red eyes on it. There are the typical 3 modes of play, with a Task List, a diary and the best graphic interactive map I've seen in a game. The entire boarding school is mapped out, plus a "mirror world" that the demo doesn't get to. The hint button tells you what to do next, so you really don't need the strategy guide. The puzzles are unique and interesting; the HOS are all lists so far, but bright and easy to see, despite the gloomy setting. You also have 16 frightful collectible figurines and 10 achievements to "win". Plus Chucky the Chipmonk friend who helps you out occasionally with high places he can climb to that you cannot reach. A great addition to the series -- off to purchase! August 1, 2013
Jojo This was definately the best challenge in this series. The colors the scenes the graphics all excellent. I found the mini games very challending at times and sometimes I actually used the skip button because it was taking me forever to figure them out, so I will go back and play them later I wanted to continue on in the game this time. The story was good although a bit far fetched for me. The HOS's were normal, interactive and easy enough. The map a big plus considering the amount of locations involved. It was long playing and that is what I want when I purchase a game. I still have not played the bonus chapter, but I felt this game deseved a possitve score for it's length, graphics and challenge. August 2, 2013
GREAT! EXCEPTIONAL! BEST ONE IN THE SERIES! I HAVE PLAYED ALL THE GRIM TALES AND THIS ONE IS THE BEST ONE. THERE ARE ALOT OF ITEMS TO FIND AND THINGS TO DO. THERE ARE SO MANY THINGS TO DO THAT IT KEEPS YOU INTERESTED. THE HINT SYSTEM ONLY TELLS YOU WHERE TO GO NEXT IT DOES NOT DIRECT YOU THERE. THE HO SCENES ARE QUITE CLEAR BUT SOME OF THE ITEMS ARE SMALL SO YOU NEED A SHARP EYE TO FIND SOME OF THEM. THE GRAPICS ARE REALLY GOOD. NO VOICE OVERS YOU JUST HEAR WHAT IS BEING SAID. AT THE BEGINNING THERE WAS'NT MUCH OF A STORYLINE. BUT I GOT THE JUST OF IT. THE BOARDING HOUSE IS CURSED WITH STRANGE HAPPENINGS. THE PUZZLES ARE FUN AND NOT FRUSTRATING. AT LEAST THERE ARE NOT HOS EVERY TIME YOU TURN AROUND WHICH MAKES IT NICE. THE DEVS OUT DID THEMSELVES WITH THIS ONE. I WAS BEGINNING TO THINK THERE WAS NOT GOING TO BE ANOTHER GRIM TALES SINCE IT HAS BEEN QUITE AWHILE SINCE THEIR LAST ONE. THEY REALLY PUT ALOT OF THOUGHT INTO THIS ONE AND IT SHOWS. YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED. I ONLY PLAYED THE DEMO. BUT THIS ONE IS A BUY FOR ME. TRY IT, IF YOU HAVE PLAYED THE OTHER GRIM TALES AND ENJOYED THEM YOU WILL REALLY LIKE THIS ONE. August 1, 2013
What a great game Another excellent game from Elephant. After playing all the other Grim Tales this one snuck in as my favorite after : The Legacy. It was not too scary to me although there were moments that made me jump. I absolutely loved the drawn little stick man, where some of them seemed alive and helped with small hints. Fantastic graphics, good story , super map and diary. But what got me was the bonus game. I highly recommend buying the CE. The bonus is a game in itself, almost an overload of things to do, and once finished you have yet another part. the hall of memories where you get to collect more items to free the rest of the children by replaying certain games. Oh wow, so much to do. I truly enjoyed this game with so many locations and never got boring. This was well worth every penny. And the ending was satisfying and somewhat a relieve. Mary wasn't all that bad after all, considering what happened to her. August 5, 2013
this is a 10 star game! Excellent game of year thus far The truth is I buy the games but rarely does one game set it apart from another game. As soon as I entered the foyer of the school and my ears heard something so chilling it is hard to get out of my head! I won't spoil surprise but I will say at that moment I knew beyond a shadow of doubt this is game is worthy of 10 stars and me buying it. The mini games are different from ordinary boring ones. The graphics are gorgeous and the voices gave me the chills! Thus far in my opinion Elephant deserves an award for the game of the year. I wanted a spooky game with a mystery and here it is. I hate games that force you to go from 1 hidden object screen to another it gets boring. This game does not do that. If you like interactive actions required this game has it all. August 3, 2013
Yikes!! Scary and fun! What a fun game! I wouldn't want to play it at night, though...scared the bejeepers out of me! I love all the Grim Tales games, and this one looks to be the best entry yet. The story is really good and the voices, the music and the ambient sounds are all disturbingly creepy...love it! You've got to take time to look at all the scenes because there are so many little spooky things that add to the overall terror. The HOs are interactive; some are dark and some are small, adding to the challenge. The mini games are straight forward but different and part of the story. There is a transporting map, which is a good thing, as there are so many things to do at each site, that it is easy to lose track of where you need something. There are collectibles and achievements as well as the usual extras in a CE. The hint recharges quickly and there are a lot of sparkles in the easiest mode. You have a chipmunk assistant to retrieve high up objects and a strategy guide...didn't use it though, so I don't know if it keeps pace with you or not. The graphics are the usual excellent standard of these devs....all in all a really good game! August 1, 2013
Grim tales that are good ! I love this game ! As in the other grim tales games, this one is good too. The graphics, music, storyline, everything is very well done. I love the hint button; not only does it tell you where to go next, but it also tells you what to do when you get there! I highly recommend this game;if you liked the other grim tales games, you're going to love this one! August 1, 2013
THIS NOT YOUR LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD SCARY GAME! Grim Tales has done it again! I already bought many over the years! I love the red forest, the demonic child in the house and the monster is scary! It has great graphics and I love the HO, so different and full of adventure, it will take you on a scary ride through this house! I will add this to my other grim tales collection and I'm glad its not Halloween to play such a fun and scary game! Don't let the forest and the children scare you! BOO! August 1, 2013
11-20 of 126 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Save your niece from the evil presence haunting her school!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.