Bookmark

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re driving home from work when you get an urgent call from your favorite niece, begging you to pick her up from her boarding school. The teachers have gone missing, her classmates are becoming violent, and shadow creatures are haunting every corner. Search the school, but remember this one simple rule: Never look into a mirror after sunset. Bloody Mary is always watching.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game featuring Bloody Mary's origin
  • Downloadable wallpapers, concept art and soundtracks
  • Special viewing areas for achievements and collectibles
  • A Secret room you can make over yourself!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition 4.3 5 126 126
Superb game in this fab series Took ages to finish, and for once an excellent bonus chapter that wasn't filled with boring HOS. Map was good for moving to different areas, and the hint system was excellent if you needed help. Loved the graphics, the game play, the music and the puzzles. Puzzles/mini games were all doable without the need to skip very often. I played advanced mode, so no annoying sparkles. Could play games of this calibre all day long....definitely worth every penny for this CE. August 4, 2013
This Game Is Creepy, I Love It I can't wait to buy Grim Tales : Bloody Mary. This game made me jump in my seat more than once. That was only the hour trial so I can't wait to see what happens in the rest of the game. The sound, graphics and story work well together. The character with the creepy voice, oh my, I don't like him. This the best sequel to a game I have enjoyed this much in a long time. I must have it right away. August 2, 2013
Everyone Should Buy This Game! I have heard of The Legend of Bloody Mary and the stories and well at first I didn't think it was real..But then in real life everyone does it in the bathroom at midnight or after sunset. So now I realize, it is real since there is this one game about it, and stories. It's a great game. Terrific. I will buy it! August 1, 2013
Loved this one! Music fits the theme, one of the few games I had music actually loud enough to impact. Puzzles challenging, HOs clear. One of the best Grim Tales, and I've played all of them. August 1, 2013
Absolutely spooky! Just awesome! I have to say in my opinion that this is Elephant's best work and to me it surpassed Christmas Stories Nutcracker, and that was a very hard nut to beat! Especially when the game was full of cats and me being a cat lover. This one is downright scary and hard to keep seated because of being jumpy. The voice acting is surperbly done the visual effects were outstanding. The Aunt I just loved her, awesome lead character. And Chucky just stole the whole game :D Story: Auntie was driving home from work when her niece Jackie calls her from school, (she goes to a private school) and tells her aunt that really weird things are happening, and the kids turned weird. Jackie's best friend Robin goes missing and we need to find him. And it's said don't look into the mirror after sunset because Bloody Mary is watching. Graphics: Superb. Crisp and clear. Just outstanding. Mini games: Not too hard or easy nicely done. Music: Superbly done! The music fits the game beautifully and adds to the creepiness factor. Hint System: Normally (I play in Expert mode), I don't use the hint for the H0GS, and on ocassion in case I use it for when I get lost like I did in the beta and it recharged rather quickly. Map: Jump map and also it tells you where you are and has the exclamation point of what you need to do. All in all this game is going to be the utmost joy to play. I am going to have a wonderful time playing this one. Big Kudos to the Elephant team for this one! This is a ten star game! August 1, 2013
Very cool game I love this game and have had no technical problems whatsoever with it, even though I saw some did have problems. This is a 'sinister' game, so if you're looking for sunshine and happiness, look elsewhere. But, if you're looking for a game that has startle value, you're looking at the right game. I play in the dark for the most part, with the sound on, and found myself jumping several times. The developers obviously took time to produce a game that is worth calling a Collectors Edition and it has all the bells and whistles to go with that title. There is more than 1 mode of play, which allows this game to be fun for all levels of experience. The only exception might be a hard core gamer, but you won't find many of us here. I play all the PS3 games I can, but love the break from those games and the relaxation of point and click games. BUT, if you're not careful and cover your mirrors at night, Bloody Mary might get you! Enjoy playing! August 2, 2013
A Fun and Creepy game If you love really creepy games like I do, this is the game for you. I played through the whole demo until it thanks you for playing. More eerie than most on here. My advice to get the best experience is play at night with the lights out and have headphones with good sound quality. Not sure what happens after the demo, but the demo had plenty of creepy factors. Kids singing creepy lullaby like songs, eerie sounds and scary talking sometimes when you change locations. This is a MUST HAVE in my opinion. I have 2 credits in my account that I will be using to get this game today, but will wait til tonight to play. I think scary games are way more fun to play at night. in my bedroom with the lights out. ****P.S. IMPORTANT**** : Make sure you click anything you can, there are drawings of animals, stick figures and other things on walls and other surfaces you need to click for animation. Some things dont have to be clicked, but it adds to the experience. There are these bobble clowns that are on the floor you can interact with and when you do close ups on the walls and other places, if there are animals, dolls, toys, rocking horses or anything else, click it. Some things do nothing but others do. Sometimes its a sound and movement or something else. So just click on different things to see what happens. August 2, 2013
3 words -- A MA ZING I thought this game was a visual delight. It may seem overwhelming at first, but if you stick with it, it just gets better and better. The map was no help and the hint may have been too specific. Even so, I found it was a really fun game. August 19, 2013
I love scary games! This was great! This game had that creepy element because of the scary creatures, toys coming to life, and the spooks that made you jump every once in a while. I love that!! I also liked that this game wasn't dominated by too many HOS. There was also a lot of things that needed to be done, so the game lasted a pretty long time without getting boring. Even the bonus chapter was pretty good. I totally recommend this game! August 19, 2013
Great Game!! Definately had great time playing it, wonderful graphics. The storyline is creepy and fun! Purchase CE since the bonus chapter is very long and even more fun to play than the game itself. August 18, 2013
21-30 of 126 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Save your niece from the evil presence haunting her school!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.