Bookmark

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re driving home from work when you get an urgent call from your favorite niece, begging you to pick her up from her boarding school. The teachers have gone missing, her classmates are becoming violent, and shadow creatures are haunting every corner. Search the school, but remember this one simple rule: Never look into a mirror after sunset. Bloody Mary is always watching.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game featuring Bloody Mary's origin
  • Downloadable wallpapers, concept art and soundtracks
  • Special viewing areas for achievements and collectibles
  • A Secret room you can make over yourself!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition 4.3 5 130 130
Great Game!! Definately had great time playing it, wonderful graphics. The storyline is creepy and fun! Purchase CE since the bonus chapter is very long and even more fun to play than the game itself. August 18, 2013
Mirror, mirror... If this game was a book, you'd call it a real page-turner. Deeply engrossing, it grips you and doesn't let you off the hook. Beautiful graphics, unexpected story twists, a well-balanced mix of puzzles and HOGs. Congrats to the devs! August 17, 2013
'Bloody' Brilliant! Excellent game. It had everything imo. Challenging, interesting and a good final ending in the bonus chapter. Elephant games have done it again...thank you! August 12, 2013
Having fun with Grim Tales! Just finished playing this game, I planning bought CE. This is a very beautiful game, with quite good voiceovers and sound. You'll have hours of fun, I played only demo till now. Some cute things as well. Enjoy it and have fun! August 11, 2013
Wonderfully Haunting and Dark I love the Grim Tales series, and this game has been the best of the series thus far. The graphics were gorgeous and the storyline was quite dark. Excellent voiceovers. This game kept me in suspense the entire time I played it. I was constantly wondering what eerie scene I would stumble upon every time I turned a corner. Wonderfully done. Highly recommend this game to anyone looking for a good thrill. August 11, 2013
Another great Grim Tales! I've enjoyed all of the Grim Tales games, and especially enjoyed this one. I tried the trial and couldn't wait to buy it!! Your niece calls to say she needs to be rescued from her boarding school. The adults have disappeared and the students have turned nasty. The HOS are fairly easy and the mini games fun, but there are lots of areas to explore as well as achievements to accomplish. I personally like that in a CE. Although it is a little scary, the game is a blast to play! I fully recommend this game as a purchase! Well worth your time and money. August 10, 2013
"Game of the Year" for this gamer! This game has it all! A great storyline, challenging HOs, puzzles that aren't so confusing you can't do them, scary elements, great voice-overs and a chipmunk! What more can you ask for? The CE is actually worth it (for a change). The extra chapter explains Mary's tale and picks up right at the end of the main game. The collectables are relatively easy to find and allow you to view a mini movie at your leisure. Honestly, I can't think of anything bad about this game. It's truly amazing. Congrats to the developers. Give this one a try for yourself. August 10, 2013
greatest game in a long time This game was the best. I don't usually do reviews, but I had to this time. The game was so entertaining, worth the CE money. Even the bonus chapter was like an extra game. August 8, 2013
Pleasantly surprised.... I have to say, i think this is my favourite of the Grimm Tales by a long shot. Eerily spooky, but not unnecessarily so. Superb graphics, great voice-overs, and terrific cut-scenes. You had bonus items to find and achievements to earn. To me, the game only fell short in a couple of places. Firstly there was no challenge to the puzzle games - all very easy. Secondly, the hidden object games were very basic, without much interaction. Also, some of them had very small items - especially the first game. But overall, still very easy and lacking in originality. The game ran true with all the others in the series, being a slight bit on the short side. But this game made up for it with a longer bonus chapter. The bonus chapter followed on from the main story, but wasn't essential to it. It all flowed well, and held interest although the plot was fairly predictable and lacking substance. I do have one big grizzle with the game, although not to do with the actual playing. There was some shocking grammar and poorly worded sentences. Something that should have been picked up before being released. And finally one last thing that did make me laugh.... you come across a bag that gives you your deepest wish. One would assume it would be to save every soul and get out of the house. Apparently not. You get a stick instead. Go figure.... Definitely recommend and definitely worth the CE label. August 8, 2013
Fun game with plenty to do Some SE games I have gotten lately I haven't even finished. This one was fun with a variety of puzzles, locations, etc. August 8, 2013
31-40 of 130 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Save your niece from the evil presence haunting her school!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.