Bookmark

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re driving home from work when you get an urgent call from your favorite niece, begging you to pick her up from her boarding school. The teachers have gone missing, her classmates are becoming violent, and shadow creatures are haunting every corner. Search the school, but remember this one simple rule: Never look into a mirror after sunset. Bloody Mary is always watching.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game featuring Bloody Mary's origin
  • Downloadable wallpapers, concept art and soundtracks
  • Special viewing areas for achievements and collectibles
  • A Secret room you can make over yourself!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition 4.3 5 126 126
Gotta Love Bloody Marys I loved all of the Grim Tales games (except the Stone Queen), but this one is my favorite. Spooky, creepy.... right up my alley. HOS are nice and interactive. I do not find them dark or miniscule. The puzzles/mini games are inventive and fun. Story is great. I do not have one complaint about this game. Happy gaming August 3, 2013
Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition Love the special effects and storyline and the graphics are wonderful. August 1, 2013
Excellent! I have played all the other Grim Tales games and loved them. I have been waiting so long for a new game and was not disappointed. I have only played the demo, but think it is a great game. I warmly recommend it to all Elephant lovers. August 1, 2013
BLOODY MARY! BLOODY MARY! BLOODY MARY! Just finished the Demo and was grabbed from the start, as always from an elephant game. At school the adults have disappeared and the kids are acting wierd. Your Aunt Jackie has come to help,the V/OS' are very good.The level of challenges range from easy to hard. I don't want to give to many details and give to much away. I highly recommend this game and for me this is a buy and worth the CE. GREAT WORK DEVS August 2, 2013
It was just plain excellent! Your niece has frantically called you to rescue her from her boarding school because all the adults are gone (one pushed out the window) and the kids are all creepy (except your niece and one other - how did that happen?). So off you go to rescue said niece and she isn't kidding, we are not in Kansas anymore. What kind of horror house is this school using? Well, I guess we're going to find out in this new addition to the series. And what a great series it's been from the beginning. The graphics are great - bright and colorful where needed and darkly creepy where needed. Can't comment on music because I tend to tune it out. The hint recharged fairly and did a good job of getting you where you needed to be if you need that additional help. The HOGs were not difficult by any means - I had no problems with them. Can't quite comment on the mini games because I skipped as many as I could to get back to the game play (one hour free trial you know?). All in all I so thoroughly enjoyed this game I wanted that bundle pack soooooooooo badly but it's grocery store weekend and food outweighs games - but just wait til DPM (double punch Monday) and I am going to use up some major free codes and credits to make sure I have each game so I can start at the beginning. Another great game in a great series from a great developer. Thanks Bigfish for adding this to my repertoire of games. This Glam-ma says two thumbs up and go for it! August 1, 2013
Favorite Big Fish game I have EVER played, and I have played ALOT. Enough said. Love it! It has to be one of my absolute favorites, I love everything about it. August 4, 2013
AWESOME GAME 10 STARS..IN MY OPINION!!!!! FIRST OFF..DISREGARD ALL THE NEGATIVE REVIEWS..YES IT'S A LITTLE CREEPY IN THE BEGINNING..BUT YOU WILL GET INTO IT I ASSURE YOU!!! NOW ON WITH MY REVIEW OF THE GAME!... This is the 4th game of this series and though the stories were always thrilling and provided very good entertainment, they were pure Adventures with no mentionable Extras in their Collector?s Editions? This time Elephant Games went a new way? Graphics are - as always - well done: very clear and detailed, even in the dark scenes. Characters are very well animated? 7 chapters plus bonus-chapter, 3 modes to choose from (can be changed during the game), interactive map: showing you available action and allowing you to jump, very useful hint (telling you what to do next), lockable inventory, strategy-guide doesn?t follow your progress, very detailed journal. Soon you?ll get a useful friend: Chucky the chipmunk! 16 hidden figurines to collect and 10 achievements to earn! :) Slightly interactive hidden-object-scenes, all from list and all just played once! A lot more mini games than HOS, some new, most of them good to solve, but a few quite tricky!! Different to the previous Grim Tales, but very addicting!!! :) August 3, 2013
Great sequel This is a great fifth edition to the Grim Tales series. More involved between the various scenes with good challenges along the way. The ending seemed a little fast considering how long the rest of the game lasted, but still good. Will look forward to the next one. August 2, 2013
denabutler it is fun to play an the object finding is fun August 4, 2013
grim tales bloody mary collectors edition the hour went by too fast...........i had fun......love the hidden object games......this ones a good one............ August 1, 2013
41-50 of 126 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Save your niece from the evil presence haunting her school!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.