Bookmark

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re driving home from work when you get an urgent call from your favorite niece, begging you to pick her up from her boarding school. The teachers have gone missing, her classmates are becoming violent, and shadow creatures are haunting every corner. Search the school, but remember this one simple rule: Never look into a mirror after sunset. Bloody Mary is always watching.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game featuring Bloody Mary's origin
  • Downloadable wallpapers, concept art and soundtracks
  • Special viewing areas for achievements and collectibles
  • A Secret room you can make over yourself!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition 4.3 5 126 126
The Elephant Won Me Back Thank you Elephant Devs for giving us a Mary Poppins bag of a game. Once your done with the main game, there is a lengthy bonus chapter, and then wait till you see how ingeniously they incorporated a third installment. Where most games just let you replay the puzzles, the devs here actually made the replays into a whole other game. Genius. Plus everything else we like. They captured 99.99% of all the stuff I'm always complaining about. I feel like finally devs have read our posts and delivered what we've been asking for. This is the first truly worthy CE I've ever bought. I'm soooo impressed. September 10, 2013
One of the best games I've played this year I ESPECIALLY liked this game because it required me to THINK. Jump map available but only showed you available actions so I had to use my brain to remember where to go and what to do. LOVED the mirrors which were portals. This was a LONG game and I couldn't stop playing until I was done. In fact I purchased it some weeks ago and just played it again and it was as challenging as the first time. The bonus game was totally worth it, too. Great game.. enough said. September 10, 2013
No Bloody Mess Here! This was a great game. Completely enjoyable. Very challenging and visually splendid. Great job everyone!!! September 4, 2013
bonus chapter is worth it! A tale of crime and redemption, this horror story has out-of-the-world crisp graphics and sound! September 2, 2013
Really worth the money Elephant Games are usually great anyway, but this one was even better. Things I really liked about it: Lots to do in each location Great story Genuinely creepy (which is rare these days) Worthwhile bonus chapter Additional "hall of memories" where you get another little adventure and revisit several locations and HOS but in a structured way. What I wasn't so keen on: Puzzles were quite simple in most cases. September 1, 2013
Bloody Mary is Bloody scary!!! I love adventures in the horror genre and this game was a true taste of terror. I had knives thrown at me, creepy things flying towards me like it would come thru computer moniter, yikes! Elephant has really raised the bar for this kind of game. Notorious for lots of inventory and puzzles (this is true for all Elephant games I have played).Bonus chapter gives you info about the history of Mary. Brilliantly conceived HOPA. September 1, 2013
loved it it is a fun game and i loved playing it September 1, 2013
Great game The story ,the art work and game play were all quite fun. August 30, 2013
Definitely a good one! Based on Demo: That's my first one from the series (quite familiar with other Elephants Games, though) and I love it! I have a soft spot for creepy urban legends, so it's totally my cup of tea. Beginning seemed a little bit generic, though (sudden calls and everything like that), but I like how it goes on. In love with the lightning and color job on the scenes - adds realistic, yet very magical feeling of danger. Puzzles, so far, were quire easy, but not in an irritating kind of way. Hint is given via text messages and, fortunately, not hand holding. What satisfies me most is that developers prepared tons of extra content for us (it seems:))! Gooood! August 30, 2013
This One Was Great I've played the other Grim Tales and thought this one sounded intriguing. It had all the bells and whistles. Good story, good length. Lots of twists and turns. Interactive map. Good mini puzzles. A good strategy guide. Levels of play. The graphics were exceptional and intricate. The music was interesting. In the beginning there were a couple of scary moments that made me jump. There were collectibles. Extras in the CE included a good bonus chapter and a replay of some of the better puzzles. Cons: No morphing objects--a personal favorite. And some of the voices were not particularly pleasant or believable as children's voices. But these are minor objections. Overall a great game of considerable length and complexity. Recommended. August 24, 2013
61-70 of 126 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Save your niece from the evil presence haunting her school!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.