Bookmark

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re driving home from work when you get an urgent call from your favorite niece, begging you to pick her up from her boarding school. The teachers have gone missing, her classmates are becoming violent, and shadow creatures are haunting every corner. Search the school, but remember this one simple rule: Never look into a mirror after sunset. Bloody Mary is always watching.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game featuring Bloody Mary's origin
  • Downloadable wallpapers, concept art and soundtracks
  • Special viewing areas for achievements and collectibles
  • A Secret room you can make over yourself!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition 4.3 5 126 126
Pretty tough game i love the Grim Tales games but this one I find difficult and I seemed to be looking for help more than I prefer to do. There are so many things to do and remember, you definitely need to take notes or you will get lost; or need a great memory. Story follows the same theme as others that have a ghoul school storytelling. I am going to have to think about this one as not sure it is all that much fun to feel so lost in what to do next. Maybe I will just have to get out a big tablet so I can make an outline of what I need and where it needs to be used. There is such a thing as challenging and then there is almost impossible and I find this to be close to impossible without help. If you are an Einstein, you will probably love this and give it a 5 star rating. August 1, 2013
Another Great Grim Tale! I've played all of the previous Grim Tale games and this one seems to be more exciting than the others. I was happy to see the collectibles and achievements but for a CE was disappointed to not see morphing objects which are always fun to look out for. I believe this particular CE though is still worth the extra money, especially with the bargain deal BF is offering for the previous Grim Tale games. August 1, 2013
Excellent game, falls off at the end Wow, I fell in love with this game when I first started playing - I adored the attention to detail, the creepiness, the sounds, the scare factor...it's so good!! This game really reminded me why I like the scary/horror HOPA games in the first place. So awesome! I still think it's a great game, but I have to say that, as the game went on I felt the energy of it's creators wane. Things become more 'messy' and by the time I got to the bonus chapter, some of the super-script barely makes sense and some of it isn't even finished. Like I said, I love it, but it does nose-dive after the first 3/4. September 15, 2013
Loved It! Beautiful graphics, interactive HOS, good puzzles - some easy/some challenging, and not an overwhelming number of locations (though there is a map if you get lost). August 24, 2013
Great Game You are saving your niece and everyone else at school. The bonus game is very good as you find out what really happend to Mary. I really enjoyed the fact that the HO's are many and you never go back to one previously played. August 14, 2013
BASED ON THE DEMO So far this has been very entertaining. It's creepy and really fun. I really like the story line and the mini games are different than most HOGS, so that was refreshing. My only complaint is...why doesn't your character grab her niece and get the heck out of there? I don't understand why they have to save all the other kids...forget them. Get in your car and drive away!! August 12, 2013
Another Great Grim Tales! I truly enjoyed playing this new Grim Tales. In fact, I have all the Grim Tales and purchase them without aid of the trial period. I just have one problem with this game that kept it from getting that 5th star. Grammatical errors. For Instance: "Catch The Lizard By Filling The Cells. Don't Let It Her Reach The Edge". "It Her"? Really? There were multiple errors like this one. If I recall correctly, there were no such problems in the other Grim Tales games. Or in any of the other Elephant games. Does Mr. Vallejo need to get a new editor? Just sayin' . . . August 10, 2013
Fun hidden object and puzzle game. This was a really fun game to play. I very much enjoyed the story in both the main story mode and the bonus game. The puzzles were challenging and fun and the HO sequences were great too. Good game. August 9, 2013
Grim Tales is actually grim for once - good eerie game I did not care much for the first two Grim Tales and skipped the following two. This one seemed really different though, so I thought I'd give it a try. I'm glad I did, because not only was it unrelated story-wise to the other games (as far as I know), but it was darker and much more exciting. The story wasn't exceptional although it did keep me engaged, as I enjoy darker storylines. The main thing that drew me in was the setting and atmosphere. A creepy haunted school with possessed dolls and children, I loved it. The tasks were just the right difficulty, although the puzzles were disappointingly easy. I didn't quite like that the map allows you to see areas you've not yet discovered. I like a little bit of surprise. Overall an enjoyable game, and since I was not able to get all of the collectibles and achievements the first time, it may just warrant another play-through. August 9, 2013
Had me at the flying axe Love it. From the murals that move to the hand sliding down the window to the chipmunk. Fun game, excellent graphics, and interactive scary things. I hope we have more from this developer. August 4, 2013
81-90 of 126 Reviews <<prev 7891011...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Save your niece from the evil presence haunting her school!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.