Bookmark

Legends of the East: The Cobra's Eye Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a devastating war and save the man you love in Legends of the East: The Cobra's Eye! A long-forgotten artifact has just resurfaced, and evil forces are racing to claim it. To make matters worse, the love of your life, Daniel, has somehow gotten himself mixed up in the mess. Now you must find Daniel and uncover the truth behind the legendary Cobra's Eye before the fate of the world is changed forever. Your destiny awaits you in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game for exciting background on the Cobra's Eye!
  • Downloadable wallpapers and soundtracks
  • Concept art from the developers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 572 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Legends of the East: The Cobra's Eye Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Legends of the East: The Cobra's Eye Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Legends of the East: The Cobra's Eye Collector's Edition 3.9 5 53 53
What's not to love?? This review is based on playing the hour long demo. I love this game! Cobras, ghost armada, Vasco de Gama, an evil brotherhood, and a missing gem...not to mention a missing man and his worried girlfriend. This game has a detailed storyline and lots of documents to read, as well as a device for finding hidden clues. The hidden object scenes are well done, and the mini puzzles are fun, but it is the regular play of the game that is challenging and really held my interest. If you want an easy game with no snakes, don't buy this one!! July 27, 2013
Happy Once Again!!!!! I stopped the game to report. Another fine example of excellence. This is why I am a constant player. Games like this keep me a member, an no other games. These should be in a separate space these games, in Hidden Objects only. July 27, 2013
Good HOPA game The story so far: You are playing Catherine, your fiance, Daniel, has gone missing. He is obsessed with finding out what happened to his ancestor who was a first mate on the 'Santiago' and was presumed to be a traitor, who absconded with the jewel "the Cobra`s Eye" and the ship, the Santiago. So you have gone looking for Daniel and the Cobra`s Eye. I haven`t played all the way thru just the demo, but will buy as soon as I am done with the review. I have played many HOPA games and this is ok so far, not the best but has enough features that makes it a good game. Pros: Has a jump map that shows where you are and allows you to proceed to another area. I`m so tired of the back and forth that just makes the game longer and adds nothing to the game, I don`t buy games anymore without a jump map. Hint works both in HO scenes and out, arrow points where you need to go. Characters are drawn and you can click out their voices if you read as fast as I do, but even so doesn`t drag on like some games. Nice bloody accents. Music, not too obtrusive Cons: not sure yet, seems to be a little too easy for those who are experts Game: Only 2 modes to choose from, Casual and Advanced Casual: hint recharges quickly and as stated works outside of hidden object scenes. HO scenes has sparkles. Advanced: unknown, didn`t try that yet, but no sparkles for HO scenes and hint takes long time to recharge. I`ve only tried one puzzle so don`t know how long it takes to charge the skip button, puzzle was different but not hard. Has a Cryptic Disk that when it glows lets you know that there is 4 symbols in that one scene, when you find the 4 symbols it reveals another page (info) for your journal. Has a journal, hint button, jump map. Not sure how long game is yet, just started on the demo. July 27, 2013
The Best I totally enjoyed this game and would recommend it to everyone. July 28, 2013
Legends: Cobra's Eye Thoroughly enjoyed game. It was well done, constant moving and challenges to match. This was a good one! July 30, 2013
Kind of old school, but fun! Really liked the trial version and will buy! I like the less complicated games and this one made me enjoy the time spent on it. Didn't get frustrated with not knowing what to do next. There are HO, puzzles, find this and that and use somewhere. If you are easily frustrated with some of the more advanced games, this will be the game for you! July 27, 2013
MOST AWESOME GAME EVER Have you played this game yet?? Cause if you haven't, you're SERIOUSLY missing out. It's the best game I've played in ages. Great time, super fun, download it today for sure. July 29, 2013
AWESOME GAME IN ALL WAYS I love this game. The music is absolutely beautiful. Great graphics, story line and everything else very well done. Before this one I played "GT Bloody Mary" and as far as I'm concerned this one blew that gave away! I am still playing the bonus game but I was so excited to write a review that I paused it. Worth the buy!!! Happy Gaming August 9, 2013
GREAT ADVENTURE There are so many locations and things to do right from the beginning, it's incredible. It seems that each location easily has over 10 tasks. The story has been done before, but has a twist - when attacked, only certain people will be safe. Very well conceived and constructed story. The location graphics are fantastic, and the gameplay is so thought out that it's pretty flawless. Puzzles are widely varied in difficulty and type - and there are a great many of them. HOS are typical. Real actors (the male leads are real hunks) and great voiceovers. Very well executed. A true pleasure to play. July 27, 2013
AMAZING AND TOUCH FRIENDLY!!! Great is all I need to say..............thanks BFG for this game. It is just what I look for in a game. July 27, 2013
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legends of the East: The Cobra's Eye Collector's Edition

A long-forgotten artifact has just resurfaced, and the race to claim it will cause a devastating war. The only thing strong enough to stop it is one woman’s promise to the man she loves.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.