Bookmark

Evy: Magic Spheres

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Orphan Evy wakes to find herself in a fairytale kingdom under threat from an evil witch. Monstrous creatures roam the land, from werewolves and evil rabbits to goblins and much, much worse.

With the help of new friends and the magic of her special spheres, Evy must save the land. Match three or more spheres in endlessly-shifting chains to unlock her powers and defeat these vile creatures in Evy: Magic Spheres!

  • Stunning hand-drawn art
  • Magnificent fairy-tale world
  • Gripping plot with odd allies
  • Unique Marble Popper duel system
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 345 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Evy: Magic Spheres

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Evy: Magic Spheres

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Evy: Magic Spheres 4.2 5 43 43
Something new! It's really hard to find something that is "not-like-many-others" but here's one. It might look like a classic marble popper but it's much more than that. it's a turn-based strategic duel game. very good atmosphere and i like those weird and funny characters. i'll probably buy this one... right after I get my salary) July 24, 2013
A different kind of marble popper game! I find it to be relaxing and enjoyable to play,it has a certain amount of strategy to it. Not your normal popper game,very refreshing compared to other popper games. July 23, 2013
Evy Proved Magical I bought Evy: Magic Spheres because I am such a fan of luxor. I am not sorry I bought it. It is one of the most cute, enchanting ball popper games I have played in a long time. It is a keeper!! The challenges and levels are a mix of ball popping and mini games that have the perfect balance along with the storyline of Evy, the kings daughter, who is out to save the kingdom while fighting a bevy of magic sphere wielding villians. Try the demo first, but I am sure even die hard old HOGgers like me will love this. July 23, 2013
Great duel game Well-balanced between challenge and fun. Nice music and art design. If you like duels - this is must have one. Great job. July 25, 2013
Lot of fun This is a marble popper with a twist. You take turns defeating the bad guys. That requires some strategy since each bad guy has different abilities. You earn coins and crystals that you can use to buy upgrades. Minigames in between are a lot of fun, and I'm playing it for the second time. Hope there will be more like this. Very much enjoyed this game. July 29, 2013
DUAL M3 POPPING IS LIKE CHESS ONLY MUCH MORE FUN! I've played most of the poppers and M3's but playing aqainst another is soooooooo much better! I hope there's more games like this in the future. This is by far the BEST M3 popper EVER! July 28, 2013
EVY I Love This Game,It Is So Much Fun,Give My Thanks To The Creator It Is Excellant. More Like This PLEASE!!!!!!!!! July 23, 2013
Best Game offered by Big Fish in years!!! This could be the beginning of a whole new game genre strategy/marble popper/match3. Got a mini tast of this in the last Zuma installment but this takes it to the next level and the puzzles in between levels are just perfect in difficulty . This is a must try game for whatever genre you enjoy. Keep an eye on each characters strategy colors and you are off to the races. The developers could do so much with this game in the future, casual/expert game play, different power ups, playing 2 characters at once with very different strategy techniques, sky is the limit for this gameplay. Enjoyed the music, story line was developed just enough. It's the game that really matters and it delivers. July 30, 2013
Enjoyed this game! This game is challenging and became frustratingly difficult the further you went into it. By the end, I was repeating failed levels 5 or 6 times before I mastered it. I love the visuals but could have done without the storyline, there was too much necessity to read text (multi-click rapidly) between levels. The powerups made it more challenging still. The way you had to know your spheres and really think ahead for every move was absorbing. Fabulous game - definitely no standard match 3 experience. Match 3 with a game-plan perhaps... Highly recommended! July 28, 2013
Charming Ingenious Untimed Puzzle Game, Demands Sequel The developers did a great job keeping this game from getting boring like so many M3 and marble popping games. While most of the levels were marble popping, there were a few other types thrown in for variety (memory, and an easy shooter, and a different type of marble popping one). Even among the usual levels, though, the pattern of the marble stream, the opponents' skills, the available marbles and Evy's upgrades made each level different. For those of you worrying about your aim and time pressure, stop worrying. You have all the time you need to plan your moves, and I only missed my aim twice in the entire completed game, which I did on normal. As someone said, yes, "spheres" was mis-spelled once or twice and there were indeed two proof-reading glitches, but there was a fair amount of dialog--pretty interesting for a game of this type, actually--so I can't really hold that against them. This is one of the best games of the year for me and it has great replay value. Please, developers, give us a sequel. July 26, 2013
11-20 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Evy: Magic Spheres

Orphan Evy wakes to find herself in a fairytale kingdom under threat from an evil witch. Help her save the magic kingdom with Marble Popping puzzle duels.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.