Bookmark

Evy: Magic Spheres

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Orphan Evy wakes to find herself in a fairytale kingdom under threat from an evil witch. Monstrous creatures roam the land, from werewolves and evil rabbits to goblins and much, much worse.

With the help of new friends and the magic of her special spheres, Evy must save the land. Match three or more spheres in endlessly-shifting chains to unlock her powers and defeat these vile creatures in Evy: Magic Spheres!

  • Stunning hand-drawn art
  • Magnificent fairy-tale world
  • Gripping plot with odd allies
  • Unique Marble Popper duel system
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 345 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Evy: Magic Spheres

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Evy: Magic Spheres

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Evy: Magic Spheres 4.2 5 43 43
Finally A New Marble Popper Game! Most of the time I at least try the hour trials of the new releases even if they are not something I usually enjoy, so I was very pleasantly surprised when I tried this game and didn't want to stop! I really enjoyed the art work and story line and loved that there was no time limit and you were expected to use your brain and strategy. Bought it on the spot and haven't regretted it! Great job, hope there is a sequel! August 2, 2013
So fun marble popper!!! This is not the most popular genre of late, but I was pleased to play. Tons of fun! I recommend it! Try and you'll buy it! August 2, 2013
Great Match 3 Hybrid! A fine Match 3 hybrid here that may well spring some offshoots. Others have said it all, so I will just say that this is a superb game with fine graphics, sound, music and story! Some have said that the tutorial was lacking, but it doesn't really matter, as you soon pick up the gist of the game. July 27, 2013
Thinky, not clicky Need strategy to win. Opponents get progressively smarter but you can buy powerups. Bought it before trial was up. August 14, 2013
Marble Popper with a strategy factor! Loved this game! This is not just a run of the mill Marble Popper. You actually play against different opponents. Each marble has different capabilities that you will use as you plan your moves. Each opponent will have different strengths and weaknesses that you will need to consider. It starts fairly easily and the difficulty progresses as you advance. I would love to see more games like this!! September 5, 2013
Kosta Lots of fun for me! Love the graphic design. August 7, 2013
Complicated with Scary Villains! I have not played this type of game before. I reckon it is a match 3 type hybrid. It reminds me of playing marbles. One must line up three or more chains of balls (or spheres) to attack, restore health, and defend. The graphics are wonderful and very crisp & clear. The villains are scary and full of mal-intent (I am 45 years old!). The plot line is intriguing with little Evy reminding me ever so slightly of a Raggedy Ann doll with her red hair and striped stockings, but not hokey looking at all! Evy is an orphan who investigates an eerie light that draws her into a magical forest kingdom. She meets a friend (there might be more, but I played the hour demo with intent to buy) and encounters two very bad creatures. The only fault I'd find with this game was there was not a tutorial and I had to "wing it" until I figured out how to manipulate the spheres and defeat the villain of the moment. There are coins to be collected at then end of a victorious match and upgrades can be bought. Over all, this is a fun, different game that is more challenging than what I thought it might be. July 22, 2013
Liked this game I would say that I liked this game but did not love this game. I liked the the fact that you have to outsmart the opponant with the placing of balls. The garphics are very well done. The music is also well done. I did notice that there are some misspellings in the verbal exchanges. I do not normally use tutorials, I like to dive into the game and figure it out myself, but this games tutorials could be better. All in all I would recommend this game. July 23, 2013
Different Challenge As others have mentioned this is different to normal marble poppers, difficulty curve is good, graphics and sound effects are fine, i never pay much attention to story as i always skip where i can. Overall not quite 5 stars, would have given 4.5 if i could July 23, 2013
A bit different! Yes, I like this game and did purchase it after the trial 60 mins. It's a bit different to the average marble popping game. I was surprised to find that I'd be taking on opponents! I like the characters. The music was ok too .. I usually end up turning the music off!! It's strategic and each colour gives you different factors like health, attack etc. It's up to you how you play them! You get the chance to catch coins which you then spend improving your skills .. again, you get to choose which to upgrade first. Enjoyable game! July 23, 2013
21-30 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Evy: Magic Spheres

Orphan Evy wakes to find herself in a fairytale kingdom under threat from an evil witch. Help her save the magic kingdom with Marble Popping puzzle duels.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.