Bookmark

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Spend an exciting and adventurous summer working as a Park Ranger in a stunning National Park. Visit log cabins and areas of outstanding natural beauty such as lakes, woodland trails and mountain vistas. Set up outdoor activities like boating, rock climbing, horse riding, mountain biking and much much more. Perform your duties as a Park Ranger and protect the environment by collecting all the bonus trash items to recycle. Earn even more bonuses for finding all the Lost & Found items scattered around the Park. Enjoy this outstanding collection of Hidden Object Scenes and puzzles set in the great outdoors.

  • Stunning scenes of natural beauty.
  • Fabulous hidden object scenes and challenges.
  • Spend a Summer Vacation as a Park Ranger!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 139 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 3.8 5 55 55
Fun and Versatile This is really a FUN game...the music is not obnoxious...the scenes are very cute...great added feature of having to pick up garbage and throw it away, which is super training for little kids. Several things going on at once and then the mini games are challenging and a good variety. I was delighted with the promo and bought the game and am STILL playing it. I keep thinking it will end, but yet there's MORE! Good Job! July 30, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game great graphics and sound, very relaxing August 2, 2013
Excellent games It was a good challenge...I enjoyed this game alot. August 12, 2013
fun hidden object game i like it focus on the game and the play October 8, 2013
5 Stars ALL the way!! I simply love the Vacation Adventures part one and two. I love finding trash, on this one fiding "Lost and Found" items as well as the regular HOG items. Most of all, I love the scenery, I could get lost in them, just walk right through the screen. This is such a calming game. I feel tranquility, almost like I were in each scene. I hate that there are only 2 games so far, I wish there were 20. I would buy them all. I guess waiting till the next year which is how these come out "every year", this is what anticipation is all about. I will always buy these! If you are reading my review, do yourself and your family a favor, cause any age group can play these, BUY THIS NOW! Also you must get part 2 as well!!! Love the music, the sounds, the scenes, the objects, I love the game developers! This Rocked! April 16, 2014
Refreshingly DIFFERENT! Thank you Big Fish Games for including an adventure/hidden object game that does not include demonic or black magic theming! I am so tired of that. This is a pure, good old fashioned game. It is also actually BETTER than a lot of the others, as far as the puzzles, etc. It tests you on national flags, biology, horse knowledge, etc. It makes you recycle items. The music is fantastic. I loved this game. PLEASE, BFG....MORE LIKE THIS!!! December 29, 2013
Really liked it!! This was fun as a simple HOG... it was a fun thing without hurting my brain trying to remember how to get to and old spot in the game... it was not always easier as a whole... you had to find "recycle items" and throw them away for extra points... I love the HOG's that have a second feature going on in the background... if you forget about them it isn't the end of the world but an extra fun element... the mini games were fun and I really enjoyed this game... my husband plays it often when he just wants to do one without making his brain hurt!!! LOL!!! December 14, 2013
a beautiful game the graphics in this game were unbelievable!!!! the objects were tiny and hard to find sometimes and i had to use the hint more often than i should have had to, but the items were well hidden and, again, tiny at times. hint/skip charge in about 15 seconds so if you have to use one it doesn't take long if you have to use it again. if you have bad eyesight you may not like this one unless you have a way to magnify the scenes. 3 levels of play. most of the mini games are fairly easy. i even did most of them and that is unusual. you are a park ranger getting the park ready for visitors. in the HO scenes you are looking for hidden objects in the list and objects for the lost and found and trash to click on and it goes into the recycle or trash cans. i did enjoy this game, though! December 8, 2013
Clear Cut This is a pretty clear cut HO game, no tricky mysteries to solve or backtracking to revisit rooms. I liked searching for recycle items, although they don't tell you how many you need to find to get them all, and finding the "hidden items". Those are extra's though, the basic game is strictly HO. There are mini games between the HO's and they are pretty standard too. Relaxing game, nothing frantic about it, nice soothing background music. I liked. July 23, 2013
Family game Ok so this game is NOT the advanced back and forth adventure. A lot of people will not want this because it IS a back to basic HOP. It is very much in the style of Big City Adventures in presentation and play: there is a HOS and then a puzzle. You work your way through the park for the different scenes. The twist/challenge is to find lost and found items (silhouetted on bottom left) and then the trash for recycle (no clue given, nor how many in a scene), The HOS themselves are list style - a little interaction requiring an extra action to complete. These are highlighted on your list. Some items - HOS and Collectables may be a little hard to discern but I have played games wherein the items are really hard to find. These are not bad, though some may be a little small or cleverly desguised as a wood blemish. The music is a loop - not bad but repititious. No voice overs, so you do have the option of just turning sound off on your machine or in options (not sure if that is an option as I rarely check the options page). The graphics are clean, bright and colorful. You may go back and rework any scene to get a better rating if you wish - all this is explained in the tutorial that you get (I always play casual). Overall, this is a nice little game. No stress, just sit back and let this game be relaxing. I found it to be fun and a big change from the much more developed - and often dark and creepy - HOPA that has evolved. I will buy this one for the enjoyment factor it gave me. July 23, 2013
11-20 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger

Work as a Park Ranger in a beautiful National Park!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.