Bookmark

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Spend an exciting and adventurous summer working as a Park Ranger in a stunning National Park. Visit log cabins and areas of outstanding natural beauty such as lakes, woodland trails and mountain vistas. Set up outdoor activities like boating, rock climbing, horse riding, mountain biking and much much more. Perform your duties as a Park Ranger and protect the environment by collecting all the bonus trash items to recycle. Earn even more bonuses for finding all the Lost & Found items scattered around the Park. Enjoy this outstanding collection of Hidden Object Scenes and puzzles set in the great outdoors.

  • Stunning scenes of natural beauty.
  • Fabulous hidden object scenes and challenges.
  • Spend a Summer Vacation as a Park Ranger!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 139 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 3.8 5 61 61
Old-style flavor From time to time we see these old games that seem to have come from the past. Anyway they are nonetheless entertaining to play. I greatly appreciated a little eco attitude in the storyline, here I mean collecting items for ?trash?. Good time killer! August 8, 2013
NOT AS EASY AS IT LOOKS This game had 3 levels within each HOS. First, there was the normal list of objects to find, then there was a silhouette list of "lost" items, and finally, there were various pieces of litter that needed to be picked up. You obtain a bronze, silver or gold star for each location, depending on how well you do with all 3 levels. You only get a gold star if you find all three sets of objects. In the case of the litter objects, on the first play, there was no way to tell if you had found all of them until you were through with the scene. Following the HOS, there were various puzzles, none of which were very hard. You can go back and replay any of the scenes if you want to try to upgrade your bronze or silver star to a gold. I did this, but even with the replays, there were 3 locations that I was unable to get a gold star. Two were because I was unable to find all the litter items and one was because I couldn't find all the "lost" items. The hint button only works for the regular word list of objects to find. I enjoyed this game as it was bright and had beautiful scenery. It was pretty long, with lots of locations that weren't repeated, unless you went back to replay them. I'll be playing the sequel soon. April 24, 2014
Good Game. Good scenes, great colors and clarity, a variety of interesting and easy mini games. Not a difficult game and quick to play. September 25, 2013
fun to play different, fun, I like playing it. September 1, 2013
Good Game This is a good hidden object game. No messing around with clues and inventories - just finding hidden items. Just what I want in a hidden object game. August 25, 2013
Simple but enjoyable Just one HOS after another, with some other games thrown in here or there. A nice break after all the horror/drama storylines for hidden object games lately. Some items are really small & hard to find, others rather easy. Overall, I enjoyed this game. Would definitely buy others like this, if they come out with more. July 28, 2013
A nice way to spend a few minutes There are bunch of games that would fit into this category. By that I mean games that are straight up HOG's but have a little bit of a story line. Gardenscapes (not the following two sequels which were disappointments) remains my favorite for its charm and music. But this one is also a keeper. Several factors make it so. The music is pleasant to listen to while hunting about for objects and side features beyond just plain hidden objects make it interesting. If you happen to like national parks and the out of doors you'll appreciate the game's premise and graphics. Lack of actual moving and charming characters earns this just 4 stars rather than 5. But it's a winner if you are looking for this sort of thing. If you are looking the usual creepy plot driving HOG, this is not for you. But if you like games that allow you to simply put in a few minutes to listen to some relaxing music while hunting for objects, this one will fit the bill. May 27, 2014
Fun and not too easy Colors and scenery are fun and interesting. This game isn't dark, dreary and macabre like so many. It doesn't involve demons, vampires, witches or other worlds. Just bright and cheerful which are so rare in today's games. Finding the extras makes it more challenging. February 26, 2014
I liked it Love HO games so this is one to do when you need a brain rest. Game is simple with little to no challenge. Can't figure out though why you accumulate money since you don't seem to spend it on anything but haven't gotten that far into the game yet. February 11, 2014
A simple game for all the family Enjoyable and relaxing, 'old school' HO/Puzzle game based at a national park. You play the ranger who must tidy up and prepare locations for visitors. Find objects Locate lost items Recycle rubbish In casual mode, relaxing and untimed so it is a nice HO 'workout'. Music is pleasant enough and graphics are reasonably clear though some objects are tiny. Puzzles are straightforward, finding differences, jigsaw, matching flags to famous locations. Not for me, as it is very repetitive, but worth a try. July 23, 2013
31-40 of 61 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger

Work as a Park Ranger in a beautiful National Park!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.