Bookmark

Natural Threat 2

Full version game
(595.13 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Giant mutated plants have sprung up across the city, wreaking havoc and devouring the population. Prepare for exciting hidden object sequences, challenging mini-games, and a riveting story of heroism and survival! Do you have what it takes to be the hero and save her from the wickedness circling you? It's time to save the day in Natural Threat 2!

  • 33 unique locations
  • 10 hidden object scenes
  • Defeat a lurking evil
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 803 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Natural Threat 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Natural Threat 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Natural Threat 2 3.3 5 29 29
NOTHING NATURAL ABOUT THIS GAME! I wish they would have put a little more money into the production of this game because it could have been fantastic. The graphics are simplistic yet bright and colorful, the video's are somewhat fuzzy, yet they still paint a clear story. There are no bells or whistles, yet for some odd reason they aren't necessary. The actions are easy to figure out, you will know to light the candle, take the candle and use it on the hardened handprint to get a thumbprint to use on the cars on board computer system. There aren't a lot of HOS but surprisingly items can be tough to find. There are lots of interactive puzzles such as clicking on individual flowers with the goal being to close all the blooms, but when you click on one petal to close, several others open (drove me nuts!) Try this game with an open mind and give it a few minutes and I think you will see what I mean by "nothing natural about this game" Enjoy! July 26, 2013
Nice game I like this change of pace. It is different. The Graphics are good, the story line has a different villain and the voice overs are really good. No it is not a big challenging game but it is fun. It is nice to slow down a bit and just enjoy playing in a relaxed atmosphere. July 24, 2013
Fun Hidden Object game I found it unique in it's style. Good hints to help. Good puzzles and easy enough to enjoy without being too challenging. I liked the fact that in some scenes you need to work out what you need to do without keep being told. July 24, 2013
A Nice Enjoyable Game ... Nice Graphics, Sound, Voice & Video Bits ... And An OK Story ... The Game Flows Pretty Easily As Most Items Will Be Found Near To Where They Are Needed ... The Puzzles & HOS Are Enjoyable ... Another Good All Round Game From The Developer With A Fair Game Duration ... The Hard Core Players Out There Might Like A Bit More Of A Challenge ... July 27, 2013
VERY UNUSUAL Don't know how to describe this game - it's very unusual. What I can say, there are lots of cutscenes. Sinister plants have taken over the city. Either music turned off the voices after the intro or the voice overs just stopped. HOS were the usual. Puzzles were rather interesting and not too difficult. Many times, you knew there was something that needed to be done, but difficult to figure out what it was. If you don't play a lot of HOS, you might just end up stumped. If you're experienced, you can probably muddle through. Best to just try and see what you think. July 24, 2013
First one was a lot better Very long into to this game. The graphics are ok and the music was fair. Had some voice over. I only lasted about 20 min and got bored. The screen was dark and the puzzles lacked instructions. The HOS were easy and you had to guess what to do. Had somewhat of a good storyline. Just did not appeal to me at all. July 24, 2013
What lurks beneath? Theme links well with the first in this series and continues the idea of saving people from and defeating mutating plants. A range of puzzles and HOSs which were different but not overly challenging. Items to pick up and use scattered around the various scenes. Graphics OK but I found them to be a bit blurry in the cut scenes (and there were a lot of those). Not for the faint-hearted as some 'make you jump' moments. I didn't like the voices of the characters, especially 'Mom's' at the start and found the music irritating so turned the sound right down. (There was also a strange and loud 'boing' whenever the helpful dryad(?) appeared). This then made the game less atmospheric for me. No map so there was some backward and forwarding to find/use objects. The hint came in handy to set you off in the right direction (the only time I used it). All in all, not a bad game and will keep on my 'to buy' list for an offer weekend or a 'Bonus Punch Monday'). Definitely worth a trial and also have a look at the first 'Natural Threat' if you like this sci-fi theme. July 24, 2013
Plant attack - weedkiller needed... I read some of the other reviews before downloading this game. I persevered to the end of the demo to give the game a fair chance.... Marginally creepy opening when girl drops teddy down drain but retrieves before......... however, mum is not so lucky After decorating a cake for the girl's birthday- find candles stick on cake, find decoration stick on cake, find.....zzzzzz Then the plants attack... however, in the aftermath, you realise that the cake has a usable candle on it but.... you can't take it..... why.....??? Mum breaks out of house and ventures down block to discover car crash site... find lighter, find car - no wiper fluid... woe betide anyone who tries to drive with a dirty windscreen (windshield for other non-uk persons)- thankfully after getting water you pour it into the radiator (coolant system) of the BMW? and not the wiper fuid container...but.. you need a thumbprint to get the car going.. Hand print in wax so melt off a portion maybe.... ok better go back two blocks and get the candle .... but must light it first as, obviously, going two blocks with a lighted candle will in no way diminish its effectiveness, right? Then drive like a mad thing to ... where....? Cat in split screen running out into road... cut back... road clear...then cat mysteriously reappears and without braking you swerve all over the road and crash into a boat??????? I found the gameplay a bit too simplistic to be good enough for a paid game. The things you need are generally fairly close to hand although sometimes you have to click around a bit to find what to do next. You win the lottery by matching coloured strips in a frame - wish that happened in real life, I would be a multi-millionaire or perhaps not as most likely everyone would win each week. I could be a interesting game but it isn't ... I found that I couldn't really be bothered to find out if my husband and daughter were alive or not. Try it but I won't recommend it. July 26, 2013
Justok Again, I used a game coupon to get this game and I won't say it was a waste because the game had it's merrits. Although, the graphics in my opinion, were lousey, it was not sharp and crisp it always looked like the pixel counts was too low. Voice overs were ok, but not well timed. The story was interesting to say the least, so I will not complain. The HOS's were ok, the mini games were quite challenging almost to the point of frustration at times. I will say I got board at times and with no map, well the back and forth gets old. especially when you reach the end of the game and you have to gather something you noticed form the start and need to figure out where when there were so many locations to revisit. Over all, this game was just OK. July 30, 2013
To easy Too easy. There wasn't much of a challenge. July 25, 2013
11-20 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Natural Threat 2

Giant mutated plants have sprung up across the city! It's time to save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.