Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(700.12 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren`s Call is the sequel of the smash hit Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart. It is an epic adventure story with an exciting plot, outstanding puzzles, and unforeseeable depths of twists and turns. When Sarah Black, the curator of the Caribbean Naval Museum, receives a package from a mysterious messenger, she is unwittingly drawn into an ancient conflict. Moments after she opens the package to reveal an artifact, assailants descend on the museum and rob her of it. She can hardly believe that this is the beginning of a new nightmare from the deep! After blacking out in the museum, Sarah finds herself on the shores of Kingsmouth, a forgotten fishing town with an incredible secret. The would-be messenger reveals the sad truth: he and the rest of the town’s denizens are suffering from a curse that is gradually turning them into aquatic creatures. A curse that was cast by two powerful beings: the mayor, Murray, and the sea-devil: Davy Jones.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An additional adventure featuring the praetorians
  • Concept art, wallpapers and a stunning soundtrack
  • Replayable minigames and HO scenes
  • Fully integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1437 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition 4.7 5 106 106
Only took 5 minutes How does the song go...It only takes a minute to fall in love. Wow...I have not liked a game this much in MONTHS! The artwork right from the get-go is wonderful and within minutes there are cool puzzles and a great storyline. I purchased this game right away and I am sure I will love it as much as the first. Thank you BFG I was starting to get really bored! July 25, 2013
Better than the first This game is simply amazing starting with the gorgeous graphics. Heck I would love to roam down this old sea town. Just look at the cobble stones.... So real, you can practically smell the sea. Lots to find, orphing objects, coins, seahorses etc. Just like in the first one you need the coins to get more information about the history. Cutscenes are plenty and amazing. Map is helpful. This game is hard to beat . It is one of the best I have played yet. And I have many. No way you ever get bored. make sure you read everything and back track. I don't like to jump the map, because there are things that can be missed. Enjoy, I certainly did. July 27, 2013
A TEN STAR GAME!!! It might be time for our heroine to find a new job! This time she must find Davy Jones to break the curse the fishpeople have instilled on the town and free a mermaid by restoring her stolen powers! Awesome sequel!!! The developers have not disappointed us with the story, the graphics are superior, the cutscenes are fantastic the nautical theme is spot on. Now lets get to the good stuff! Collectables....there are many, 19 hidden golden octopi, 18 morphing parrots and 7 seahorses! Achievements are also part of this package! I love the heart pumping music that is played during dramatic scenes and the HOS which are a mixture of interactive list finds as well as progressive inventory finds where you find one item and use that item such as clock hands, use clock hands on the clock and get your next item. The mini games are fun and slightly different than the usual, there are layers of puzzles where you must slide tokens along the slots to the correct place to form a complete picture THEN another puzzle appears where you must swap pieces to form a complete picture, THEN you must switch pie shaped puzzle pieces to form a complete picture before the game is complete and gives you an item or preforms an action! This is absolutely worth the bucks, enjoy! July 27, 2013
FUN, FUN, FUN! What a great sequel to the first Nightmares from the Deep. I enjoyed this game from beginning to end and really cannot think of any cons. The story was interesting, the flow was smooth and logical and a very nice mix of puzzles and HOS. Some puzzles were quite easy and others were difficult, again a nice mix. Several different types of HOS and all well done. I highly recommend this game and if you never played the first one I suggest you play that one as well, as it is very good as well. What fun!!! July 30, 2013
PURE EXCELLENCE!!! I AM A HUGE FAN OF THESE DEVELOPERS... ENIGMATIS BEING ANOTHER ONE OF MY FAVORITE GAMES. BUT, FOR FANS OF ADVENTURE/PUZZLE/HIDDEN OBJECT GAMES IT JUST DOES NOT GET BETTER THAN THIS. I FELT LIKE A LITTLE KID WITH THE BEST TOY EVER. I NEVER FAILS TO THRILL, SURPRISE OR JUST PLAIN ENTERTAIN IN IT'S BEAUTY AND CREATIVITY. CE WAS SO WORTH IT AS I DID NOT WANT THIS GAME TO END. IT ALSO SETS THE STAGE FOR AN UPCOMING SEQUEL WHICH FRANKLY I WOULD PURCHASE NOW IF I COULD. I KNOW MANY REVIEWERS HAVE LEFT MANY SPECIFICS ABOUT THE GAME SO I WON'T REPEAT WHAT HAS ALREADY BEEN SAID, EXCEPT TO SAY.... WOW!!!!!! August 18, 2013
An Excellent Sequel I really enjoyed the first game so I was delighted to find the sequel was even better .There are references to what had happened before in the opening scenes but I don't think it would be too difficult for any gamers who didn't play it to catch up. Once again you are Sara but this time instead of rescuing your daughter A stranger turns up with a parcel at the museum where you work and before you know it you you are in the middle of a mystery of who or what is turning the locals into sea creatures .Lots of cut scenes excellent graphics a good storyline awards galore ,collectables and a wide range of puzzles including HO's and a choice to play mahjong instead.The demo time flew by I can't wait to find out what is going to happen next so I am downloading the game as I write this .I recommend everyone to try the demo I think you will really enjoy it July 25, 2013
Far Beyond the first Nightmares from the Deep This sequel was done superbly! I felt like I was in a movie because it was so realistic with vivid cutscenes along with great sound and vo's. HO scenes were interactive with option of majong and so many collectibles available along with achievements. Not too many games that can immerse you fully into it but this one accomplished just that. It will definitely be a buy for me! July 25, 2013
I'm speechless. It's an AMAZING GAME THAT'S WHY! I was like so shocked how awesome this game. Sadly, it was just a trial. Such a beautiful game. It's so detailed. Like everything in animated detailed. The characters movement, the items moving, the background of the area you're in. I am just so, I am just like wow... I think this game really, really wow-ed me so much that I am definitely going to recommend this game to my friends who loves hidden object games. Their brain puzzles, all of them is a favorite. I never skipped because it wasn't too difficult. Some people hate easy brain puzzle games, but this one wasn't too difficult or too easy. It was just satisfaction right there. The look of the brain puzzle games were astonishing beautiful, creative, and magnificent. I am in love with this game. I am definitely planning to buy this game when it's collector edition's sale. Sadly, at this rate, I cannot afford an expensive game. I am looking forward to play more soon. Must save the mermaid! July 26, 2013
Perfect! This is what I do expect from BFG. A game that has something more. Compared to other games I find this one very intriguing and dynamic, especially at the beginning. I noticed many 'coups de thtre' that I didn't expect, a very enthralling storyline. The player seems to really interact with the characters #like: "help me pulling up the barriers" or "follow me upstairs" while you remain caught in a fire explosion#...not boring at all, but a game which really deserves 5 stars. Nice shot BFG! ;) July 26, 2013
JUST OUTSTANDING Just finished the demo and really loved it. If I could give it a higher rating I would. Its the type of game that grabs you right from the start and keeps you going till the end of the demo. The Visuals and Sound effects are the best I've seen in a game yet. The voice overs are perfect, I love the storyline, to rescue a Siren is unusal. Now its time for me to go buy this outstanding game and have a ball..see you around and have a great time playing this game. I highly recommend it July 25, 2013
11-20 of 106 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Face off against Davy Jones and his nightmares from the deep!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.