Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(700.12 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren`s Call is the sequel of the smash hit Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart. It is an epic adventure story with an exciting plot, outstanding puzzles, and unforeseeable depths of twists and turns. When Sarah Black, the curator of the Caribbean Naval Museum, receives a package from a mysterious messenger, she is unwittingly drawn into an ancient conflict. Moments after she opens the package to reveal an artifact, assailants descend on the museum and rob her of it. She can hardly believe that this is the beginning of a new nightmare from the deep! After blacking out in the museum, Sarah finds herself on the shores of Kingsmouth, a forgotten fishing town with an incredible secret. The would-be messenger reveals the sad truth: he and the rest of the town’s denizens are suffering from a curse that is gradually turning them into aquatic creatures. A curse that was cast by two powerful beings: the mayor, Murray, and the sea-devil: Davy Jones.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An additional adventure featuring the praetorians
  • Concept art, wallpapers and a stunning soundtrack
  • Replayable minigames and HO scenes
  • Fully integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1437 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition 4.7 5 104 104
Awesome sequel! Loved this game. Followed the previous game called Nightmares from the Deep: Cursed Heart. Flow of the game was excellent. Music and sound great. The ambionce was like Reese Peanut Butter Cups, if you like chocolate and PB. August 11, 2013
fantastic This game has it all. Three different collectables including one morphing, beautiful graphics, achievements, detailed storyline, a jump map and a great length. Like the first game, I loved this one. I loved the treasure chest and it's goblin guardian. I liked how he told you more of the story for gold coins. And the story was front and center the entire game. It starts out with lots of drama and suspense and for the most part maintains it well throughout. I really liked mixing the sleeping potion for the guard who should " go wench himself" . Lol nice touch. A really good mix of HO scenes, adventure play and mini games. Don't miss this one. It's well worth your time and money. August 11, 2013
RIGHT ON! After a while HOG's become kinda boring, repetitious and predictable. This game was so exciting from the beginning and I love this series and am very impressed. July 26, 2013
Excellent Game This is an excellent sequel! This game is so much fun. You are a museum director and are recruited to help save the siren. This game is a bit more serious than the first, but was so much fun to play. The graphics and cut scenes are excellent, the voice overs are well done, the HOS are great, the mini games were fun (some very unique ones, although not too difficult). The story line was so engaging. There are achievements and morphing objects to find. While the main game was excellent and had a satisfying ending, the bonus chapter added a new dimension to the story and set up another sequel. The SG is built in, the map allows you to jump to various areas and shows you where the "to do" items are located. The music was nice and appropriate for the game. The extras consisted of concept art, music, cut scenes and HOS to replay. I highly recommend this game! August 10, 2013
Thats how it should be done! Superb, from beginning to end! More of the same please..ta! August 4, 2013
Davy Jones Loved it! Wish it could have gone on for longer. August 10, 2013
nightmares from the deep the siren s call c.e. is and excellent game very interesting and as good as the previus one of the saga July 26, 2013
GREAT GAME, GREAT SERIES This game does everything the right way; interactive map that shows active locations and allows you to jump directly there, good hints, interesting puzzles, excellent bonus chapter, achievements, morphing items, extra items to find, choice between mahjong and hidden object scenes, choice of level of difficulty, etc.etc. I did not earn all the achievements, nor was I able to find all the morphing parrots, seahorses or octopi. I enjoyed the game so much that I might play it again to see if I can do better in this area. The bonus chapter was pretty long and fit neatly in with the main game. There were actually more hidden object scenes in the bonus chapter than in the main game. I rarely used the hint button and I don't think I referred to the strategy guide at all. There was a lot of back and forth among the same locations, but the map allowed you to jump to the next active location, so the frustration potential was reduced. I still don't understand why games are designed with all this back and forth; I just feel like it is busy work. It would have been nice to be able to hear the voiceovers without all the other sounds. No matter how good the music/sound is, it gets on my nerves hearing it over and over and over again. Definitely worth the extra cost for the Collector's Edition and purchasing the other games in the series. July 3, 2014
ENTERTAINING AND FUN Help Sara find out what is turning the citizens of a little fishing town into sea creatures after she's attacked (does every delivery man come with weapons and fighting ability?). There's lots to do and places to explore. Quite a few lengthy cutscenes. Voice-overs are very well done and don't sound contrived, although you can turn them off. Graphics are beautifully detailed and storyline is well conceived. Lots of achievements in the CE, like morphing parrots, hidden octopi, finding seahorses, and various achievements for playing the HOS and meeting game milestones. If you like these, the CE is probably the way to go, since there are so many of them. In addition, there are the normal CE bonus game, soundtrack and cutscenes. You'll also like the puzzles, which are not too difficult. Very good production values. July 25, 2013
An interesting and different story line! I have the first game and really enjoyed that one, so was excited to see this one come along. Graphics and game play are very nice. Music is relaxing and sound FX are excellent. Quite appropriate for what is happening at the time. HOGs are a combo of standard item search and silhouette, and can be switched to majong if you prefer. Games are quite simple so far. Nice voice overs. Setting and story are different and nicely done. I always demo in casual mode to get a feel for the game. This one really doesn't hold your hand like so many others do. Yes, the sparkles do show for the HOGs, but the rest is up to you. Nice hint system, very helpful and fairly fast recovery. Nice SG, except that the graphics are a bit fuzzy on most of the pages that I saw. There are items to find and achievements to complete, which keeps the story moving and more interesting. The game is not extremely challenging, but enough to keep my interest, and it was fun. Everyone has turned into a fish, or something from the sea. Can't tell if the "bad guy" is suppose to be a shark or a dolphin...sort of looks like the shark in "Sharks Tale." Anyway, I will purchase this game, as I have the need to see where it is going. I'm just not sure I'm going to get the CE or wait for the SE. Tired of paying extra for stuff I don't really want or need for the game. As I have stated many times before, I do not give 5 stars easily. A game has to be exceptional in all aspects of the game and this one is no exception. This is a very nice game and I believe it will appeal to all levels of players. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. July 25, 2013
81-90 of 104 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Face off against Davy Jones and his nightmares from the deep!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.