Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren`s Call is the sequel of the smash hit Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart. It is an epic adventure story with an exciting plot, outstanding puzzles, and unforeseeable depths of twists and turns. When Sarah Black, the curator of the Caribbean Naval Museum, receives a package from a mysterious messenger, she is unwittingly drawn into an ancient conflict. Moments after she opens the package to reveal an artifact, assailants descend on the museum and rob her of it. She can hardly believe that this is the beginning of a new nightmare from the deep! After blacking out in the museum, Sarah finds herself on the shores of Kingsmouth, a forgotten fishing town with an incredible secret. The would-be messenger reveals the sad truth: he and the rest of the town’s denizens are suffering from a curse that is gradually turning them into aquatic creatures. A curse that was cast by two powerful beings: the mayor, Murray, and the sea-devil: Davy Jones.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An additional adventure featuring the praetorians
  • Concept art, wallpapers and a stunning soundtrack
  • Replayable minigames and HO scenes
  • Fully integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 647 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition 4.7 5 100 100
Really exciting first hour One of the best openings I've seen in a long time. Very exciting! Almost feels like a movie. There are a lot of cutscenes that you have to sit through. The hidden objects scenes are new and very cool. September 23, 2013
Couldn't Quit Playing I downloaded this game early this evening and just finished it. I didn't want to quit playing even though it's now 1:35 in the morning. There are three difficulty levels. I chose the intermediate. I didn't care for the morphing objects or whatever they meant them to be. You could find golden octopus, parrots or seahorses. I missed the majority of them. I'm not sure if it's the way they were presented in the game or if I was just engrossed in the story line. The description of the game is a little misleading. The heroine doesn't really go up against Davy Jones in this sequel. She is fighting against people who made a pact with Davy. The story line was your typical "Stop the bad guy before it's too late." but there was enough different in the story line to keep it interesting. There were at least 3 different types of hidden object scenes, multiple puzzles and tasks. The graphics were nice. I turned the music off because it got on my nerves early in the game. They left it open for a 3rd installment and I hope they make one soon. I really enjoyed this. August 31, 2013
Intermediate @ best The story and graphics are @ their best, and keeps this game afloat BUT... It is so easy to play, I would recommend this game to beginners. The map is a great way 2 backtrack. Different HO's keep this part of the game interesting. There are plenty of achievements to look 4 as well, such as morphing parrots, uncovering seahorses. The list of things to find are in your achievements on the main menu. Plz. post ur fav. game, so that others can chk it out as I do. ty game on gamers August 12, 2013
Great graphics but too quick to finish I enjoyed this game as the storyline and atmosphere were good but the HO's were too simple as were the puzzles. Sorry but for the price I do expect more. July 27, 2013
Kitty's Thoughts: Why am I involved again? This is based on playing the game for a full hour. Be warned. I never played the earlier series, but for some reason this one caught my interest. Maybe it's because I love sirens as much as mermaids. Overall, Let's get started with the Storyline. I bet you guys are drowning in thought about that. Alright, your a museum expert at topics like Davy Jones and other sea legendary things like defeating him. However, a mysterious guy you never knew comes to your door with a package only you can open..... suspicious.... Well, you decided to help the guy regardless that you have no idea who he is or not even any relations. However, when you finally opened the box to see the artifact.... things went down. You get attacked by shark-like henchmen, you get dragged on a boat with a fish man, and you get to.... wait a minute.... aren't I just a museum girl who's only an expert! Now, for some reason I have to save the siren from this corrupted mayor. Well, there's your basic story. Not the best nor the strongest. I mean it's a predictable plot, but hopefully there's a twist. However, do not quote me on that. Alright, next on the market is the level of challenge. I had to say, the puzzles in this game is very light challenging. I find myself zipping through the puzzles quickly solving every last one. So far, I hadn't skipped not one. Just skipping any puzzle will insults one's intelligent. They are that easy. However, if you want more of a stress free puzzling with hidden objects. This is probably the game for you. However, die hard puzzle fans maybe disappointed. However, I think the more creative ones I like the most are the puzzles that's mixed with hidden objects. I had to say. They did a well done job with it.... Unfortunately, I was disappointed that there were not more of those creative puzzles/hidden objects. So far, I would like to touch on the Visual and sounds. I had to say the Sounds was epic, and the Visuals itself was well done moving from one place to the next. However, I sometimes question the animation which is the reason I gave it a good. There were times where the animated character sticks out too much from everything. Even in the cutscene where the siren is kidnapped by the Kraken for some reason just looks odd. Regardless of those few factors, the overall thing I find amazing in this game is fun. This game actually pulled me in for a whole hour, from trying to piece together the story to trying to follow the carriage and the obstacles that stopped you. I also like the fact that you can choose between doing the hidden object game or doing mahjongg which adds interesting gameplay. You can play all mahjongg, play all hidden objects, or mixed. It's like they're trying to please both the puzzle people and the hidden object loves which I give Fun Factor the highest. Overall I liked the game. However, I was debating between giving it a 3 or a 4. It's not an entirely bad game at all Lowest I would possibly give it is a 3 because there could of been more done to it. It wasn't there. In the end, I think this game maybe a bit too hyped up for it's own good from others. It's good, but not great. There are better games. Overall, I will still recommend it. I don't see much of the advantage of the collector edition. I might wait til it comes out on Standard edition or when collector edition is on sale. Well, I hope you like this review. -Kitty OUT! July 26, 2013
weird That man acted like a sissy. The woman acted too manly for my taste. It was a upsidedown story, in which the woman saves the man, not as in the classical stories. But it was cute, Although I personally wish to see more games in which a man is the hero who saves the day / situation, as in the non-feminist fairy tales. August 1, 2013
Glad I didn't pay full price, nice graphics but There was too much running around in circles, and too much talking about what was going on....I would have rather had more new game play.....i.e. variety of mini-games....I don't know this game just didn't thrill me.... August 16, 2013
Too much Audio/Interaction Chats with Others I gave this a 2 only because I know some like all that interaction. I spent 50 minutes on the Trial & kept thinking all those Chats would end. They didn't. As for the HOGS & mini-games, I can't remember too much because there was just too much interaction / chats with others. August 11, 2013
TOO BUSY! No, this game is not for me although it is touch friendly. I got bored with all the silly little actions. Sorry BFG July 25, 2013
weird game this game is weird big fish hasn't had any good game on in a very long time glad I'm not a member of this club the games are boring and very weird enough outside the world is this how we act in real life afraid so the story lines make no sense and you don't finish before you have to go on they can keep it I wouldn't let my child play this game July 26, 2013
91-100 of 100 Reviews <<prev 678910next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Face off against Davy Jones and his nightmares from the deep!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.