Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren`s Call is the sequel of the smash hit Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart. It is an epic adventure story with an exciting plot, outstanding puzzles, and unforeseeable depths of twists and turns. When Sarah Black, the curator of the Caribbean Naval Museum, receives a package from a mysterious messenger, she is unwittingly drawn into an ancient conflict. Moments after she opens the package to reveal an artifact, assailants descend on the museum and rob her of it. She can hardly believe that this is the beginning of a new nightmare from the deep! After blacking out in the museum, Sarah finds herself on the shores of Kingsmouth, a forgotten fishing town with an incredible secret. The would-be messenger reveals the sad truth: he and the rest of the town’s denizens are suffering from a curse that is gradually turning them into aquatic creatures. A curse that was cast by two powerful beings: the mayor, Murray, and the sea-devil: Davy Jones.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An additional adventure featuring the praetorians
  • Concept art, wallpapers and a stunning soundtrack
  • Replayable minigames and HO scenes
  • Fully integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 647 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition 4.7 5 105 105
Can't wait for the next one! I played the first one in the series and loved it. "The Siren's Call" was a great challenge and a wonderful story. Playing as the curator from Cursed Heart you're asked to save a mermaid, another victim of Davey Jones curse, from a corrupt ex-pirate mayor. The graphics were beautiful and the voice-overs were well done. I enjoyed searching for the collectables and fast travel from the map made the game much more convenient as there was quite a bit of backtracking. I don't usually enjoy having to backtrack but it made it easier that the journal kept a log of uncompleted tasks. I think that there was a good mix of puzzles and HOS. There were different types of HOS as well, including FROGS, interactive, shadow, and the usual list.There was an additional feature to the HOS. You have the option to play a game of mahjong to find objects. The HOS weren't difficult but there were a few puzzles that proved challenging but for the most part were rather easy. I do wish there was a little more the bonus game but for the most part I loved this game and I definitely recommend it! January 8, 2014
Lovely game I find this game pretty, and character animation have really surprised me. The quality is, overall, good, and I really enjoyed playing this game. I won't write about the storyline or gameplay, I will only say that I was pleasantly surprised. Well done! November 30, 2013
Fantastic Started out playing the Enigmatis series and then searched for other games by the developers. This is a great game, although it is the latest sequel....so back tracking I will go. Great pirates of the caribbeanesque story line. Great visuals/movies. Challenging puzzles. Interactive map. However, I prefer that when a room is complete there is no sparkle in that room later on down the track. One of the most fun and interesting non murder/spooky/haunted HOG I have played in a while. October 21, 2013
The Siren?s Call: An Interactive Masterpiece Sarah Black, curator of the Caribbean Naval Museum is back again. This time, battling against Davey Jones? minions in another thrilling game. This game had me hooked from the beginning. Beautifully drawn. Active cut-scenes. Full of eye-catching scenes of eighteen century characters, buildings, streets and ships filled with color, light and shadow. A dazzling game complete with suspense, conspiracy, love, fish faced pirates and a giant octopus that destroys ships. This game took me many hours to complete as it was packed with so many items to find in order to complete puzzles. The interactive mini-games were imaginative and plentiful. An assortment of HO scenes ? never boring. Morphing parrots and a scattering of octopi to make things interesting. This has to be one of my favorite games of 2013. Looking forward to see what happens next. October 10, 2013
Awesome Sequel This Sequel of the Nightmares from the deep is awesome with its exciting mix of action, adventure, and romance, with a touch of sadness. I can keep playing it over and over (which I have hehe). I can't wait for the next one the battle with Dave Jones has just begun. September 5, 2013
super!! great game you will not be dissapointed, its an excellent game in every way! keep up the good work guys! September 5, 2013
I hear the Sea calling Love this game. It was so fun. Love games by the ocean and this one is so well done. Little extra in the HO's. Lots to do and the story was interesting that the interaction was not minded at all. Great hint button and interactive map. Music was great. Will add this to my must buy list. Not a game for children as they use slightly language. August 15, 2013
Excellent Game! Loved playing this game. Excellent graphics that are clear and colorful. Excellent story line with lots of movie like scenes. Bonus game was also excellent. August 15, 2013
Much better than the first one I liked this game better than the first one (the one where the museum coordinator's? daughter was taken by a ghost/dead pirate). Pros: -Very good storyline. You go to an island with the man who has some fishlike man who needs help to overthrow the leader and free the mermaid. -Great graphics. -Interactive map. -HOS not cluttered and not too difficult. -Plenty of puzzles. Cons: Didn't really have any cons for me. August 14, 2013
really good This game is one of the best I play recently, I like puzzle a bit difficult, you have to challenge them.. This game is doing that but you can skip if you want, Bravo !!! August 13, 2013
51-60 of 105 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Face off against Davy Jones and his nightmares from the deep!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.