Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren`s Call is the sequel of the smash hit Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart. It is an epic adventure story with an exciting plot, outstanding puzzles, and unforeseeable depths of twists and turns. When Sarah Black, the curator of the Caribbean Naval Museum, receives a package from a mysterious messenger, she is unwittingly drawn into an ancient conflict. Moments after she opens the package to reveal an artifact, assailants descend on the museum and rob her of it. She can hardly believe that this is the beginning of a new nightmare from the deep! After blacking out in the museum, Sarah finds herself on the shores of Kingsmouth, a forgotten fishing town with an incredible secret. The would-be messenger reveals the sad truth: he and the rest of the town’s denizens are suffering from a curse that is gradually turning them into aquatic creatures. A curse that was cast by two powerful beings: the mayor, Murray, and the sea-devil: Davy Jones.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An additional adventure featuring the praetorians
  • Concept art, wallpapers and a stunning soundtrack
  • Replayable minigames and HO scenes
  • Fully integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 647 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition 4.7 5 105 105
Fantastic Lovecraftian Adventure I'm not a big fan of the regular HOG (here's a list, find these items in a random pile of stuff); this game gives you the option of playing Mah Jong or a regular HOG game, so bonus points for that. There are also a few other Hidden Object type games, (find the outlined item, and find the pieces of something that broke), which I can tolerate. Puzzles are fun, and different, but not too hard (I played on medium level), which is the only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5. What really made this game special is the storyline. It's based on a few H.P. Lovecraft stories about a town of people who become fish-like. It is well written, and the graphics really add to the story. I don't want to say anything else, because it would spoil it, but even if you don't like HOGs, at least play the demo on this one, you might get hooked. The CE was well worth it too, it gives you achievements, 3 sets of special objects to collect throughout the game, and a bonus chapter. July 30, 2013
Nightmares really a good dream! I very much enjoyed this game! Crisp and clear graphics, storyline kept me engrossed, HO's were not so intricate as to be hard on my old eyes (I especially like getting a visual clue what to look for if you hover over the item#, puzzles challenging but not so difficult as to make you start hitting skip. I only found myself consulting the strategy guide when I was hunting silver owls #which I somehow managed in the end to miss one anyway) and I like the combination of morhphing and interacting to find the collectibles. And the pleasingly long gameplay ate up a good portion of my Saturday, so I highly recommend this! Good job, guys!! July 28, 2013
Great Sequel to Nightmares:Cursed Heart! I absolutely LOVED the first game in this series, so I had high hopes when I saw that there was a sequel. My hopes were not in vain! Absolutely GREAT graphics...even the cut scenes are clearer than almost any other game. Game Play was great...hidden object games are varied...from the standard List Items, to finding parts of something that you are going to need. The artistry and colors are just wonderful..Lots of my faves of Deep Blues, Greens, Purples etc. I played it on Casual Level, which was pretty easy.. so I will go back and try the other difficulty levels. But even with the ease of the game for me, I still felt challenged and engaged the whole way through. TEASER: There seems to be a bit of dialogue at the end that sounds like another game is coming. I certainly hope so!! Worth the price of CE, but I will say I was a bit frosted when BFG half price sale started just a few hours after I bought this game. But it was still worth it for me. Enjoy the game!! July 28, 2013
AMAZING! the game is amazing so amazing i cant describe it! and thats probably cause im only 9 and a half but best part i finished the demo in less then an hour! LOL July 27, 2013
Fantastic Started out playing the Enigmatis series and then searched for other games by the developers. This is a great game, although it is the latest sequel....so back tracking I will go. Great pirates of the caribbeanesque story line. Great visuals/movies. Challenging puzzles. Interactive map. However, I prefer that when a room is complete there is no sparkle in that room later on down the track. One of the most fun and interesting non murder/spooky/haunted HOG I have played in a while. October 21, 2013
The Siren?s Call: An Interactive Masterpiece Sarah Black, curator of the Caribbean Naval Museum is back again. This time, battling against Davey Jones? minions in another thrilling game. This game had me hooked from the beginning. Beautifully drawn. Active cut-scenes. Full of eye-catching scenes of eighteen century characters, buildings, streets and ships filled with color, light and shadow. A dazzling game complete with suspense, conspiracy, love, fish faced pirates and a giant octopus that destroys ships. This game took me many hours to complete as it was packed with so many items to find in order to complete puzzles. The interactive mini-games were imaginative and plentiful. An assortment of HO scenes ? never boring. Morphing parrots and a scattering of octopi to make things interesting. This has to be one of my favorite games of 2013. Looking forward to see what happens next. October 10, 2013
Awesome Sequel This Sequel of the Nightmares from the deep is awesome with its exciting mix of action, adventure, and romance, with a touch of sadness. I can keep playing it over and over (which I have hehe). I can't wait for the next one the battle with Dave Jones has just begun. September 5, 2013
super!! great game you will not be dissapointed, its an excellent game in every way! keep up the good work guys! September 5, 2013
I hear the Sea calling Love this game. It was so fun. Love games by the ocean and this one is so well done. Little extra in the HO's. Lots to do and the story was interesting that the interaction was not minded at all. Great hint button and interactive map. Music was great. Will add this to my must buy list. Not a game for children as they use slightly language. August 15, 2013
Excellent Game! Loved playing this game. Excellent graphics that are clear and colorful. Excellent story line with lots of movie like scenes. Bonus game was also excellent. August 15, 2013
51-60 of 105 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Face off against Davy Jones and his nightmares from the deep!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.