Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren`s Call is the sequel of the smash hit Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart. It is an epic adventure story with an exciting plot, outstanding puzzles, and unforeseeable depths of twists and turns. When Sarah Black, the curator of the Caribbean Naval Museum, receives a package from a mysterious messenger, she is unwittingly drawn into an ancient conflict. Moments after she opens the package to reveal an artifact, assailants descend on the museum and rob her of it. She can hardly believe that this is the beginning of a new nightmare from the deep! After blacking out in the museum, Sarah finds herself on the shores of Kingsmouth, a forgotten fishing town with an incredible secret. The would-be messenger reveals the sad truth: he and the rest of the town’s denizens are suffering from a curse that is gradually turning them into aquatic creatures. A curse that was cast by two powerful beings: the mayor, Murray, and the sea-devil: Davy Jones.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An additional adventure featuring the praetorians
  • Concept art, wallpapers and a stunning soundtrack
  • Replayable minigames and HO scenes
  • Fully integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 647 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition 4.7 5 100 100
awsome game this game is just as good as the first one. keep them coming July 26, 2013
I'll cut to the chase! Buy this game! Loaded with good stuff! Excellent all around. I'm now playing the bonus game but I had to let everyone know that Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call CE is a must have game. I didn't play the first one so I didn't have much to go on but I have to write that though the story is a bit dark it truly is a game full of adventure, hope, and intrigue. You get quite a bit for your money! Kudos to the developers of this game! The artwork was different but crisp and wonderful. Hidden objects were clear enough to find, a variety of puzzles, VOS with text, and the music was great. Very clever game. Outstanding all around! I highly recommend it! August 10, 2013
As always a winner! The last Nightmares from the Deep was awesome. This one is just as good. Long game play, interesting storyline and moderate puzzles. Just one suggestion: wait for the SE. The extra gameplay was short, short, short and not challenging enough. Other than that, I give it high marks. August 9, 2013
Nightmares from the deep: Superb This is the first Nightmares from the Deep game that I've played but, really, I can't praise it enough. I have been a fan of hidden object games for a long time and when I first started the games consisted largely of one hidden object screen after another. Now this may sound surprising but that's why I liked them. But, perhaps due to pressure from gamers, the genre started to include much more of an adventure theme to it. That's OK but when I'm trying out a game before buying it the very highest priority on my list is - how long before we get to the first hidden object scene? No problem with this game. Hidden object scenes are frequent and very entertaining. There are several variations which all work well and plenty of mini games too. I thought that the storyline was above average and the effects were pretty amazing and were smooth flowing and speedy. All in all this was one of the most enjoyable and entertaining Hidden Object game I've played and I will now go back and buy the earlier ones in the series. Highly recommended. August 3, 2013
Great sequel! Love the graphics, the HO scenes were really good had myself stumped once and while. Storyline was well written, Can't wait for the next one! August 1, 2013
Great Game! Loved it! Great story line, of course I like this type of game anyway. lol. July 31, 2013
best I wasn't excepting this, everything about this game excellent from the beginning till the end , I purchased the CE I,m thinking the standard also will be good don't miss both July 31, 2013
One of the best HO games I have played! I have never previewed a game. I just wanted to say how much I enjoyed this game!!! Big Fish, thank you for the great games you have for us. I love HOGS and I tell everyone I know that play any game to try your site. Keep up the good work! July 30, 2013
I would give this game a 10, if I could! All I want to tell you is this game is AWESOME and I want it to have a part #3...This was even better than the first one! I am wanting to keep on playing but I finished the bonus content today. This is one game I don't think ANYONE would not find a lot to cheer about! Hope you ENJOY this game as much as I have. July 29, 2013
Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call This is one of the top games I have played. Great graphics, storyline, interest, different ho scenes and more. I did not intend to finish this so quickly, but I could not quit playing as it was so interesting. Congrats to the developer and thanks Big Fish! July 29, 2013
61-70 of 100 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Face off against Davy Jones and his nightmares from the deep!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.