Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren`s Call is the sequel of the smash hit Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart. It is an epic adventure story with an exciting plot, outstanding puzzles, and unforeseeable depths of twists and turns. When Sarah Black, the curator of the Caribbean Naval Museum, receives a package from a mysterious messenger, she is unwittingly drawn into an ancient conflict. Moments after she opens the package to reveal an artifact, assailants descend on the museum and rob her of it. She can hardly believe that this is the beginning of a new nightmare from the deep! After blacking out in the museum, Sarah finds herself on the shores of Kingsmouth, a forgotten fishing town with an incredible secret. The would-be messenger reveals the sad truth: he and the rest of the town’s denizens are suffering from a curse that is gradually turning them into aquatic creatures. A curse that was cast by two powerful beings: the mayor, Murray, and the sea-devil: Davy Jones.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An additional adventure featuring the praetorians
  • Concept art, wallpapers and a stunning soundtrack
  • Replayable minigames and HO scenes
  • Fully integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 647 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition 4.7 5 106 106
Great sequel! Love the graphics, the HO scenes were really good had myself stumped once and while. Storyline was well written, Can't wait for the next one! August 1, 2013
Great Game! Loved it! Great story line, of course I like this type of game anyway. lol. July 31, 2013
best I wasn't excepting this, everything about this game excellent from the beginning till the end , I purchased the CE I,m thinking the standard also will be good don't miss both July 31, 2013
One of the best HO games I have played! I have never previewed a game. I just wanted to say how much I enjoyed this game!!! Big Fish, thank you for the great games you have for us. I love HOGS and I tell everyone I know that play any game to try your site. Keep up the good work! July 30, 2013
I would give this game a 10, if I could! All I want to tell you is this game is AWESOME and I want it to have a part #3...This was even better than the first one! I am wanting to keep on playing but I finished the bonus content today. This is one game I don't think ANYONE would not find a lot to cheer about! Hope you ENJOY this game as much as I have. July 29, 2013
Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call This is one of the top games I have played. Great graphics, storyline, interest, different ho scenes and more. I did not intend to finish this so quickly, but I could not quit playing as it was so interesting. Congrats to the developer and thanks Big Fish! July 29, 2013
A Great Sequel! This is a sequel to Nightmares of the Deep: The Cursed Heart, which by the way was a very good game. This was just as much fun if not more. It had beautiful graphics, a great storyline, and wonderfully creepy music. I enjoyed every bit of this game. This one is a must buy! July 29, 2013
Fishytastic tale I had played the previous game in this series and I knew as soon as I saw this one that I would end up buying it. The object of the game is to free the siren from captivity and release the people from the curse that has changed them into fish human hybrids. The graphics are crystal clear, the HO scenes an interesting mix of interactive sequential type HOGs and traditional HO games. The mini games provide enough of a challenge and are skippable. Can't comment on the music as I always turn it off. The bonus chapter ties it up nicely and promises further adventures July 29, 2013
Very Cool Game I really like this game. It took me into the game, and I would feel like I really needed to hurry to help people. Loved the HOA's. July 29, 2013
My New Favorite Game! I thoroughly enjoyed this game! I can say that this is my new favorite game, and I have played almost all of BFG games!The characters, the storyline, the artwork, the music and puzzles were outstanding. The story gets you so involved that it's hard to stop playing. I feel that the CE was worth the money for me and I don't say that very often! It gave more closure to the story......I can't wait for the next one! I highly recommend this game! July 28, 2013
71-80 of 106 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Face off against Davy Jones and his nightmares from the deep!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.