Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren`s Call is the sequel of the smash hit Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart. It is an epic adventure story with an exciting plot, outstanding puzzles, and unforeseeable depths of twists and turns. When Sarah Black, the curator of the Caribbean Naval Museum, receives a package from a mysterious messenger, she is unwittingly drawn into an ancient conflict. Moments after she opens the package to reveal an artifact, assailants descend on the museum and rob her of it. She can hardly believe that this is the beginning of a new nightmare from the deep! After blacking out in the museum, Sarah finds herself on the shores of Kingsmouth, a forgotten fishing town with an incredible secret. The would-be messenger reveals the sad truth: he and the rest of the town’s denizens are suffering from a curse that is gradually turning them into aquatic creatures. A curse that was cast by two powerful beings: the mayor, Murray, and the sea-devil: Davy Jones.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An additional adventure featuring the praetorians
  • Concept art, wallpapers and a stunning soundtrack
  • Replayable minigames and HO scenes
  • Fully integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 647 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition 4.7 5 104 104
One of the best HO games I have played! I have never previewed a game. I just wanted to say how much I enjoyed this game!!! Big Fish, thank you for the great games you have for us. I love HOGS and I tell everyone I know that play any game to try your site. Keep up the good work! July 30, 2013
I would give this game a 10, if I could! All I want to tell you is this game is AWESOME and I want it to have a part #3...This was even better than the first one! I am wanting to keep on playing but I finished the bonus content today. This is one game I don't think ANYONE would not find a lot to cheer about! Hope you ENJOY this game as much as I have. July 29, 2013
Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call This is one of the top games I have played. Great graphics, storyline, interest, different ho scenes and more. I did not intend to finish this so quickly, but I could not quit playing as it was so interesting. Congrats to the developer and thanks Big Fish! July 29, 2013
A Great Sequel! This is a sequel to Nightmares of the Deep: The Cursed Heart, which by the way was a very good game. This was just as much fun if not more. It had beautiful graphics, a great storyline, and wonderfully creepy music. I enjoyed every bit of this game. This one is a must buy! July 29, 2013
Fishytastic tale I had played the previous game in this series and I knew as soon as I saw this one that I would end up buying it. The object of the game is to free the siren from captivity and release the people from the curse that has changed them into fish human hybrids. The graphics are crystal clear, the HO scenes an interesting mix of interactive sequential type HOGs and traditional HO games. The mini games provide enough of a challenge and are skippable. Can't comment on the music as I always turn it off. The bonus chapter ties it up nicely and promises further adventures July 29, 2013
Very Cool Game I really like this game. It took me into the game, and I would feel like I really needed to hurry to help people. Loved the HOA's. July 29, 2013
My New Favorite Game! I thoroughly enjoyed this game! I can say that this is my new favorite game, and I have played almost all of BFG games!The characters, the storyline, the artwork, the music and puzzles were outstanding. The story gets you so involved that it's hard to stop playing. I feel that the CE was worth the money for me and I don't say that very often! It gave more closure to the story......I can't wait for the next one! I highly recommend this game! July 28, 2013
Insanely fun! When I played the first game of this series, Nightmares of the Deep: The Cursed Heart C.E. I was floored by the graphics and animation and it instantly became one of my top 5 favorite games that Big Fish Games has offered. Now with the release of this game, The Siren's Call C.E. I knew I had to purchase this game and boy am I glad that I did. I really love the iridescent colors that are portrayed which really add an errie quality, almost like in a dreamlike state. There's really some great haunting melodies that play throughout the game and in each scene as you progress through the game that added just the right touch to put the player in the right mindset and mood, I totally dig that! Another feature I like about this game is the ability to jump around to each scene using the map, because I'm never a fan of any game that makes you have to back track to get to certain areas to complete the game, so kudos to the designers for adding this feature. Also, as with most of the Collector Edition games lately, there are many achievements offered, which I've always loved because I find it to be much more fun than just solving puzzles and finding various objects through each of the HOS scenes. So if you've played the first game and enjoyed it, then you will certainly enjoy this one as well! And if you happen to be new to this series, you don't necessarly HAVE to play the first game, Nightmares of the Deep: The Cursed Heart, but I do highly suggest getting that game as well because it is just as fun as this new addition, and you'll love just how beautiful these games really are. Download > Play > Enjoy! July 28, 2013
Aww Poor Calliope The first Nightmare of the deep was excellent, This new installment does even better taking it to the "Wow amazing!" level. This time around, The museum curator opens a box containing an artifact on arrival only to be mugged by fish-men and having it taken away. The graphics and music are excellent but for me, the sound effects make the game. The storyline is non-stop action, just the way I love it. A little later in the game, you have to free a siren named Calliope (Aww I felt so bad for her.) The hint button is very helpful, The HOS are interactive instead of just plucking junk from a pile. This is an epic adventure/HO game with all the bells and whistles. Some of it is a little scary but not quite as scary as the NOTD cursed heart. But still. where it lacks in spookiness is made up for in spades with awesome cut scenes, Great storyline, and lots of puzzles. This sequel is one that does not disappoint. I'm really looking forward to the next NOTD installment. The devs took their time with this one and it pays off. Hats off guys and girls for making a series that could be on par with the dark parables series. July 28, 2013
Second Game as Good as the First I played The Siren's Call after completing The Cursed Heart and was delighted that the second game was equally enjoyable. The graphics, music, and story were excellent. I admit that the story did not grab me quite as much as the first, but it was still a good tale. This is a very easy game with variations on the HOS screens and Mah Jong as an alternative. Maps are provided which minimize the backtracking to use items in previously visited locations. This is the first 'Collector's edition' game I've purchased and I remain neutral. I don't care about the 'extras' and the additional game chapter did not add much to the overall story - it is simply one more errand with a lot of collecting. I think that I would have been equally pleased if I could have purchased the Standard Edition. Nightmares of the Deep are two games that I would highly recommend! August 13, 2013
71-80 of 104 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call Collector's Edition

Face off against Davy Jones and his nightmares from the deep!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.