Bookmark

Farm Frenzy 4

Full version game
(470.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun, so grab yer overalls, roll up yer sleeves and get ready for an egg-crackin', cow-milking, sheep-shearin' good time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 899 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Frenzy 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Frenzy 4 2.3 5 89 89
Wow, some of the reviewers here are dim.... This is a re-imagining of farm frenzy after fifty million FF3s it is nice to see something new. The pigs and the chickens like each other. The first time they meet you get a special egg. If you click on this every animal on the board will instantly produce a good, even if they have just produced. I have used this to get gold on some levels. You can see what is in storage because there is a massive green bar under the storage area the more green you can see the fuller it is, when it is all green it is full. Some levels are more challenging than others and having gone off FF in a big way because it was frankly getting dull this has got me back on board. That said I actually looked at the game and how it worked, from the sounds of it most reviewers haven't. August 16, 2013
Nice try Welcomeback Farm Frenzy, nice 3D-try! July 25, 2013
fun farming nice farm i want to have many animals to feed December 14, 2013
Great game to play its great game to play you must playing this game March 1, 2014
Love the New Farm Frenzy! This game has received a lot of negative reviews, but I'm not sure why. The old Farm Frenzies were very cute and challenging, so maybe the fact that this one is a lot easier to achieve gold may be part of the reason that a lot of people didn't care for it. My computer doesn't have the requirements for the 3D to work, so can't comment on that, but I am enjoying the brighter colors, and the videos which are cute. The game play is the same as the other Farm Frenzy games with the exception being that you earn collections for upgrades instead of just earning stars and keeping the upgrades throughout the game. Also there is a combo meter that allows you to earn extra points when you whack moles or collect special eggs from the pigs and chickens when they fall in love. I like the game! February 14, 2014
time management excellent i loved it please keep more of farm frenzy coming February 12, 2014
Sheesh, why so negative people? After reading all the trashy reviews, I was bracing myself for an udderly (pun intended) horrendous experience. After completing the demo, with 1 minute left in the actual 60 minute trial (the game ends at a certain point whether you've used the 60 minutes or less), I was perplexed at what the big deal was about. Yeah, the game is much different from all the previous installments, which I've all purchased and I can honestly say this was a nice change. The 3D was a nice feature and the graphics were anything but ugly. The music was fun and the storyline, something I rarely give a moments notice to, was good. In previous reviews it was mentioned that you couldn't tell the chicken from the egg. With a minor adjustment via the mouse wheel, you're able to see eggs and meat, etc. If you are already searching/attempting to click on hidden items or passing butterflies, then you are already engaging that mouse wheel. I for one like the idea that I don't have to collect stars anymore in order to upgrade things. Someone also mentioned they couldn't tell how full the warehouse was. Mmmm, that's what the metered bar on the warehouse is for. It fills in green from left to right and you'll know it's almost to capacity when it's nearly full. You can still use frenzied clicks on machines to make an item faster, although I never had a machine turn red from too much clicking like previous installments. I like the multiplier idea a lot. Sometimes I found my focus elsewhere rather than on my goals which created a real challenge - oh snap! I will agree that at first, the menu was confusing as to advancing to the next levels after the tutorial stage, but that was quickly resolved. Overall, it's not the same old same old Farm Frenzy from yesteryear. So if you don't like change, then I guess this isn't the game for you. I only gave it 4 stars because let's be honest, even with the changes, it's still Farm Frenzy #128894409. I recommend that you try the demo and form your own opinion. I almost made the mistake of thinking that all these negative reviews can't be wrong. July 25, 2013
Its A Fine Game! Why So Negative?! I just played about 55 minutes of the demo & am strongly considering buying this. I own every single FF game out there, as about 2 months ago I had run across a disc in a store that had around 5 (more, maybe) all on one disc & I had already owned most of the others. Sure, this is different than the other FF games but guess what? The criticism on all of the message boards about the other FFs was exactly about how they were all the same!! Now that these guys have gone & changed things up, people are complaining. Shouldnt do that. This isnt the greatest game in the world, but its fine! August 2, 2013
Much Better!! I think this version is much better. However you should try it yourself. I like the improvements in levels, because in previous versions there were so short and fast levels which i hate. Visual quality is the only annoying part of the game. I think farm frenzy don't need 3D graphics. August 5, 2013
That Darn Cat My views of the game really don't differ much from the other reviewers. Graphics OK, Game play a bit boring, No real challenge for goals. BUT.....That Darn Cat....Can you please shut it up. It drove me mad meowing every time it picked up an item. Had to turn volume down in the end. July 26, 2013
11-20 of 89 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy 4

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.