Bookmark

Farm Frenzy 4

Full version game
(470.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun, so grab yer overalls, roll up yer sleeves and get ready for an egg-crackin', cow-milking, sheep-shearin' good time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 899 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Frenzy 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Frenzy 4 2.4 5 94 94
On the Fence I own all the Farm Frenzy games & love TM games in general. I was excited to see a new FF offering. I read the reviews before downloading & I wanted to love it. BUT...the graphics were disappointing & I was frustrated that I couldn't make the machinery work faster. Played the entire demo before my trial hour was up & wanted more levels to play to assess the game. I can't decide whether I liked it enough to buy it. Maybe I'll wait until I have an extra game credit or Big Fish has a BOGO promo. July 26, 2013
Lacking I was VERY excited to try it out and even bought it. Leaning towards disappointed. I own all the Farm Frenzy games and this one is nearing annoying if not there already. From the cat that constantly meows while picking item up to the animals themselves by not moving off the products they give. Compared to Farm Frenzy 3 this one is waaaaaay off the mark in all areas. May 7, 2014
My least favorite of Farm Frenzy games Maybe it's just me. Maybe I'm burned out on Farm Frenzy games. After Farm Frenzy American Pie which was such a delight this fell a bit short. Still, I would recommend it if you've never played FF you'll probably love it. It's just that the first 3 are better. February 12, 2014
Disappointment! I own just about every other Farm Frenzy game and this one is, by far, the worst. The graphics are awkward, the story line is similar to the other games but actually playing the game is awkward. July 25, 2013
Disappointing! I was excited when I checked the "new releases" page and saw Farm Frenzy 4 as this series is my ultimate favorite games. I have replayed all the originals numerous times. I even liked the Gone Fishing game which most found way too hard. So imagine my shock and disappointment when I started playing this game. My unease started right off the bat when I didn't notice the Melesta tag in the open developers sequence. (not a big deal, maybe they changed their logo). The unease grew when I was asked to select a child character and an adult character. (ok Scarlet's gone, but I've waited a long time for this game so just go with it). Following that was a very juvenile, cartoony video introducing some additional characters in the game and setting up the game play......which proved the ultimate disappointment. Beginning TM players or those under 10 might like this new game, however, those of us who played and loved the originals will be severely disappointed. There was zero challenge in the 30 mins I played....I achieved a gold rank on every level, most times well before the time limit (like 1:35 for a 6 min level!!!). I could not even finish the demo. I will give kudos for the new aspects like clicking on owls and butterflys to fill a bonus meter...and the moles are a new concept. However, this could not make up for the extreme let-down I felt with this game. July 25, 2013
Don't like it Expecting a better game, I love all the farm frenzy that came out but this one wasn't that good. July 31, 2013
Why complicate things? I love the farm frenzy games and was thrilled there was a 4. however, that thrill was short-lived once I played long enough to realize I could not warm up to this game. Too many visual layers, too slow to gain points to upgrade, Just too much. I order a game like very other day and I must say this was in my top 5 worst game experiences. August 29, 2013
Not what I expected Ok so Farm frenzy series is my fave serie ever. I was sooo excited about new sequel but i was really disappointed. I dont really mind the "3D" but it was kinda strange feeling. what i dislike the most is that i didnt get that "Farm frenzy" feeling at all. im not sure how to express that exactly. Yes there were building and animals and car etc, but it wasnt Farm frenzy. I think ppl that play this game will know what im talking about. Most thing that i miss in this version is that i wasnt given a choice to play for stars so i can upgrade my buildings. the upgrades seems to appear automaticaly. Im really sad to say this but i didnt get tru 5th level and ive never ever havent finished Farm frenzy game. if anyone on the creative team will listen to us, players, please get back to the best ones u created (for me its Russian roulette or Madagascar) July 25, 2013
Disappointed in this Farm Frenzy I agree with the FF fans, this was a let down. It was not as fun and the graphics were not up to standard. I won't bother playing this one. August 4, 2013
I am sorry for you First I thought it would be like the former games, and maybe the graphics are better, but it really is not fun to play. I am sorry to write this, and sorry for those who wants to play July 30, 2013
31-40 of 94 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy 4

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.