Bookmark

Farm Frenzy 4

Full version game
(470.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun, so grab yer overalls, roll up yer sleeves and get ready for an egg-crackin', cow-milking, sheep-shearin' good time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 899 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Frenzy 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Frenzy 4 2.3 5 89 89
Disappointing! I was excited when I checked the "new releases" page and saw Farm Frenzy 4 as this series is my ultimate favorite games. I have replayed all the originals numerous times. I even liked the Gone Fishing game which most found way too hard. So imagine my shock and disappointment when I started playing this game. My unease started right off the bat when I didn't notice the Melesta tag in the open developers sequence. (not a big deal, maybe they changed their logo). The unease grew when I was asked to select a child character and an adult character. (ok Scarlet's gone, but I've waited a long time for this game so just go with it). Following that was a very juvenile, cartoony video introducing some additional characters in the game and setting up the game play......which proved the ultimate disappointment. Beginning TM players or those under 10 might like this new game, however, those of us who played and loved the originals will be severely disappointed. There was zero challenge in the 30 mins I played....I achieved a gold rank on every level, most times well before the time limit (like 1:35 for a 6 min level!!!). I could not even finish the demo. I will give kudos for the new aspects like clicking on owls and butterflys to fill a bonus meter...and the moles are a new concept. However, this could not make up for the extreme let-down I felt with this game. July 25, 2013
Why complicate things? I love the farm frenzy games and was thrilled there was a 4. however, that thrill was short-lived once I played long enough to realize I could not warm up to this game. Too many visual layers, too slow to gain points to upgrade, Just too much. I order a game like very other day and I must say this was in my top 5 worst game experiences. August 29, 2013
Disappointed in this Farm Frenzy I agree with the FF fans, this was a let down. It was not as fun and the graphics were not up to standard. I won't bother playing this one. August 4, 2013
Not what I expected Ok so Farm frenzy series is my fave serie ever. I was sooo excited about new sequel but i was really disappointed. I dont really mind the "3D" but it was kinda strange feeling. what i dislike the most is that i didnt get that "Farm frenzy" feeling at all. im not sure how to express that exactly. Yes there were building and animals and car etc, but it wasnt Farm frenzy. I think ppl that play this game will know what im talking about. Most thing that i miss in this version is that i wasnt given a choice to play for stars so i can upgrade my buildings. the upgrades seems to appear automaticaly. Im really sad to say this but i didnt get tru 5th level and ive never ever havent finished Farm frenzy game. if anyone on the creative team will listen to us, players, please get back to the best ones u created (for me its Russian roulette or Madagascar) July 25, 2013
I am sorry for you First I thought it would be like the former games, and maybe the graphics are better, but it really is not fun to play. I am sorry to write this, and sorry for those who wants to play July 30, 2013
A DISAPPOINTMENT I'm afraid I also have to give this game a negative review. I call it "Farm frenzy for Dummies". I was looking forward to a new one , but this one is terrible and it's condescending also. I could hardly see the animals; they are so small and the hidden objects? I guess I'll just have to keep playing all my old Farm Frenzy games for now. Quality of the animation is so poor I couldn't believe it. July 28, 2013
Just Too Different Even if I had never played the other Farm Frenzy games I would have found this game unappealing. The tutorial was more confusing than helpful and the graphics were unattractive. Why did the chickens look so weird? Loved the other games, only lasted 14 minutes into this one. July 28, 2013
Not Impressive As a buyer of nearly all previous FF games I was really disappointed. Changes can be very beneficial but the ones made here just didn't impress me at all. I didn't care for the graphics and gameplay. I WON'T be buying this game. I wish developers would pay closer attention to the gamers. August 13, 2013
Disappointing at best This isn't anything like any of the other FF games. Sure, the basic premise is the same, but that's where the similarities end. The graphics make products difficult to see, thus difficult to collect., The views don't make things easier and when I tried to zoom in/out, I ended up making myself nauseous. I've played all the other FFs and couldn't wait for this one. I usually get completely absorbed in them. I played 20-30 mins of the trial and couldn't wait for it to end. In fact, I didn't play the full trial time. Very disappointing. August 11, 2013
to far away the game is too small, at least on my small screen and visually confusing August 3, 2013
31-40 of 89 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy 4

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.