Bookmark

Farm Frenzy 4

Full version game
(470.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun, so grab yer overalls, roll up yer sleeves and get ready for an egg-crackin', cow-milking, sheep-shearin' good time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 899 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Frenzy 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Frenzy 4 2.4 5 94 94
A DISAPPOINTMENT I'm afraid I also have to give this game a negative review. I call it "Farm frenzy for Dummies". I was looking forward to a new one , but this one is terrible and it's condescending also. I could hardly see the animals; they are so small and the hidden objects? I guess I'll just have to keep playing all my old Farm Frenzy games for now. Quality of the animation is so poor I couldn't believe it. July 28, 2013
Just Too Different Even if I had never played the other Farm Frenzy games I would have found this game unappealing. The tutorial was more confusing than helpful and the graphics were unattractive. Why did the chickens look so weird? Loved the other games, only lasted 14 minutes into this one. July 28, 2013
Not Impressive As a buyer of nearly all previous FF games I was really disappointed. Changes can be very beneficial but the ones made here just didn't impress me at all. I didn't care for the graphics and gameplay. I WON'T be buying this game. I wish developers would pay closer attention to the gamers. August 13, 2013
Disappointing at best This isn't anything like any of the other FF games. Sure, the basic premise is the same, but that's where the similarities end. The graphics make products difficult to see, thus difficult to collect., The views don't make things easier and when I tried to zoom in/out, I ended up making myself nauseous. I've played all the other FFs and couldn't wait for this one. I usually get completely absorbed in them. I played 20-30 mins of the trial and couldn't wait for it to end. In fact, I didn't play the full trial time. Very disappointing. August 11, 2013
A Graphic Hot Mess The same story line as before. The 3-D rendering of the game made me dizzy and I could not play the game which has never happened with any other game I have played. July 26, 2013
I wanted to love it, but... The developers spent too much time in making it look cool with 3-D graphics, but they lost the fun factor in the game. It's the same formula, but there's just something about it that's not right. About the only thing I DID like were the gophers, but then I only played the game for about 15 minutes before it irritated me too much and I had to quit playing. July 25, 2013
to far away the game is too small, at least on my small screen and visually confusing August 3, 2013
Why mess with a good thing? Okay I admit, I saw the other reviews, but on name value alone, I used my game credit to buy this game. I have played all other FF games before and loved them. I am so so so so disappointed. The 3D is not only unnecessary (just leave it alone!) but it freezes my computer up after each round, so I have to end up playing the round over again, hoping I'll get a bit further. It's like putting ice cream behind a glass wall; you want so badly to taste of it, but there is something always getting in the way. Wish I hadn't bought it. Very disappointed. July 27, 2013
disappointed I've never left a review before but this game was such a disappointment that I deleted it after 30 minutes. And I usually love the Farm Frenzy games. July 26, 2013
Farm but no frenzy This game seemed kind of slooow and lumbering. I made it 22 minutes before I gave up. On the brighter side it was certainly very colorful. I did have a hard time telling what some of the items on the screen were though. Too bad. I always enjoy the Farm Frenzy games. July 25, 2013
41-50 of 94 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy 4

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.