Bookmark

Farm Frenzy 4

Full version game
(470.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun, so grab yer overalls, roll up yer sleeves and get ready for an egg-crackin', cow-milking, sheep-shearin' good time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 899 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Frenzy 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Frenzy 4 2.3 5 89 89
A Graphic Hot Mess The same story line as before. The 3-D rendering of the game made me dizzy and I could not play the game which has never happened with any other game I have played. July 26, 2013
I wanted to love it, but... The developers spent too much time in making it look cool with 3-D graphics, but they lost the fun factor in the game. It's the same formula, but there's just something about it that's not right. About the only thing I DID like were the gophers, but then I only played the game for about 15 minutes before it irritated me too much and I had to quit playing. July 25, 2013
disappointed I've never left a review before but this game was such a disappointment that I deleted it after 30 minutes. And I usually love the Farm Frenzy games. July 26, 2013
Farm but no frenzy This game seemed kind of slooow and lumbering. I made it 22 minutes before I gave up. On the brighter side it was certainly very colorful. I did have a hard time telling what some of the items on the screen were though. Too bad. I always enjoy the Farm Frenzy games. July 25, 2013
Why mess with a good thing? Okay I admit, I saw the other reviews, but on name value alone, I used my game credit to buy this game. I have played all other FF games before and loved them. I am so so so so disappointed. The 3D is not only unnecessary (just leave it alone!) but it freezes my computer up after each round, so I have to end up playing the round over again, hoping I'll get a bit further. It's like putting ice cream behind a glass wall; you want so badly to taste of it, but there is something always getting in the way. Wish I hadn't bought it. Very disappointed. July 27, 2013
Not Farm Frenzy I played for 5 minutes and have to say this game reminded me of the first or second Farm Frenzy game. If they hadn't produced mega hits like Ice Age or Ancient Rome, I wouldn't be so disappointed. This is the second Farm Frenzy game that I am not going to buy. July 26, 2013
Farm Frenzy ??????? I have all of the previous Farm Frenzy games and am a huge fan, they are my favourite of all the games. I was very excited to finally see a new one but what a disappointment it is nothing of the calibre of the previous games at all. Unfortunately I bought it before trying it due to the name, I hope if they put another one out that they look at the previous versions first. July 26, 2013
poor farm frenzy 4 nothing at all like the previous ones, dont recommend this game July 25, 2013
What's happened?!! I am very disappointed with the 'rough sketch' type drawings. Too much hand holding - if this is 'Virtual Farming' then leave me in reality!!. I shall attempt to find a good point when I try it again. I shan't hold my breath though but, you must try for yourself...it may be just the thing for you. July 27, 2013
NOT A GOOD EFFORT WHITE BACKGROUND ON THE FARM MAKES THE EGGS HARD TO SEE. NOT AS GOOD AS THE OTHER FARM FRENZY GAMES. GO BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD WITH THIS ONE. July 26, 2013
41-50 of 89 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy 4

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.