Bookmark

Farm Frenzy 4

Full version game
(470.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun, so grab yer overalls, roll up yer sleeves and get ready for an egg-crackin', cow-milking, sheep-shearin' good time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 899 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Frenzy 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Frenzy 4 2.4 5 95 95
Not Farm Frenzy I played for 5 minutes and have to say this game reminded me of the first or second Farm Frenzy game. If they hadn't produced mega hits like Ice Age or Ancient Rome, I wouldn't be so disappointed. This is the second Farm Frenzy game that I am not going to buy. July 26, 2013
Farm Frenzy ??????? I have all of the previous Farm Frenzy games and am a huge fan, they are my favourite of all the games. I was very excited to finally see a new one but what a disappointment it is nothing of the calibre of the previous games at all. Unfortunately I bought it before trying it due to the name, I hope if they put another one out that they look at the previous versions first. July 26, 2013
poor farm frenzy 4 nothing at all like the previous ones, dont recommend this game July 25, 2013
What's happened?!! I am very disappointed with the 'rough sketch' type drawings. Too much hand holding - if this is 'Virtual Farming' then leave me in reality!!. I shall attempt to find a good point when I try it again. I shan't hold my breath though but, you must try for yourself...it may be just the thing for you. July 27, 2013
NOT A GOOD EFFORT WHITE BACKGROUND ON THE FARM MAKES THE EGGS HARD TO SEE. NOT AS GOOD AS THE OTHER FARM FRENZY GAMES. GO BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD WITH THIS ONE. July 26, 2013
farm frenzy 4 I do not like this new "3D thing". I love the farm frenzy things, i like shopping to update my items.... this is too strange for me. July 26, 2013
Farm Frenzy 4 Review I did not like the 3D game. Graphics were really not up to par as in all other Farm Frenzy games. July 27, 2013
Go back to 3! I have played - and loved - all the Farm Frenzy games. However this game, was awful. Every time I touched the mouse, I zoomed in or out - which made me lose time within the game. This '3D' game, makes it hard for you to choose your own options as to whether you want to buy, sell or manufacture certain things at your own time - this game makes you do what they think is right for you. My 8 year old loves this game. BecaUse that is who is it is geared towards. January 16, 2014
Not the Sequel we've been waiting for! I was a huge fan of the previous Farm Frenzy's. I've purchased every one and loved them all but this is almost nothing like the others. The concept I guess is the same but the gameplay itself to me was horrible. Though to be fair I did only play 14 minutes of the trial I couldn't handle anymore. The graphics were terrible, there was none of the cuteness from the past 11 games. I was excited when I saw it but am now extremely disappointed. July 25, 2013
Not the farm frenzy we all loved I loved all of the previous Farm Frenzy games but this is NOT one of those. Horrible game play and lousy graphics. I could only stand 30 minutes before I deleted it forever. July 25, 2013
51-60 of 95 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy 4

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.