Bookmark

Farm Frenzy 4

Full version game
(470.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun, so grab yer overalls, roll up yer sleeves and get ready for an egg-crackin', cow-milking, sheep-shearin' good time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 899 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Frenzy 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Frenzy 4 2.3 5 89 89
farm frenzy 4 I do not like this new "3D thing". I love the farm frenzy things, i like shopping to update my items.... this is too strange for me. July 26, 2013
Farm Frenzy 4 Review I did not like the 3D game. Graphics were really not up to par as in all other Farm Frenzy games. July 27, 2013
Go back to 3! I have played - and loved - all the Farm Frenzy games. However this game, was awful. Every time I touched the mouse, I zoomed in or out - which made me lose time within the game. This '3D' game, makes it hard for you to choose your own options as to whether you want to buy, sell or manufacture certain things at your own time - this game makes you do what they think is right for you. My 8 year old loves this game. BecaUse that is who is it is geared towards. January 16, 2014
Not the Sequel we've been waiting for! I was a huge fan of the previous Farm Frenzy's. I've purchased every one and loved them all but this is almost nothing like the others. The concept I guess is the same but the gameplay itself to me was horrible. Though to be fair I did only play 14 minutes of the trial I couldn't handle anymore. The graphics were terrible, there was none of the cuteness from the past 11 games. I was excited when I saw it but am now extremely disappointed. July 25, 2013
Not the farm frenzy we all loved I loved all of the previous Farm Frenzy games but this is NOT one of those. Horrible game play and lousy graphics. I could only stand 30 minutes before I deleted it forever. July 25, 2013
REALLY BAD !!!!! I too have purchased many of the previous Farm Frenzy games that I love to play & was so happy to see a new one,until I played this one !!!! the graphics are bad !! I had a very difficult time being able to tell the chicken from the egg ! the gophers or moles or whatever they are ,are just irritating & you can't sell them, the bear which you can sell,only appeared once.Not only is this game not anywhere near as much fun as the previous farm fenzy games but this new Farm Frenzy 4 game is just EXTREMELY ANNOYING & VERY BORING !!! I DO NOT RECOMMEND this game in any way ,shape or form. Go back to the drawing board on this one please! July 25, 2013
Worst Farm Frenzy game I have played all of them and this one is horrible. I love the games and the challenges but this one just doesn't have "it". Definitely deleting it after only 45 minutes of playing. August 24, 2013
Just terrible I was so looking forward to the new "Farm Frenzy", but now I am absolutely disappointed. The new 3D look is just awful. As someone else mentioned, there's absolutely nothing cute or lovely about it. The sound is annoying, the menu is rather confusing with only symbols that aren't self-explanatory (e.g. you have to click on something like a robot's head to start a new level, but the corresponding text says "Click on the wheel to play"). I hope this is some kind of terrible accident and the next part gets back to the old quality. Farm Frenzy had that unique funny look, all cute and bubbly, with georgeous graphics and nice sounds. Somehow, they managed to mess almost all of this up. I only played a few minutes, before uninstalling the game forever. July 25, 2013
just awful... I am a huge fan of farm frenzy games. I have to admit that some games were better than others but this one is just plain awful. The music annoying , the graphics terrible . Fun factor? what? there was no fun in this game, I had to force myself to play the game to the end. The level of challenge was awful , this game is for a toddler. Usually I like long levels but these levels were boring and tiring. I am not going to buy another farm frenzy game if they continue like this. August 21, 2013
THIS GAME IS AWFUL I Love all the Farm Frenzy games. This one was for a two year old. Everything about this game was AWFUL. July 30, 2013
51-60 of 89 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy 4

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.