Bookmark

Farm Frenzy 4

Full version game
(470.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun, so grab yer overalls, roll up yer sleeves and get ready for an egg-crackin', cow-milking, sheep-shearin' good time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 899 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Frenzy 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Frenzy 4 2.3 5 89 89
Avoid this one I am a farm frenzy fan from way back, but this is NOT what I have come to expect from the series. I wouldn't bother playing this one if it was free. August 1, 2013
YUCK!!! Why, why, why? I love my Farm Frenzy's and they have ruined it!!!! This is so bad, it is embarrassing. The graphics are hideous. Is this a joke? July 31, 2013
Simply dreadful I have all the farm frenzy games and love them so I was excited to see a new one, what a disappointment! It is annoying and incipid and seems to be geared toward a child and the 3D graphics reflect that. Reminds me of the computer games I bought for my kids when they were 5 yrs old ( they are 20 now) so nothing new here. The older Farm Frenzy games had a storyline to go with them this doesn't seem to have one although maybe that would come later, I just couldn't stand playing it past the 3rd level. I guess I will have to just replay the old games until they come out with something as good as the old one. Don't waste your money August 17, 2013
P.U. I love the other Farm Frenzy (FF) games - and I love it when a game series is updated. But this one is the pits! Thieving "moles" poke their snouts into the chickens' bottoms and steal the eggs. Distracting stuff floats around on the screen - sometimes when you click it, there is a rainbow "puff" and maybe that is good - sometimes it just keeps floating. The well gives you tall grass that obscures your animals and their products. The pigs make a defecating sound and movement when they produce ham. The truck progress is non-linear #seriously# - and the airplane is just ODD: where is it? when will it get to the farm? how much will it hold? I agree with other reviewers: go back to the drawing board. I would give this 2 stars except for the disappointment. July 28, 2013
This is a Farm Frenzy Game? This is a total piece of CRUD.Why did they make it in the first place I do not know.This eats up every bit of my 8 gigs of ram when the automatic watering system is on along with my 2 gigs of veido ram.Please go back to the Old Style of Farm Frenzy Games.I have all of them and Deleated Farm Frenzy 4 from my system. I DO NOT RECOMEND THIS GAME AT ALL. October 25, 2013
Terrible take on what used to be a great game I absolutely hate what the developers have done to this wonderful franchise. The graphics are goofy and too kiddie. The game now looks like something my 5 year old should be playing. The angle at which you have to look at it is now skewed because they wanted to make the world look 3D. It just looks stupid. The music is the only "OK" part about the game. It's not great but it doesn't make me want to turn the speakers off either. I expected so much better from this franchise. I wish I could stand to play this game because I'm sure I would enjoy the storyline. But the graphics and screen setup make me absolutely hate this game. August 1, 2013
Not nearly as good as the other versions I read all the reviews and thought I'd give it a chance. I was hoping the negative reviews would be wrong but they were not. This game is not very responsive and the operation is clumsy. I couldn't imagine playing it up to the harder levels. I really enjoyed and played every other version of this game. Definitely disappointed because the graphics do look nice. August 22, 2013
DO NOT BUY Was so excited and soooo disappointed I was hoping FF4 would come out. Boy was I disappointed! They must've farmed this out to another company. The graphics are HORRIBLE. July 25, 2013
Absolutely a waste of time/money My nephew and I enjoyed playing the previous Farm Frenzy versions, but this one has to be trashed. Bought the whole game, but regret it. Just horrible for the following reasons: Terrible graphics, story line is marginal, game play is slow, keeps kicking in with black background, restarting slows up the game, and.... What in the world is that comp mixer for? Just awful. August 1, 2013
This is not really Farm Frenzy 4...surely not! Just awful!!! I have played all, and bought most of the previous Farm Frenzy games - and surely this cannot be FF4. Someone else has surely just taken the title and put it on their pathetic attempt at the Farm Frenzy franchise. Awful graphics, clunky game play. Not impressed! August 11, 2013
61-70 of 89 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy 4

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.