Bookmark

Farm Frenzy 4

Full version game
(470.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun, so grab yer overalls, roll up yer sleeves and get ready for an egg-crackin', cow-milking, sheep-shearin' good time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 899 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Frenzy 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Frenzy 4 2.4 5 96 96
REALLY BAD !!!!! I too have purchased many of the previous Farm Frenzy games that I love to play & was so happy to see a new one,until I played this one !!!! the graphics are bad !! I had a very difficult time being able to tell the chicken from the egg ! the gophers or moles or whatever they are ,are just irritating & you can't sell them, the bear which you can sell,only appeared once.Not only is this game not anywhere near as much fun as the previous farm fenzy games but this new Farm Frenzy 4 game is just EXTREMELY ANNOYING & VERY BORING !!! I DO NOT RECOMMEND this game in any way ,shape or form. Go back to the drawing board on this one please! July 25, 2013
Just terrible I was so looking forward to the new "Farm Frenzy", but now I am absolutely disappointed. The new 3D look is just awful. As someone else mentioned, there's absolutely nothing cute or lovely about it. The sound is annoying, the menu is rather confusing with only symbols that aren't self-explanatory (e.g. you have to click on something like a robot's head to start a new level, but the corresponding text says "Click on the wheel to play"). I hope this is some kind of terrible accident and the next part gets back to the old quality. Farm Frenzy had that unique funny look, all cute and bubbly, with georgeous graphics and nice sounds. Somehow, they managed to mess almost all of this up. I only played a few minutes, before uninstalling the game forever. July 25, 2013
Worst Farm Frenzy game I have played all of them and this one is horrible. I love the games and the challenges but this one just doesn't have "it". Definitely deleting it after only 45 minutes of playing. August 24, 2013
This is a Farm Frenzy Game? This is a total piece of CRUD.Why did they make it in the first place I do not know.This eats up every bit of my 8 gigs of ram when the automatic watering system is on along with my 2 gigs of veido ram.Please go back to the Old Style of Farm Frenzy Games.I have all of them and Deleated Farm Frenzy 4 from my system. I DO NOT RECOMEND THIS GAME AT ALL. October 25, 2013
just awful... I am a huge fan of farm frenzy games. I have to admit that some games were better than others but this one is just plain awful. The music annoying , the graphics terrible . Fun factor? what? there was no fun in this game, I had to force myself to play the game to the end. The level of challenge was awful , this game is for a toddler. Usually I like long levels but these levels were boring and tiring. I am not going to buy another farm frenzy game if they continue like this. August 21, 2013
THIS GAME IS AWFUL I Love all the Farm Frenzy games. This one was for a two year old. Everything about this game was AWFUL. July 30, 2013
Avoid this one I am a farm frenzy fan from way back, but this is NOT what I have come to expect from the series. I wouldn't bother playing this one if it was free. August 1, 2013
P.U. I love the other Farm Frenzy (FF) games - and I love it when a game series is updated. But this one is the pits! Thieving "moles" poke their snouts into the chickens' bottoms and steal the eggs. Distracting stuff floats around on the screen - sometimes when you click it, there is a rainbow "puff" and maybe that is good - sometimes it just keeps floating. The well gives you tall grass that obscures your animals and their products. The pigs make a defecating sound and movement when they produce ham. The truck progress is non-linear #seriously# - and the airplane is just ODD: where is it? when will it get to the farm? how much will it hold? I agree with other reviewers: go back to the drawing board. I would give this 2 stars except for the disappointment. July 28, 2013
YUCK!!! Why, why, why? I love my Farm Frenzy's and they have ruined it!!!! This is so bad, it is embarrassing. The graphics are hideous. Is this a joke? July 31, 2013
Simply dreadful I have all the farm frenzy games and love them so I was excited to see a new one, what a disappointment! It is annoying and incipid and seems to be geared toward a child and the 3D graphics reflect that. Reminds me of the computer games I bought for my kids when they were 5 yrs old ( they are 20 now) so nothing new here. The older Farm Frenzy games had a storyline to go with them this doesn't seem to have one although maybe that would come later, I just couldn't stand playing it past the 3rd level. I guess I will have to just replay the old games until they come out with something as good as the old one. Don't waste your money August 17, 2013
61-70 of 96 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy 4

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.