Bookmark

Farm Frenzy 4

Full version game
(470.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun, so grab yer overalls, roll up yer sleeves and get ready for an egg-crackin', cow-milking, sheep-shearin' good time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 899 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Frenzy 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Frenzy 4 2.4 5 94 94
Absolutely a waste of time/money My nephew and I enjoyed playing the previous Farm Frenzy versions, but this one has to be trashed. Bought the whole game, but regret it. Just horrible for the following reasons: Terrible graphics, story line is marginal, game play is slow, keeps kicking in with black background, restarting slows up the game, and.... What in the world is that comp mixer for? Just awful. August 1, 2013
Terrible take on what used to be a great game I absolutely hate what the developers have done to this wonderful franchise. The graphics are goofy and too kiddie. The game now looks like something my 5 year old should be playing. The angle at which you have to look at it is now skewed because they wanted to make the world look 3D. It just looks stupid. The music is the only "OK" part about the game. It's not great but it doesn't make me want to turn the speakers off either. I expected so much better from this franchise. I wish I could stand to play this game because I'm sure I would enjoy the storyline. But the graphics and screen setup make me absolutely hate this game. August 1, 2013
Not nearly as good as the other versions I read all the reviews and thought I'd give it a chance. I was hoping the negative reviews would be wrong but they were not. This game is not very responsive and the operation is clumsy. I couldn't imagine playing it up to the harder levels. I really enjoyed and played every other version of this game. Definitely disappointed because the graphics do look nice. August 22, 2013
DO NOT BUY Was so excited and soooo disappointed I was hoping FF4 would come out. Boy was I disappointed! They must've farmed this out to another company. The graphics are HORRIBLE. July 25, 2013
Don't waste your money, a credit or a PCC I love farm frenzy. I have them all and play them regularly, they are a great series. So why, oh why, did they have to ruin it? You know the saying: "if you're onto a good thing, stick with it". I've tried this game on a Win 7 laptop, a Win 8 laptop and a desktop running XP. All are uptodate models with great RAM, graphics etc. The game was glitchy, slow and jumpy on all three. The sound kept stopping and repeating the same 3 bars over and over. It took 5 minutes (I'm not kidding) to load the menu screen! I didn't make it past the first 4 levels of the tutorial, it was that bad. July 27, 2013
This is not really Farm Frenzy 4...surely not! Just awful!!! I have played all, and bought most of the previous Farm Frenzy games - and surely this cannot be FF4. Someone else has surely just taken the title and put it on their pathetic attempt at the Farm Frenzy franchise. Awful graphics, clunky game play. Not impressed! August 11, 2013
boring, slow and uneventful I hate everything about it. I am a huge farm frenzy fan and was excited to see another one come out. I purchased right off the bat. I feel like all the buildings run sloooow. Not sure how to speed them up like you could in the other versions. The cat is weird. Just stands in one spot and doesn't move around like in past versions. Graphics are nice and I like that you can see what's in the warehouse whether the truck is on a delivery or not. but that's about the best I can say about this version. very disappointed. November 29, 2013
WORST FARM FRENZY I bought this automatically without playing the trial because I loved all the farm frenzy games and wish I could get my money back because I was VERY disappointed. I didn't like the design or the graphics in this game. There were some potentially cool ad ons to the game but they were confusing and made the game hard to follow and play. July 25, 2013
Not very good Did not like this one, everything about it was a disapointment. Couldn't even make it to finish the hour demo. I'm a fan of the other Farm Frenzy's but this was not good. July 28, 2013
Farm Frenzy4 This is the worst FF ever. Confusing, terrible graphics and when I had decided that I had had enough it took me 10 min. to get out! September 15, 2013
71-80 of 94 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy 4

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.