Bookmark

Farm Frenzy 4

Full version game
(470.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun, so grab yer overalls, roll up yer sleeves and get ready for an egg-crackin', cow-milking, sheep-shearin' good time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 899 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Frenzy 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Frenzy 4 2.3 5 89 89
boring, slow and uneventful I hate everything about it. I am a huge farm frenzy fan and was excited to see another one come out. I purchased right off the bat. I feel like all the buildings run sloooow. Not sure how to speed them up like you could in the other versions. The cat is weird. Just stands in one spot and doesn't move around like in past versions. Graphics are nice and I like that you can see what's in the warehouse whether the truck is on a delivery or not. but that's about the best I can say about this version. very disappointed. November 29, 2013
Not very good Did not like this one, everything about it was a disapointment. Couldn't even make it to finish the hour demo. I'm a fan of the other Farm Frenzy's but this was not good. July 28, 2013
Don't waste your money, a credit or a PCC I love farm frenzy. I have them all and play them regularly, they are a great series. So why, oh why, did they have to ruin it? You know the saying: "if you're onto a good thing, stick with it". I've tried this game on a Win 7 laptop, a Win 8 laptop and a desktop running XP. All are uptodate models with great RAM, graphics etc. The game was glitchy, slow and jumpy on all three. The sound kept stopping and repeating the same 3 bars over and over. It took 5 minutes (I'm not kidding) to load the menu screen! I didn't make it past the first 4 levels of the tutorial, it was that bad. July 27, 2013
Farm Frenzy4 This is the worst FF ever. Confusing, terrible graphics and when I had decided that I had had enough it took me 10 min. to get out! September 15, 2013
YIKES! I LOVED all the other Farm Frenzy games, this one is HORRIBLE!! So disappointed! I got so excited when I saw that there was a new one because I enjoyed all the others so much and it was not worth the 28 minutes of FREE game play I just wasted...I couldn't even make it thru the full free hour! Sad sad sad! December 29, 2013
Disappointing Game I love the other Farm Frenzy games, but didn't like this one at all. I got halfway through the demo before I quit. The graphics were poor, the story was lacking and there was no fun at all. December 3, 2013
Not nice The game is very slow, the graphics are poor. I just spent a quarter at the game and became very frustrated. There are so many better games in this genre. September 4, 2013
Deleted it after10 minutes of play I really didn't like this newest installment in the Farm Frenzy family. It was almost impossible to tell the difference between the hens and their eggs until the hens left the area; the English is so terrible that I was not always sure what was meant by certain phrases; the story line is neither here nor there, it didn`t bother me either way, but I just really didn`t enjoy the look or feel of the game, and for 10 bucks I think they could have splurged for someone who could write in the language that the game is being marketed for. July 25, 2013
WORST FARM FRENZY I bought this automatically without playing the trial because I loved all the farm frenzy games and wish I could get my money back because I was VERY disappointed. I didn't like the design or the graphics in this game. There were some potentially cool ad ons to the game but they were confusing and made the game hard to follow and play. July 25, 2013
No sense of humour left whatsoever Having played all Farm Frenzy games and still replaying some of them (1,2,3 mostly), I was looking forward to this! But I didn't even finish the free hour. The 3D thing adds nothing, the animals just aren't funny anymore. It's difficult to click the stuff you need to. Need I say more? July 25, 2013
71-80 of 89 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy 4

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.