Bookmark

Farm Frenzy 4

Full version game
(470.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun, so grab yer overalls, roll up yer sleeves and get ready for an egg-crackin', cow-milking, sheep-shearin' good time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 899 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Frenzy 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Frenzy 4 2.3 5 89 89
Farm Frenzy 4 fails While I applaud the gamemakers for trying to update the game (since all the others were so similar), but this is an epic fail. The graphics I could deal with, but almost none of the game mechanics are the as in the previous games. And they left out the FUN! There was always a little humor in the other Farm Frenzy games and this game takes itself too seriously. It really seems like a whole new game, not a new installment in a favorite series. I LOVE TM games, especially farming, but I didn't even play the whole demo. Big letdown after my excitement at seeing a new FF game. :( July 25, 2013
bad new farm frenzy I have all the other farm frenzies and have loved playing them but this new one is very poor compared to the others. July 25, 2013
Farm Frenzy pretender Where to start? The graphics are awful. Eggs appear in the middle of the chickens. Products land in the grass so you can't see them. You can click on passing birds, bugs, etc and get something but I'm not real sure what the point of that part of the game is. I love the Farm Frenzy games but this game just doesn't stand even begin to fill those gaming shoes. Don't bother!!! July 25, 2013
Very Disappointed Farm Frenzy Fan here! I too have loved the Farm Frenzy franchise - until this one. When i got the email that this game was out I ran to try it. However, I was very disappointed in this game. Instead of being an improvement over the prior versions of this game, this one feels like a prequel to the original FF. The graphics are not great, there are a LOT of grammatical errors in the dialog, and this just does not feel or look like what I expected and wanted FF4 to be. Sadly, I can't recommend this one. July 25, 2013
Can't even get it to work! Have tried several times, but can't even get the game to work. I get a full screen with some colors on it, and I can hear the background music, but no words or pictures appear. After a couple of minutes I just gave up. I never have problems downloading Big Fish games, so I don't think it's my system. July 25, 2013
Not fun This is not a fun game. The older FF games was much better than this. I was disappointed. July 26, 2013
Boring.......zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz I loved all of the other FF in the series. This one, however, is a disappointment. It is very awkward to play. The graphics and 3D element is great, but overall, it is a snoozefest. July 26, 2013
Nothing like any of the other Farm Frenzy games Poor characters; little game tutorial and not much fun. July 25, 2013
Farm Frenzy 4 Totally lame. Very disappointed, I own other versions that were great. Also, it did not fit on my screen, and turning off full screen was not an option. July 27, 2013
81-89 of 89 Reviews <<prev 56789next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy 4

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.