Bookmark

Farm Frenzy 4

Full version game
(470.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun, so grab yer overalls, roll up yer sleeves and get ready for an egg-crackin', cow-milking, sheep-shearin' good time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 899 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Frenzy 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Frenzy 4 2.4 5 96 96
YIKES! I LOVED all the other Farm Frenzy games, this one is HORRIBLE!! So disappointed! I got so excited when I saw that there was a new one because I enjoyed all the others so much and it was not worth the 28 minutes of FREE game play I just wasted...I couldn't even make it thru the full free hour! Sad sad sad! December 29, 2013
Disappointing Game I love the other Farm Frenzy games, but didn't like this one at all. I got halfway through the demo before I quit. The graphics were poor, the story was lacking and there was no fun at all. December 3, 2013
Not nice The game is very slow, the graphics are poor. I just spent a quarter at the game and became very frustrated. There are so many better games in this genre. September 4, 2013
Farm Frenzy pretender Where to start? The graphics are awful. Eggs appear in the middle of the chickens. Products land in the grass so you can't see them. You can click on passing birds, bugs, etc and get something but I'm not real sure what the point of that part of the game is. I love the Farm Frenzy games but this game just doesn't stand even begin to fill those gaming shoes. Don't bother!!! July 25, 2013
Deleted it after10 minutes of play I really didn't like this newest installment in the Farm Frenzy family. It was almost impossible to tell the difference between the hens and their eggs until the hens left the area; the English is so terrible that I was not always sure what was meant by certain phrases; the story line is neither here nor there, it didn`t bother me either way, but I just really didn`t enjoy the look or feel of the game, and for 10 bucks I think they could have splurged for someone who could write in the language that the game is being marketed for. July 25, 2013
No sense of humour left whatsoever Having played all Farm Frenzy games and still replaying some of them (1,2,3 mostly), I was looking forward to this! But I didn't even finish the free hour. The 3D thing adds nothing, the animals just aren't funny anymore. It's difficult to click the stuff you need to. Need I say more? July 25, 2013
Can't even get it to work! Have tried several times, but can't even get the game to work. I get a full screen with some colors on it, and I can hear the background music, but no words or pictures appear. After a couple of minutes I just gave up. I never have problems downloading Big Fish games, so I don't think it's my system. July 25, 2013
Farm Frenzy 4 fails While I applaud the gamemakers for trying to update the game (since all the others were so similar), but this is an epic fail. The graphics I could deal with, but almost none of the game mechanics are the as in the previous games. And they left out the FUN! There was always a little humor in the other Farm Frenzy games and this game takes itself too seriously. It really seems like a whole new game, not a new installment in a favorite series. I LOVE TM games, especially farming, but I didn't even play the whole demo. Big letdown after my excitement at seeing a new FF game. :( July 25, 2013
bad new farm frenzy I have all the other farm frenzies and have loved playing them but this new one is very poor compared to the others. July 25, 2013
Very Disappointed Farm Frenzy Fan here! I too have loved the Farm Frenzy franchise - until this one. When i got the email that this game was out I ran to try it. However, I was very disappointed in this game. Instead of being an improvement over the prior versions of this game, this one feels like a prequel to the original FF. The graphics are not great, there are a LOT of grammatical errors in the dialog, and this just does not feel or look like what I expected and wanted FF4 to be. Sadly, I can't recommend this one. July 25, 2013
81-90 of 96 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy 4

Save grandpa and grandma's farm from foreclosure in the wacky and wonderful Farm Frenzy 4! Virtual farming has never been more fun.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.