Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: Lair of the Witch Queen

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A few years have passed since you rescued Lynn from Elizabeth, the witch who murdered her family, and now Lynn has grown into a young woman with awakened magical powers. When she receives a letter from Germany about Elizabeth, Lynn opens a portal to chase after her. Her thirst for revenge has enraged her, and an evil force is using that to pull Lynn deep into the darkness. You must find your young ward and stop her before the Witch Queen's evil plan comes to pass in Witches' Legacy: Lair of the Witch Queen, a cunning Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 756 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Witches' Legacy: Lair of the Witch Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: Lair of the Witch Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: Lair of the Witch Queen 4.2 5 27 27
Game is well done I enjoyed playing this game. You are trying to keep your niece, who is also a witch, from falling under Morgana's control. You follow her throughout the story and try to stop her from taking revenge for a family member's death. Along the way you encounter all kinds of dangers, spells, and monsters. You solve many HO scenes and complete several mini-games. There is a great hint system, an interactive map, and a small elf who helps you get things that are out of reach. And of course you build up to the final scene where you confront your niece and Morgana. I thought this was very well designed and interesting to play. Definitely recommend it. There are 3 other games in this series and I plan to try them all. September 19, 2014
another good game in the ceries I enjoyed this game, the hint button worked great as did the map - things that really make a difference for me. I don't tend to get CE's since I don't care about extra's and the se was great. I enjoyed the imp that helps you out as well. don't use sound so can't rate that but only issue I had was the end, I think I helped everyone but that was not as clear as I would have liked. otherwise a great game and I really liked the two options for games. actually finding objects or matching items. I switched back and forth depending on how easy or hard one was. December 23, 2013
Annoying imp is not for me Decent HO game. Personally, I found the pupil-less imp annoying and a bit unsightly, although some players will find him fun. Compared to other HO games, the storyline was a bit flat and uninteresting. Thank goodness for the free trial before purchasing a game. July 29, 2013
Don?t really understand why people are raving over this game! Its short. The puzzles are obscure and the info on them not always clear The HOS are sometimes difficult because they use the trick of heavy blending so even when you use the hint button to find an object you still can?t always see where it was!! The storyline is just about OK. Played better games. July 27, 2013
Review of Finished Game I didn't care for this game much. It started off good, with a nice storyline, but the plot disappeared after that and it was just running around doing stuff for no reason. Thank God for an interactive jump map! Some stuff made no sense at all. My pickaxe could break a stone wall, but not the glass over a fire extinguisher. Only a rock would do for that task. I did like the very end of it, it was just the entire middle part that bored me to tears. There were a couple good puzzles, most were pretty easy. The HOs were easy, you could switch to a matching game if you preferred. There are so many better games out there that I can't really recommend this one unless you've run out of those better ones. I will never replay this game. I do tend to rate my games by storyline, though, so if that doesn't matter to you, you will like this game better than I did. December 21, 2013
No Background Music Sadly, this game seems to follow the latest trend of very little to no background music. This makes the game very boring for me. Otherwise it might've been a very good game. July 19, 2014
Hmm Pretty mediocre I was glad when game finished had alot of potential storyline wise but just not upto speed. August 8, 2013
21-27 of 27 Reviews <<prev 23next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: Lair of the Witch Queen

A letter offers new information about Elizabeth just as Lynn's powers have awakened. Help her overcome the darkness before it's too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.