Bookmark

Forest Legends: The Call of Love Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.72 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Deep in the heart of an enchanted forest, a forbidden love blooms. Guide the human Eveline as she sets out to rescue her beloved from the clutches of a tyrant, learns the truth about magic and discovers her extraordinary destiny! Epic in scope and exploring themes of love and belief, Forest Legends:The Call of Love will captivate you from beginning to end!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Revealing and captivating bonus chapter
  • Downloadable wallpapers and soundtrack
  • Bonus concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1908 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Forest Legends: The Call of Love Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Forest Legends: The Call of Love Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Forest Legends: The Call of Love Collector's Edition 4 5 85 85
A great adventure game! (based on demo) I was a little shocked at some of the negative reviews about this game. You can tell a lot of time and effort was put into this game. The graphics are great and lush, there are many interactions throughout the game. This is definitely a buy for fans of the genre. The story is a tad on the cheesy side, but honestly, so are most. I am glad I tried this game and will buy the full version without a second thought. August 5, 2013
Excellent game! This game is breathtakingly beautiful! Every new scene is a gem.. That's for me enough reason to wait for my second game credit and purchase. August 5, 2013
Fun and Entertaining! I think this is the first time I've played a game thinking it was gonna be a story/HO Game and it wasn't. But, I was not disappointed! I enjoyed the story and all the different puzzles. Very enjoyable game. Well Done. August 6, 2013
Lovely and Romantic Game I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. The graphics were clear and colorful. The story was a romantic tale of two lovers from different backgrounds (one magical and one human). This was a nice adventure of rescue and learning the truth about where she came from and what she is meant to be. There aren't any collectibles in the game, but I didn't miss them at all. It allowed me to concentrate and enjoy the game more. August 9, 2013
Very Good Game!!!! Excellent graphics and game play. I had fun!!!! August 4, 2013
LOVED THIS GAME! This game was very refreshing. It's the first great game that isn't a HOG. The story line is very good, graphics are vibrant and very well done. Even the music score was great.The only mild complaint I have is that I played on expert and never had to use the strategy guide because the tasks were quite easy. I still love it though. What is there not to love, romance, tasks and magic a great combination!! I enjoyed playing so much that I continued playing it all day and now it's 11:30pm!! Imagine, summer on eastern Long Island and I didn't go to the beach!! LOL Worth the buy. Happy Gaming Just the facts maam, not the whole story ;) Addy August 10, 2013
Delightful I enjoyed this delightful little game. The scenery, story and everything were really good. I loved the little dragon Hint; he was so cute. The other little critters were cute also. I still have the bonus part to play and am looking forward to it. Recommend this game highly. August 7, 2013
Wonderful Game I really enjoyed this game.Not to hard,not to easy. I thought it was fun and interesting. I recommend his game. August 6, 2013
What a Delight! After so many supernatural/evil/dark forces games offered by BFG, this game Forest Legends is just a delightful change of pace. It's mesmerizing partly because of the baby dragon, and partly due to the game design and storyline. Graphics are beautiful and no problem with resolution or DPI. Had to force myself to break away. Looking forward to game sequels! August 5, 2013
WOW!!!! What a Game to Play This game was great to play. The storyline & Music was very good. In this game you get the Baby Dragon for your Hints. You are going to like this cause of this storyline between two lovers as one is Human & the other is a Werecat. Eveline has to go & save her lover as he went hiding in the Forbidden Forest from her father as he is captured & her father wants him killed. I am not going to say anymore about this story, as you need to buy this game to see for yourself how good it is. Enjoy!! August 5, 2013
11-20 of 85 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Forest Legends: The Call of Love Collector's Edition

Deep in the heart of an enchanted forest, a forbidden love blooms. Guide the human Eveline as she sets out to rescue her beloved from the clutches of a tyrant.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.